Personal shinchan^^ Snipe You Gallery V2, My Personal Maid...

Mavik
post May 15 2007, 06:14 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 15 2007, 05:24 PM)
So any suggestion face expression?
BTW I have some with smiles..
I guess she took the "serious" expression a little too way off because it wasn't natural but her face was a little "garang" in my opinion.

How about the dazed type of look or someone who is deep in thought?

Or maybe a "searching for something" kind of expression?
Mavik
post Jul 30 2007, 10:30 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

What is MMC?

What the heck, the picture looks great!
Mavik
post Aug 9 2007, 10:45 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Aug 9 2007, 09:39 AM)
Wow, I love the lighting and the shadows for this shot! rclxms.gif
Mavik
post Aug 27 2007, 10:24 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Wah lau, the models have broken into the model scene. Well, the Gundam models that is tongue.gif
Mavik
post Aug 27 2007, 10:47 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

I thought the title should be watashi wa gunso-san and not watashi no gunso-san as the term 'no' means 's in English.
Mavik
post Aug 27 2007, 12:18 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(CompMac @ Aug 27 2007, 10:54 AM)
Watashi wa means "I am" while watashi no means "my"...

Very nice pictures shinchan, by the way... tongue.gif

Sugoi no eiga. thumbup.gif
Ooops, very paiseh now blush.gif
Mavik
post Sep 4 2007, 10:58 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Wah and who said Japanese eyes are small. Her eyes are so nice and big.

Only in picture two, her eyes were a little dull. The light reflection was a little less compared to the other pictures. The first and third picture had a nice reflection in her eyes.

But her smile covers it all up tongue.gif
Mavik
post Sep 5 2007, 05:13 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Wow I like these sets of photos mate! Not bad the model also come prepared with extra sets of clothes tongue.gif
Mavik
post Sep 10 2007, 03:32 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Sep 10 2007, 03:29 PM)
Brilliant shots. I wonder will bookstores like mph, POPULAR will pay u for these pics since u r promoting reading! tongue.gif
LOL if she can't get anyone to read, I wonder who else can brows.gif
Mavik
post Sep 12 2007, 03:58 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Oh shit, return of the ring.... tongue.gif

p.s. Don't tell the model that!!
Mavik
post Sep 17 2007, 08:23 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Lovely, just lovely! notworthy.gif

2nd pic in the 2nd set is my favourite wub.gif
Mavik
post Sep 17 2007, 11:24 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

wah so good la you all got chance to shoot every week
Mavik
post Sep 18 2007, 09:57 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Sep 18 2007, 09:10 AM)
unsure.gif  me 1 month no shoot joh
all old pics la
Wow, still you have plenty of opportunities. Hope to learn from you all or perhaps join you all on some shoots? tongue.gif
Mavik
post Oct 8 2007, 02:48 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Er she looks like she has a lot of wrinkles on her face. How old is she?
Mavik
post Oct 11 2007, 02:01 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Wow I am amazed that she is willing to pose while squatting down in the 3rd last picture. Usually it isn't a really nice position to pose as when you do squat down, the model sort of like accentuates their fats in a very ugly way.

Still her expression was nice.
Mavik
post Oct 16 2007, 11:41 AM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Oooh is that a 70-300mm lens I see in the "Yellow man upgraded" photo? tongue.gif
Mavik
post Nov 7 2007, 01:52 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

I think she looks quite nice with the glasses on.

0.0348sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:42 AM