QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Nov 1 2017, 12:37 PM)
I wished too...but can only afford condo at the moment sad.gif
Hi, welcome to CJ@neighbor

It is ok to stay in condo too
Marine Boy
post Nov 22 2017, 09:18 PM

718 posts

Hi residents of CJ, does anyone knows of a good hardware in CJ?

Marine Boy
post Jan 26 2018, 12:27 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Jan 21 2018, 08:52 AM)
I think some aunty does not know what it means by Bank Lelong...
Huh? She is back? Horrors!

I thought frozen liau
Marine Boy
post Jan 26 2018, 12:32 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jan 21 2018, 05:39 PM)
To her 20 Towers and Bank lelong mean the same thing lah.

I got a friend in Cheras renting out his property for 1500rm ( original quoted at  rm 3,000 ) for over a thousand sq ft, apparently also affected by the 20 Towers in Cyberjaya.....so powerful the impact , perhaps the impact is nationwide.
2018 is a new year but we are going to be hit by the same comments over n over again, macam repeat

Not only nationwide the 20 towers' effects, also affected Mumbai
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Marine Boy
post Apr 21 2018, 10:50 AM

718 posts

Good morning n how r you?

I enjoy driving to Ikea Cheras n takes me 22min

Since i m an avid gardener, it takes me 37min to reach Sg Buloh.

Pay toll charges are acceptable as eating out could b rather expensive.

Love living in Cyberjaya as can hear frogs croaking in the stream that indicates clean environment.

Happy staying in Cyberjaya!
Marine Boy
post Jul 12 2018, 04:51 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(MO1 @ Jun 11 2018, 09:51 AM)
With Tun M back in power, I envisage the following series of events may contribute positively to CBJ future.

1. HSR cancelled
2. Bandar Malaysia project to be reviewed
3. KL Internet City (KLIC) project, i.e. the services hub of DFTZ*, in Bandar Malaysia may be reviewed as well
4. Jack Ma is coming to town to meet Tun M in order to keep DFTZ project alive (read here)
5. Tun M may ask Jack Ma to relocate the services hub of DFTZ from KLIC Bandar Malaysia to CBJ
6. With CBJ hosting the services hub of DFTZ, it will attract Alibaba, Lazada and numerous other e-commerce companies to this city.

rclxms.gif

Note:
*As of now, the two key components of Digital Free Trade Zone (DFTZ) are (read here):
    i.  fulfillment hub (in KLIA)
    ii.  services hub (in KLIC Bandar Malaysia)
I guess so. With Tun M back in power, i strongly believe that CJ will be further developed. It is a vibrant place to stay with good amenities.
Marine Boy
post Jul 12 2018, 04:54 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ May 30 2018, 07:36 PM)
Tun still has some special feeling for Cyberjaya .. thumbup.gif
Good feeling.

It is Tun M's vision of the future & I am sure there will be more progress to make us living in CJ a better place to stay.
Marine Boy
post Jul 12 2018, 04:57 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 23 2018, 07:05 AM)
Seems highrise in cyber affected. However landed seems to be holding value in fact value increasing
True. Landed property is doing well in CJ and for a better quality of living with more living space, landed property is far much better.
Marine Boy
post Jul 12 2018, 05:06 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(drbone @ Jul 12 2018, 04:58 PM)
Which landed property?
Landed properties like Symphony Hills, Setia Eco glades, Garden residences etc from reputable developers.
Marine Boy
post Jul 16 2018, 09:44 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(drbone @ Jul 13 2018, 12:26 AM)
Setia eco glades always looks to barren and empty. Barely any activity around that area.
Whats the point in staying in a landed property area with noise pollution and too many activities? This exclusive location is not a pasar malam..lol.

Moreover, properties from the Top developer in Malaysia why is it barren & empty? It is the pockets of consumers who are empty & barren.
Marine Boy
post Jul 16 2018, 09:46 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Jul 16 2018, 09:42 AM)
That’s the whole point, isn’t it? I mean Setia’s location is always secluded. U want hectic lifestyle u move to KL loh.

Precisely, people should know how to differentiate the high quality of living from hectic and polluted places.
Marine Boy
post Jul 20 2018, 12:11 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(dragenet @ Jul 19 2018, 08:51 AM)
New international in Cyberjaya opening soon. Boarding school which can accommodate 1500 students.
Wow! Nice exterior with brick walls. It will add to the landmark of CJ
Marine Boy
post Jul 20 2018, 01:44 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jul 20 2018, 12:15 PM)
More like brick feature-walls. Ive seen brick-walled building before, they are not like this. I may be mistaken though.

Btw, before this CJ doesn't have landmark?
Add too
Marine Boy
post Oct 31 2018, 08:49 AM

718 posts

Wah! It has been ages I haven't posted here. But got frozen auntie back & po-pek po-pek liau laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Marine Boy
post Oct 31 2018, 10:20 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Oct 5 2018, 11:46 PM)
Thanks for sharing with us this video. I especially like Tamarind Square's concept, nice landscapes, and plants. BookXcess is huge and there are so many books to browse and buy. Wow!
Marine Boy
post Mar 28 2019, 03:23 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Feb 19 2019, 02:42 PM)
It seems that they’re still people looking to buy and stay in Cyber despite auntie Icy continuous effort to bring this place down. Hmmm. Makes me wonder what those buyers are actually thinking.
Are you sure aunty Ice still alive meh or is it the ghost haunting here? rclxm9.gif BTW there are many people still buying into Cyberjaya as driving to anywhere in KL by MEX highway is a breeze. I find living at my resort home just like having holidays.
Marine Boy
post Mar 28 2019, 03:30 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 11 2019, 06:28 PM)
Auction date is out. On 19-Mar-2019 (Tue)

Anyway, as usual is never ending lelong unit from here.
5 units in the market as of today.

These must be all prices of condos. Condos here are over-supply. Landed properties for won stay should be good

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0264sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:34 PM