120 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Personal shinchan^^ Snipe You Gallery V2, My Personal Maid...

HenryLow
post Jun 14 2007, 01:39 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Jun 14 2007, 01:22 PM)
not the normal kid le.....kid wearing espirit...a rich kid tongue.gif
should say, rich parents tongue.gif
mememe12
post Jun 14 2007, 01:48 PM

Nikon + MBP i7 :)
2,849 posts

wah.. shinchan shoot kids.. so not like shinchan tongue.gif lol..
TSshinchan^^
post Jun 14 2007, 01:48 PM

K66
21,256 posts

i shot alot just no post only
dokidoki
post Jun 14 2007, 02:09 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

cos forumer here prefer to see longkang...tarak longkang not happy....

BUAYA tongue.gif
VincC454
post Jun 14 2007, 02:45 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Jun 14 2007, 12:48 PM)
tarak longkang  unsure.gif
QUOTE(dokidoki @ Jun 14 2007, 02:09 PM)
cos forumer here prefer to see longkang...tarak longkang not happy....

BUAYA tongue.gif
photography is not all about longkang...
knowing also that most of people lurks here just to see those girls only and not appericiate how the phootgraph is and how talented the photographer is..taking all those picture...

quiet fed up already also..all care longkang longkang...your home all dont have own longkang to see izzit...

this is why many other photographer tu lan already and dont want to post their pictures anymore or even some close their thread..cause whenever they post something non girls picture..no body damn care about it...
Gadget_Freak
post Jun 14 2007, 02:55 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 14 2007, 02:45 PM)
knowing also that most of people lurks here just to see those girls only and not appericiate how the phootgraph is and how talented the photographer is..taking all those picture...

quiet fed up already also..all care longkang longkang...your home all dont have own longkang to see izzit...

this is why many other photographer tu lan already and dont want to post their pictures anymore or even some close their thread..cause whenever they post something non girls picture..no body damn care about it...
This is the QFT i read so far notworthy.gif

I can see a lot of talented photographers here had just stop posting their photos..for 1 main reason, not gal potrait
HenryLow
post Jun 14 2007, 02:55 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

I even sell my toys... shocking.gif
nairud
post Jun 14 2007, 03:01 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

I've kept my mouth shut for a while. Where's the respect for the girls when you all say longkang longkang? The view is still ok but LONGKANG? a damn shame i must say

Ppl post pics here for you all to see and critique, for you all to appreciate their work, to share their work with you. All it takes is a spoilt apple, and the whole crate of apples gone foul.

This post has been edited by nairud: Jun 14 2007, 03:03 PM
ac98
post Jun 14 2007, 03:10 PM

The Spirit of Photography
3,758 posts

Like me-lah ... I also seldom post already, damn tulan those lurkers - only a dozen posters in my thread but so many views per day.
ac98
post Jun 14 2007, 03:12 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(Gadget_Freak @ Jun 14 2007, 02:55 PM)
This is the QFT i read so far  notworthy.gif

I can see a lot of talented photographers here had just stop posting their photos..for 1 main reason, not gal potrait
I have another reason ... LAZY.
VincC454
post Jun 14 2007, 03:13 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Jun 14 2007, 03:01 PM)
I've kept my mouth shut for a while. Where's the respect for the girls when you all say longkang longkang? The view is still ok but LONGKANG? a damn shame i must say

Ppl post pics here for you all to see and critique, for you all to appreciate their work, to share their work with you. All it takes is a spoilt apple, and the whole crate of apples gone foul.
well...this is the same reason also lo..when one section of lowyat forum gone its post count...

Added on June 14, 2007, 3:14 pm
QUOTE(ac98 @ Jun 14 2007, 03:12 PM)
I have another reason ... LAZY.
I dont think lazy is the reason here for not posting...
if you snap a very nice landscape or abstract...dont you feel like cant wait to post it up on the forum?? but when it already been post..no one says anything about it...

they just come in, look around, click click, then leave

This post has been edited by VincC454: Jun 14 2007, 03:14 PM
dokidoki
post Jun 14 2007, 03:20 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

eih.....i only say about the fact of most forumer like to see longkang...i didnt complain ab no longkang to see le...pls dun misunderstood me sweat.gif
VincC454
post Jun 14 2007, 03:25 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

whatever it means also...it still refering to the clevage...
ed7x2
post Jun 14 2007, 05:27 PM

50 posts

Agree with that , nowaday seldom see landscape pic or other pic than model pic sweat.gif

is true , when i post landscape , my thread will go till 2rd or 3rd page, but if with model pic , my thread always in the first page doh.gif

i rather see some constructive comment than spamming here n there ..
hahaha no offence ok icon_rolleyes.gif .........
CompMac
post Jun 14 2007, 05:56 PM

世界見てください
1,573 posts

As normal. No model or girl pictures, be prepared for your thread to go down all the way. Usually people around here wanna look at "views" only but not the real views. doh.gif
ac98
post Jun 14 2007, 06:04 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 14 2007, 03:13 PM)
I dont think lazy is the reason here for not posting...
if you snap a very nice landscape or abstract...dont you feel like cant wait to post it up on the forum?? but when it already been post..no one says anything about it...

they just come in, look around, click click, then leave
For me it is ... I can shoot 10 girls and choose the best 2 and post it here. Still remember I have girls from 2004? Photo sessions between 2004 to 2005 the girls are not out yet, imagine if they are. For those who are over-reacting on the cleavage viewing phenomena I have this to say ... I believe anything can be a disease, from portraiture to black-and-white, from low saturation dramatic effects to high density images and light play, many people can come up with lotsa funny ideas but a portrait is a portrait, draw your lines and respect the subject and the photographer that is putting forth his work.
ac98
post Jun 14 2007, 06:07 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(CompMac @ Jun 14 2007, 05:56 PM)
As normal. No model or girl pictures, be prepared for your thread to go down all the way. Usually people around here wanna look at "views" only but not the real views. doh.gif
Facts of life, brother ... accept it. When I dun post anything also my topic went all the way behind tongue.gif
andrewng88
post Jun 14 2007, 06:20 PM

Delighting You Always
805 posts

all cool down ! lets see some orchids flower shots ! sure no nose bleed ! tongue.gif

Added on June 14, 2007, 6:25 pmp/s :- just my 2cents, got many site offer many xxx pictures but i still no go but come here cause i want to learn from you all sifu sifu about composition/what lens for what pictures & setting use for the pictures & etc! hope can share more ! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by andrewng88: Jun 14 2007, 06:25 PM
m|ng
post Jun 14 2007, 06:51 PM

U want a piece of me?!
1,863 posts

Lowyat ppl dont like landscape fotography? tongue.gif
My thread tak laku.. laugh.gif

Maybe we shud take dogs as models now?
Go to some Dog show and take pictures of em smile.gif
diwant
post Jun 14 2007, 07:35 PM

295 posts

I believe that's the case with the forum here... We have to live with it.. but don't forget to educate ppl through photography, it's not just about 'nice view' or something like that...

120 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:49 AM