Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7

MasBoleh!
post Jan 13 2022, 09:03 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jan 9 2022, 11:01 PM)

cant believe 25 years already...
This video was so impressive, i am impressed by all the plans. Sadly.. it is not the reality
MasBoleh!
post Jan 14 2022, 02:15 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jan 13 2022, 11:43 PM)
Megajaya = Putrajaya + Cyberjaya

First time heard of this word, megajaya

But indeed very geng, new administrative city + new intelligence city and a new big international airport.

Very big mega projects. That time sure pretty jaw-dropping to hear all these

And it actually included LRT in the plan. If will be nice if today we have LRT surroundings cyber to putra to KLIA. Blend very well with the MRT 3 line

This post has been edited by MasBoleh!: Jan 14 2022, 02:16 AM
MasBoleh!
post Jan 15 2022, 03:49 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 15 2022, 02:54 PM)
Like many plan and vision, unrealistic and syok sendiri.
Okie la i will not said unrealistic, back then when this plan was unfounded, malaysia was receiving tons of FDI and our economy growth over 7-8% annually. So that time, since we have so much money, it is achievable nobody see 1998 financial crisis coming anyway

I would said mamakthir became overconfident

Now i look back, it was indeed super mega projects, the megajaya name suit it. If only nowadays we can still afford to have such mega projects.. i will said the closest will be Bandar Malaysia with HSR
MasBoleh!
post Apr 7 2022, 02:41 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Apr 7 2022, 01:48 PM)
lol..i searched for this thread because of that thread you quoted lol.
I think landed still doing alright

0.1504sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:45 PM