Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7

submergedx
post Jun 11 2022, 12:19 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(typofigures @ Jun 3 2022, 05:17 PM)
Really want to give you A++++ for the efforts of Hating Cyberjaya rclxms.gif
I'm impressed by your dedication of digging info & replies to make Cyberjaya looks ugly.  notworthy.gif
This fella actually hated every place, property or any projects.
Always promote negative saying bad sides of everything.

Yea, respect for his consistency all along.
submergedx
post Jun 11 2022, 12:25 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(Admiral_Haha @ May 31 2022, 10:53 AM)
I've been trying to read all 211 pages for the past weeks ... first starting from the front... then halfway... from the back in reverse.... still haven't managed to finish! lol  biggrin.gif

The plan was not to interrupt and finish reading so that I don't say things out of context... however this latest piece of news came as a surprise to me and seeing that no one has reacted yet... am going to try to post this here:

Theme park in Cyber?

What you guys think of this?
UPIN IPIN is local tv shows, yes la they are well known in local, got air worldwide but not much international fans of it.
Even Angry birds or some other theme park failed to operate over years i doubt a local theme park can do well in long-term. Wont have foreign tourist.
submergedx
post Jan 17 2023, 09:58 AM

1,130 posts

LKW should close down for good. They provides the worst education. Lectures can absent without any reasons. Admins are not available all the time. You are paying huge chunk just for shit.

The locals are not choosing LKW hence you see a lot foreign students all around. They are depending them to survive, once the foreign students are not enrolling, LKW can close shop.

The surrounding was a vibe decade ago, provide businesses and rental opportunity to the property investment. But somehow i wish LKW gone for good. They are not sincere in doing education.
submergedx
post Oct 4 2023, 09:16 AM

1,130 posts

I always wonder Icemanfx keep on bashing here and there
what is his preference then?

Damansara Height? Mont Kiara? KLCC golden triangle?
submergedx
post Oct 23 2023, 11:55 AM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(fiishy @ Oct 23 2023, 08:40 AM)
Since you think cbj is so poorperly design, then where are you staying now ? is the area you stay now the best ? or any best location in your mind and worth to invest ? please share ~ haha
Icemanfx even bashed DPC, Mont Kiara are overrated
topkek

dont layan just ignore will do la

0.1550sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:42 AM