11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Discussion can c.ronaldo be a captain?

TSzaFrOoNaLdO
post Mar 10 2007, 12:51 AM, updated 19y ago

FM fReaK!
1,508 posts

does he has the criteria,character to be a captain?
akRia
post Mar 10 2007, 12:56 AM

...~+noob+~...
1,998 posts

=.= i think this cant last long,there is always manutd thread,anyway,i don think he is the material to be captain.....yet
maxizanc

5,909 posts

owh man.. should discuss this on man utd thread only..

*whisper on*
*whisper off
adthely

133 posts

he cannot be a captain for now coz he need more xprience in the industries..
b a secret weapon ok larr...hehehhee..
Hevrn
post Mar 10 2007, 12:57 AM

4,017 posts

not for me, yes hes an inspiring player to watch but he doesnt seem to have the leadership skills required... i'm afraid he;ll ask all his team mates to start dribblin like him haha
erickyoko
post Mar 10 2007, 01:00 AM

532 posts

No...he dont have the captain potential and the 'captain face'....
TSzaFrOoNaLdO
post Mar 10 2007, 01:01 AM

FM fReaK!
1,508 posts

i actually posted this thread frm manutd thread..but suddenly it ended here...have no idea why...hope dats ok... smile.gif
maxizanc
post Mar 10 2007, 01:02 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(zaFrOoNaLdO @ Mar 10 2007, 01:01 AM)
i actually posted this thread frm manutd thread..but suddenly it ended here...have no idea why...hope dats ok... smile.gif
ar?? unsure.gif sweat.gif
befitozi
post Mar 10 2007, 01:05 AM

1,468 posts

why burden ronaldo with captaincy ... unleash his skillz man .. no need waste his thoughts on captaining ....
johnjenin
post Mar 10 2007, 01:05 AM

!~ Pura Vida ~!
1,352 posts

yes for portugal, but not for man utd
tifosi
post Mar 10 2007, 01:14 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

Nop, not ronaldo but i would say rooney by miles few more years from now.
Notoriez
post Mar 10 2007, 01:21 AM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

Cristiano Ronaldo for captain?? hahaha..you must be joking..

I appreciated his dribbling skills but not his attitude..childish and likes to dive everywhere..shakehead.gif

Rooney is a more suitable to become Man Utd captain than him..
jdreamer
post Mar 10 2007, 01:23 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAAH!
kcng
post Mar 10 2007, 01:32 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Mar 10 2007, 01:23 AM)
spammer...

not now, and i dont think ronaldo is a captain material based on how and what he is so far....

maybe in the future....
time will tell
DaGlue
post Mar 10 2007, 01:39 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

no for me. He don't have the characteristic to be a captain.
idevonz
post Mar 10 2007, 02:00 AM

1,290 posts

he's still young..
jdreamer
post Mar 10 2007, 02:01 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Not to be biased but Ronaldo...... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAz..
realman
post Mar 10 2007, 02:43 AM

Zidaneisme
1,339 posts

am an ardent arsenal fan..but even since ronaldo was in portugal..im one of the admirer of c.ronaldo..now glad to see him performin in high level...but i dun prefer him to be captain..it wnt suit the style of his play....
davidlow7
post Mar 10 2007, 04:34 AM

StageMaster
8,306 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Mar 10 2007, 01:23 AM)
seriously u need to read the forum rules......

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Mar 10 2007, 02:01 AM)
Not to be biased but Ronaldo...... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAz..
LMAO.... Yeah.. I have the thought that C. Ronaldo is not an ideal captain (well, at least at this moment).. but I would expect you to post with at least with some informations or even a little bit of your reason or facts instead of .. haha
for a senior member, this kind of post seems to be...

But anyhow, cheers....
At the moment, I would think Rooney is the better candidate if we are comparing the young-devil in the squad there
Chrisky
post Mar 10 2007, 08:47 AM

Romanista
4,567 posts

not that he's still young or lack of exp... for me he juz doesn't looks like some1 who can lead a team. I juz do see the leader materials in him, like those in Terry n Gerrard.

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0476sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:34 AM