Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7

nexona88
post Apr 16 2017, 11:12 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ Apr 16 2017, 09:16 AM)
Massive SkyPark is going to complete soon. This one scares me a little....where to find so many people to move in
Don't worry..
Somehow sure will fill up..
Be positive tongue.gif
propertybbb
post Apr 16 2017, 12:41 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ Apr 16 2017, 10:16 AM)
Massive SkyPark is going to complete soon. This one scares me a little....where to find so many people to move in
thats the same quest ion whenever new or near to VP on new projs....Mont Kiara, DPC, KLCC, ..u named it. keke. In everyone heart..therr is fear. Lol. but different ppls act differently, thats why there is successful n unsuccessful ppls (result can be good or bad) or those dont take action mean status quo for life smile.gif

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Apr 16 2017, 12:42 PM
icemanfx
post Apr 16 2017, 02:26 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 16 2017, 12:41 PM)
thats the same quest ion whenever new or near to VP on new projs....Mont Kiara, DPC, KLCC, ..u named it. keke. In everyone heart..therr is fear. Lol. but different ppls act differently, thats why there is successful n unsuccessful ppls (result can be  good or bad) or those dont take action mean status quo for life smile.gif
The fact is cbj is not mk, dpc or klcc or close to it. most bought property with borrowing, a failed investment could mean foreclosure or even bankruptcy.

how may towers at skypark? 5?

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Apr 16 2017, 04:17 PM
dawnrose
post Apr 16 2017, 03:53 PM

366 posts

Roads of Persiaran APEC start to jam as MRT begins construction. Inconvenience today lead to better connectivity tomorrow
propertybbb
post Apr 16 2017, 06:49 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ Apr 16 2017, 04:53 PM)
Roads of Persiaran APEC start to jam as MRT begins construction. Inconvenience today lead to better connectivity tomorrow
you have foresight. smile.gif thats the key
nexona88
post Apr 16 2017, 06:55 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ Apr 16 2017, 03:53 PM)
Suffer now happy later icon_idea.gif

Some those think short term, only want happy now.. Enjoy only without thinking future...
Marine Boy
post Apr 16 2017, 09:28 PM

718 posts

I visited D'Pulse several times n there was a crowd. All the eateries n supermarket are doing so well. Even the car park was full. The restaurants serve nice n yummy food. It is high time that Cyberjaya open more luxurious malls to cater for the residents there.
Marine Boy
post Apr 16 2017, 09:30 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Apr 11 2017, 01:33 PM)
Update

I drove to Ikea Cheras several times and it took me 25 minutes by Maju Express to reach there. Driving is a breeze n I like Mytown mall too.
Marine Boy
post Apr 16 2017, 09:33 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 11 2017, 04:09 PM)
This kind of article is good to promote Cyberjaya and changing ppl's perception of the kampong / ulu / desert place  brows.gif  brows.gif
Perhaps the writer should emphasize the overall factors - "Work, Play, Live, Study" elements in next update.
Bro Soros007, 95% of the people think alike n drew conclusion based on gossips, hear says n shallow thoughts. Cyberjaya is never a kampung or ulu place. It is livable n a nice garden city
Marine Boy
post Apr 16 2017, 09:37 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Apr 14 2017, 05:20 PM)
Cheras, Kampung Pandan Jaya etc are all fairly close to KL. But no thanks. The environment is not conducive for living. Just my opinion.
Cheras n Kampung Pandan Jaya are too congested, old n not livable anymore. That is my personal opinion
Marine Boy
post Apr 16 2017, 09:51 PM

718 posts

Just to share some property's knowledge: if u read at the classifieds of a certain location like selling 30 to 50 properties in a day, means that the location is not a livable area anymore. Could be due to congestion, narrow roads or old development. Even if the location of properties many years ago may be conducive but if a LRT or flyover build in front of the house could drop the market price. Selecting from reputable developers are much safer but again research is a must. Wrong perceptions or beliefs to dampen others can be psychotic to an individual.
Marine Boy
post Apr 16 2017, 10:01 PM

718 posts

Is Centrus mall opening soon? I like its architecture. With more malls coming up, I can give a miss to Pavillion or even KLCC (not my hang-out place).

propertybbb
post Apr 16 2017, 11:14 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Apr 16 2017, 11:01 PM)
Is Centrus mall opening soon? I like its architecture. With more malls coming up, I can give a miss to Pavillion or even KLCC (not my hang-out place).
supposed to be digital mall..but i guess plan changed
icemanfx
post Apr 16 2017, 11:18 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Apr 16 2017, 09:33 PM)
Bro Soros007, 95% of the people think alike n drew conclusion based on gossips, hear says n shallow thoughts. Cyberjaya is never a kampung or ulu place. It is livable n a nice garden city
QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Apr 16 2017, 09:37 PM)
Cheras n Kampung Pandan Jaya are too congested, old n not livable anymore. That is my personal opinion
QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Apr 16 2017, 09:51 PM)
Just to share some property's knowledge: if u read at the classifieds of a certain location like selling 30 to 50 properties in a day, means that the location is not a livable area anymore. Could be due to congestion, narrow roads or old development. Even if the location of properties many years ago may be conducive but if a LRT or flyover build in front of the house could drop the market price. Selecting from reputable developers are much safer but again research is a must. Wrong perceptions or beliefs to dampen others can be psychotic to an individual.
When residential under construction and planning in cbj are completed and fully occupied, cbj population will be more than tripled. by that time, for cbj not to be congested or remain liveable, could only hope residential remain largely vacant.

what about proposed tram for cbj and mex extension to klia? won't it will similarly cause property price to drop?

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Apr 17 2017, 12:30 AM
icemanfx
post Apr 16 2017, 11:21 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ Apr 16 2017, 03:53 PM)
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 16 2017, 06:55 PM)
Suffer now happy later icon_idea.gif

Some those think short term, only want happy now.. Enjoy only without thinking future...
Means businesses and rental near mrt construction could be depressed until 2022.

Cabinda
post Apr 17 2017, 12:25 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

👆 ignore
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 17 2017, 12:31 AM

13,755 posts

Pls be reminded to ignore the 冰冰
SKY 1809
post Apr 17 2017, 06:52 AM

23,851 posts

I see a ghost here ..ignored
Just Saying
post Apr 17 2017, 08:28 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 16 2017, 11:18 PM)
When residential under construction and planning in cbj are completed and fully occupied, cbj population will be more than tripled. by that time, for cbj not to be congested or remain liveable, could only hope residential remain largely vacant.

what about proposed tram for cbj and mex extension to klia? won't it will similarly cause property price to drop?
Well, it looks like in the back of ur mind u do agree that population will triple in future for whatever reason. And that tells a lot and it contradicts with all ur previous negative views on Cyber.

P/S don't reply ok. We've had enough.
Just Saying
post Apr 17 2017, 08:40 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Apr 16 2017, 09:28 PM)
I visited D'Pulse several times n there was a crowd. All the eateries n supermarket are doing so well. Even the car park was full. The restaurants serve nice n yummy food. It is high time that Cyberjaya open more luxurious malls to cater for the residents there.
Yep, went for movie few days ago and it's congested!

261 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:20 AM