Alliance Rules, Why all Malaysian Horde?

TSShopboy
post Mar 9 2007, 05:36 PM, updated 19y ago

609 posts

ZOMG... I'm a Noob open a topic like this in Horde sprawling forum.

Anyway... Alliance Rox... we got Gnomer LTR, we got the only gnomer robot mount, most important of all we got Gnomes... gnome are the sexy god and all hail to alliance...

Muhahahahahah flame away... but tell me why you play Horde not Alliance
TSShopboy
post Mar 12 2007, 10:59 AM

609 posts

Hmm... Alliance doesn't have all the PVE advantage you guys mentioned before (Paladin is the MVP in raid), so now we are equal.

PVP is skill... racial trait only plays a small part here, however I agreed there is many nub ally had no idea how to pvp. (they not all 13 y/o kids, many aunty/uncle plays this game... try to join a guild with vent and you'll find out.) Shaman is MVP in PVP can ninja flag in WSG and stupid retart totem makes me sick >"<, so now we are equal.

Alliance had ninja? I played in Uldaman... most of the hardcore guild are ex-horde in PVP realm... (I'm a ex-horde in PVP realm too...) I hardly noticed any ninja. so I guess you just unlucky, however do post their name in realm forum so they can't survive =P

Alliance looks sissy? Horde looks ugly? fixed... now you have mean huge Draenei and sexy Blood Elf.

But... all the reason you guys given are insignificant... cause Gnome Da Bomb... Gnome is the BEST-EST race in the world. ALL HAIL TO GNOME tongue.gif

TSShopboy
post Mar 13 2007, 11:13 AM

609 posts

ZOMG what are you talking about?? Chuck Norris is the attaction to play as Horde...

We used to revive Barren Chat into World Chat (damn... dunno why they ban it... World Chat is better for LFG instead of the current stupid 'Auto LFG System'.)

We used to chat something like;
Why Chuck Norris dun raid Onyxia?
Because Onyxia 40 man raid him and wipe everytime.

TSShopboy
post Mar 14 2007, 05:10 PM

609 posts

Gnome ftw, however I must admit that in Azeroth Horde had advantage to Many Instances, (i.e. SM... wth everyone lvl 34~40 have to travel so far?? not to mention those 3 instances in Barren, and NE town is stupid to access to, as Ally I travel to NE town less than 10 times)
TSShopboy
post Mar 15 2007, 09:39 AM

609 posts

QUOTE(<* Star Dust *> @ Mar 14 2007, 06:32 PM)
not true...
i completely disagree...
last time b4 TBC alliance got advantage over hordes in terms of pve...
instances in horde territory alliance can still access cos most hordes dey encounter like close 2 SM r lowbies... so dey'll leave u alone...

unless u bad luck... encounter ?? hordes...
but tink of de hordes in terms of pve...

do u realize dat alliance got better chance 2 make mooncloth???
cos moonwell is well situated everywhere near alliance's territory... whereas hordes has 2 go all de way 2 moonglade 2 make mooncloth...

not 2 mention most of de place everywhere in de map... hordes haf 2 walk around a lot... imo...

alliance got better strategic fp den hordes... so certain places dey got easier access...
ZOMG Alliance had advantage in most of da place in de map??? Where go?!?!? Long before they have a fp in (forgot the neutral town name in Barren) we gotta walk from swamp of sorrow to barren, and inorder to Uldaman... we gotta walk from upper map too, I'm talking about instances where u gotta visit them every now and then.

as for mooncloth, we can make it in human/NE town, however not all player make mooncloth but I'm sure they need to do those instance many time for lvling and gear up. Same goes to the new fp in light house, before that alliance had to crawl their way to Strat and also Dire Maul (another Hot instance for FR trinket)... we need to cross your stupid town blocking the road to access it. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

ZOMG... nerf horde location advantage already mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

As for Outland I just got my copy in less than 1 week so I'm in no place to judge, however in Hellfire it seems blizzard had treated both faction fairly interms of location.

0.0174sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:58 PM