261 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7

Arteyu
post Jun 4 2017, 06:58 AM

imho she got paid to post all the hate commentaries about cbj in here whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Arteyu: Jun 4 2017, 06:58 AM
Arteyu
post Jun 4 2017, 07:02 AM

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 3 2017, 09:15 PM)
Notice that land clearing is almost done.
Anyone knows what's the development pls?
[attachmentid=8870958]
Pelaburan Hartanah Berhad? icon_question.gifhmm.gif

This post has been edited by Arteyu: Jun 4 2017, 07:10 AM
Soros007
post Jun 4 2017, 08:42 AM

3,852 posts

Yup it's under pelaburan hartanah however so far haven't seen any info on the development details.

QUOTE(Arteyu @ Jun 4 2017, 07:02 AM)
Pelaburan Hartanah Berhad?  icon_question.gifhmm.gif
icemanfx
post Jun 4 2017, 10:47 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Jun 3 2017, 09:00 PM)
According to this lah, according to that lah....grow up. Dont depend on others' material n dont tell intellectuals on what we know. Tell us something that can WOW us. You r boring n repeating old stories. Bye old Witch!
QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Jun 3 2017, 09:57 PM)
So behave yourself n share things that can wow us rather than sharing things what we already know. Dont share from some old matetials n dont make 'hu-hah' over other news reporters articles that everyone can read. Learn to do research n not based on gossips n hear-says @ icemanfx Witch
As you claimed to be a intellectual and ardent researcher, perhaps you could share with us the following;

1. How many towers are under construction in cbj, to be completed by 2019?

2. How cbj population will be doubled by 2019. If not by how much?

3. If cbj population is not doubled by 2019, how 6000+ non-landed will be occupied.

4. Why newly vp high rise is under water and why to be vp won't follow the same fate?

wip towers are physically in cbj, number of high rise under construction is available from napic. may be you could share with us your source and data.

Marine Boy
post Jun 4 2017, 11:49 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 4 2017, 10:47 AM)
As you claimed to be a intellectual and ardent researcher, perhaps you could share with us the following;

1. How many towers are under construction in cbj, to be completed by 2019?

2. How cbj population will be doubled by 2019. If not by how much?

3. If cbj population is not doubled by 2019, how 6000+ non-landed will be occupied.

4. Why newly vp high rise is under water and why to be vp won't follow the same fate?

wip towers are physically in cbj, number of high rise under construction is available from napic. may be you could share with us your source and data.
Ha ha ha ha!!!! I give 1m likes. Lol
Zres
post Jun 4 2017, 03:38 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(MattChan @ Jun 4 2017, 03:29 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif ,finally ice kacang feels offended,great job Marine Boy!! rclxm9.gif
I think no, Ice feel excited because marine boy fulfill her empty life..haha
Amaru
post Jun 4 2017, 04:28 PM

1,050 posts

Hi guys I'm interested in buying a condo in CyberJaya for own stay. I'm single and although I don't mind staying in a studio and can work from home/remotely, I don't have a car. I'm looking for an area where it has essential stores or a mall. Which condo/area do you guys recommend?

BTW I only been to CBJ for work, so I've only been inside the industrial buildings where they host the servers for those MSCs. tongue.gif Totally unfamiliar with the more residential areas.

This post has been edited by Amaru: Jun 4 2017, 04:30 PM
MattChan
post Jun 4 2017, 05:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Jun 4 2017, 04:28 PM)
Hi guys I'm interested in buying a condo in CyberJaya for own stay. I'm single and although I don't mind staying in a studio and can work from home/remotely, I don't have a car. I'm looking for an area where it has essential stores or a mall. Which condo/area do you guys recommend?

BTW I only been to CBJ for work, so I've only been inside the industrial buildings where they host the servers for those MSCs. tongue.gif Totally unfamiliar with the more residential areas.
You should consider shaftbury square and condo nearby it, i think currently you can have it with bargain price . hmm.gif
Amaru
post Jun 4 2017, 05:53 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(MattChan @ Jun 4 2017, 05:30 PM)
You should consider shaftbury square and condo nearby it, i think currently you can have it with bargain price .  hmm.gif
Hey thanks for the suggestion. I googled and saw that there is a Shaftsbury Serviced Residence near that mall. May go there and take a look!
Zres
post Jun 4 2017, 06:20 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Jun 4 2017, 05:53 PM)
Hey thanks for the suggestion. I googled and saw that there is a Shaftsbury Serviced Residence near that mall. May go there and take a look!
Or cybersquare.
thecaterpillar
post Jun 4 2017, 06:43 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Jun 4 2017, 04:28 PM)

Depends how much budget you have. If ownstay can consider dmelor, older condo but big build up. Very low density and walking distance to dpulze mall. This location is one of the best.

