EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 16), Cradleton VP very very soon!!!

BRE
post May 4 2017, 09:23 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ May 4 2017, 09:02 PM)
But...but... Simfoni oledi 3rd floor....wor...
They cheaper...wor...
Y so kan cheong bro? slow n steady wins d race, vp late got lad ma side income!
BRE
post May 5 2017, 05:59 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ May 4 2017, 11:48 PM)
Bro, you think EW will allow you to make such money from them  hmm.gif
if u thnk ew wont delay vp then relax lo no need so kan cheong after all u bought it 4 investment ma n lad will become part of yr investment if u get it
BRE
post May 8 2017, 05:42 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ May 8 2017, 06:34 PM)
Lets talk about the below for "discussion purposes only":
- EW Semenyih will be very unique if EW semenyih are the only concept by EW. But unfortunately, EW is replicating all the other townships EW Grandeur Kuala Selangor, EW Sanctuary Kota Kemuning, EW Penang, EW Forest Semenyih. Practically wth all the replications in other parts of Selangor and KL, EW Semenyih is not a unique township anymore in my opinion. This will affect demand and capital appreciation will be slower.

- For Desa Parkcity, SP Setia never tried to replicate it to other township. That is what makes Desa Park city unique and the high capital appreciation.

So, what do u guys think of the above...? That is what we need a booster from Majestic Square and the Central Park at Majestic Square soonest possible or EW semenyih is trying to tell us that cos of si beh ulu place the demand and high spending power is not there to sustain the EW Majestic Square for now until 75% of all the EW properties are sold off and only then we can sniff the smell of EW Majestic Square ....?

Look at EW Botanic, already the clubhouse is ready for the buyers....but EW Semenyih...sigh...u be lucky there put some ducklings on the swan lake so that the ducklings look like swan to pacified us.... rclxub.gif hahaha
Wat has sps got 2 do wth dpc bro?
BRE
post May 10 2017, 01:08 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ May 10 2017, 01:23 PM)
SA told me the sports complex ll complete together with cradleton vp
now no plan no news
i think after chinese school come in or majestic city completed, i sold the house ady  doh.gif
U no confidence in em meh bro? Sa sweet talk oni la or mayb plan changed d?
BRE
post May 16 2017, 02:14 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(mmw5610 @ May 16 2017, 02:35 PM)
I am 25 to own mellowood. too old?
Wow bro u bought mellowood wth or without fama support? Must b hitkc?
BRE
post May 22 2017, 05:11 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Jforte @ May 22 2017, 05:13 PM)
Agreed.

I can't help but feel compel to write this. Not until now, I came to know it is my foolishness and negligence if I don't inspect or insist to know from the sales agents on what specifications and exact materials to be used before I sign the dotted lines. Seriously, how many of you have came across situations (buying any given project) where Sales Agents would know and tell you in exact detail specifications from tiles, locations of plug points and etc etc during the launch? Mind you, at that time there was no showroom for Merrydale. But I guess it is my "fault" again for buying and trusting the "brand / corporate" name without the showroom.

I can't agreed more, I am equally concern about what those "workmanships" behind / conceal within the walls / floors /ceilings that can't be seen with naked eyes which only through time and wear it will be revealed.

On a side note, pls do check your water tank during the VP. A photo was sent to us by a friend during VP (cradleton), he found something very disgusting in the water tank. Hope that was an exceptional case.
Wat was found in d tank? dead animal? Can ask contractor 2 go 2 d roof n check?

0.0720sec    1.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:52 PM