If tram ever come to cyberjaya, quite sure to have it nearby coz they will cover dpulze area.

This post has been edited by thecaterpillar: Jun 4 2017, 06:46 PM
Amaru
post Jun 4 2017, 06:51 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 4 2017, 06:20 PM)
Or cybersquare.
Hey thanks for the suggestion, will R&D on that

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Jun 4 2017, 06:43 PM)
Depends how much budget you have. If ownstay can consider dmelor, older condo but big build up. Very low density and walking distance to dpulze mall. This location is one of the best.

If tram ever come to cyberjaya, quite sure to have it nearby coz they will cover dpulze area.
Yeah actually the only mall I knew in CyberJaya was D'Pulze before today haha
My budget isn't much, I think max is RM450,000. If any higher think I'll consider other more traditional locations.

Marine Boy
post Jun 4 2017, 07:02 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Jun 4 2017, 06:51 PM)
Hey thanks for the suggestion, will R&D on that
Yeah actually the only mall I knew in CyberJaya was D'Pulze before today haha
My budget isn't much, I think max is RM450,000. If any higher think I'll consider other more traditional locations.
All the best to you in your search. D'Pulse has everything you need: cafes, restaurants, gym, supermarket, cinema etc etc
MiLKTea
post Jun 4 2017, 08:01 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 4 2017, 12:10 PM)
As a intellectual, if you disagree, you should refute intellectually.

Ignoring facts and numbers is no better than snake oil seller or fortune teller.

I have no interest or feeling on cbj, just find the numbers and the herd intriguing​.
Then why u keep 'research'ing on cbj, lounging in cbj thread and spread so much hate on cbj when you dont have interest or feeling on cbj? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by MiLKTea: Jun 4 2017, 08:02 PM
Soros007
post Jun 4 2017, 08:02 PM

3,852 posts

I strongly believe she hates cyberjaya for some reason(s).
Probably the ex dumped her at the roadside where there were 20 blocks of high rise wip.

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Jun 4 2017, 08:01 PM)
Then why u keep 'research'ing on cbj and lounging in this thread? hmm.gif
MiLKTea
post Jun 4 2017, 08:05 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 4 2017, 08:02 PM)
Probably the ex dumped her at the roadside where there were 20 blocks of high rise wip.
Gosh....i actually laughed out loud....you totally made my day biggrin.gif
icemanfx
post Jun 4 2017, 08:29 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Jun 4 2017, 08:01 PM)
Then why u keep 'research'ing on cbj, lounging in cbj thread and spread so much hate on cbj when you dont have interest or feeling on cbj? hmm.gif
As a student of behaviour economic, find numbers and herd behaviour in cbj intriguing, worthy data for my research.

Only those blinded by greed find facts or second opinion hatred.

MiLKTea
post Jun 4 2017, 08:31 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 4 2017, 08:29 PM)
As a student of behaviour economic, find numbers and herd behaviour in cbj intriguing, worthy data for my research.

Only those blinded by greed find facts or second opinion hatred.
i actually think you are the one blinded by emotion.

no offense smile.gif
Zres
post Jun 4 2017, 08:34 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 4 2017, 08:02 PM)
Lol...and her ex is a property agent !

Good that the topic in kopitiam so we can tcss

This post has been edited by Zres: Jun 4 2017, 08:35 PM
Zres
post Jun 4 2017, 08:46 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Jun 4 2017, 08:31 PM)
i actually think you are the one blinded by emotion.

no offense  smile.gif
Omg, another joke that make me LOL

Do research with own perception? Why don't just argue that the earth is square and call everyone against her is herd behaviour ...hehe

With less than 20 or even 10 person actively comment here, data ??!!!

Never feel shame to amaze me ...hehe

261 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:06 PM