Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7

SKY 1809
post Jun 11 2019, 12:39 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jun 11 2019, 12:16 AM)
Which you didn't. So you should have googled. Lack of reading and refusing to Google Just so you know, even medical doctors would Google as a reference, but they would know what to google.

Ah, I think I understand why you didn't google, because you didn't even have a baseline to start with.
Even u Google so much. U still do not speak the financial planner language

Do not know what to say

BTW fp do not sell products

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 11 2019, 12:41 AM
SKY 1809
post Jun 11 2019, 12:43 AM

23,851 posts

Cannot use Google to hide yourself

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 11 2019, 12:47 AM
SKY 1809
post Jun 11 2019, 01:52 AM

23,851 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 11 2019, 06:25 AM
SKY 1809
post Jun 11 2019, 01:39 PM

23,851 posts

Code of professional ethic still applies..

On one hand , u claim many investors here are misled into buying Cyberjaya properties. On the other hand, u expose another group of investors with an old toxic list..

Where is the duty of care ...

https://www.dolmanbateman.com.au/955/financ...s-duty-of-care/

Financial advisers must:

not engage in unconscionable conduct or misleading and deceptive conduct;
not make false or misleading statements;
provide their services with “due care and skill” (a term to this effect is implied into all contracts between financial advisers and their clients;
provide their services efficiently, fairly and honestly;
have a reasonable basis for the advice that they give you;
provide you with a variety of documents such as financial services guides and statements of advice.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 11 2019, 02:17 PM
SKY 1809
post Jun 12 2019, 11:59 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jun 11 2019, 10:25 PM)
Will report to aduanskmm@mcmc.gov.my
Advisors should also be reported to BNM n SC for providing distorted / misled information.

Let the authorities decide in a fair manner .
SKY 1809
post Jun 12 2019, 12:11 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jun 12 2019, 12:09 PM)
Not misleading since I provided all the facts, figures, and pictures  laugh.gif  Information used already in public domain, and fair-use, limited to transformative purposes such as to augment my arguments.

Not something people like you would understand.
Well, advisors have rights to explain to authorities ..
SKY 1809
post Jun 12 2019, 08:12 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(wsoon82 @ Jun 12 2019, 06:45 PM)
Don't quarrel lah....in forum we take each other comments, learn and do our own judgement. Nothing is perfect in everyone eye.

I am going to move to cbj soon because I find it suits my family but not everyone will like it. I actually hope no other people will move into cbj in coming years so the school and roads are not so crowded but I see so many constructions are going on....As it is, i like the union school for my kids (1 session and not so many students now), the klia transit and mex etc. for me to travel to work, the Tamarind Square for grocery (they sell good variety of fruits), the park in cbj, the house.....

I saw the King Henry International school nearby my house is so big and nice, always wondering really have so many rich people in cbj?? Any taiko know who are actually their targets?
Welcome to Cyberjaya ....and we hope u get used to the slow traffic lights ..lights may slow down your life a little bit..

Some Utube videos did talk about International Schools in Malaysia ..good or bad,,u judge yr own

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 12 2019, 08:50 PM
SKY 1809
post Jun 12 2019, 09:37 PM

23,851 posts

Malaysia is chosen by Some Mainland & HK Chinese as the " springboard " to get Higher Education in overseas..

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 12 2019, 10:38 PM
SKY 1809
post Jun 12 2019, 10:04 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(NoobHacker @ Jun 12 2019, 09:32 PM)
Uh... In short, I don't really recommend MV. management went worst too. Too much bad story in there. Still, I really enjoy the water flow.

When the bookstore just open my friend and I went there like exploring jungle in midnight until we see light. I do agree that can be hang out place in Cyberjaya, definitely not dpulze  rclxub.gif Hopefully can get some food court there.

BTW regarding the henry school, one of the seafood restaurant owner in dengkil i know have twins, planning to send them to there. I toughly calculate and they require 750k from nusary to high school, per kid sweat.gif
Thanks for sharing .

Nice to know that Dengkil people have such a noble vision.
SKY 1809
post Jun 13 2019, 06:43 AM

23,851 posts

https://list.juwai.com/news/2017/11/here-s-...-chinese-buyers

Malaysia is rapidly emerging as an education hub, especially when it comes to higher education, and students from mainland Chinese are on the rise.

Already, 2016 saw 15,000 mainland Chinese students choosing Malaysia for their overseas education, up 15.4% y-o-y from 2015

Considering there were merely 3,800 students from China furthering their studies in Malaysia in 2012, that's a big leap in the span of four years

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 13 2019, 06:46 AM
SKY 1809
post Jun 13 2019, 01:04 PM

23,851 posts

Mrt Station is at Ccc location, not purposely built for LKW

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 13 2019, 01:38 PM
SKY 1809
post Jun 13 2019, 01:37 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Jun 13 2019, 01:35 PM)
Fast facts for newcomer.

1. Wild_card_my is stuck with Serenia, a township in Dengkil near Xiamen University. Gosh, talks about ‘ghost town’. In his futile attempt to draw more people to Dengkil, he starts to bash Cyber with all his might to create illusion. Therefore, all his arguments are moot!

2. IcemanX is poor miserable aunty that missed the property boat years ago and is now resentful towards any property buyer.
Thank you for sharing
SKY 1809
post Jun 13 2019, 05:20 PM

23,851 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 13 2019, 08:35 PM
SKY 1809
post Jun 14 2019, 05:50 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(oucheev @ Jun 14 2019, 01:53 PM)
The new guy is obviously a dupe of someone here. New account and only appear in this thead.
Dual personalities ...
SKY 1809
post Jun 14 2019, 09:47 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(wsoon82 @ Jun 14 2019, 04:01 PM)
When I search for landed property few years ago, I of course did visit many development in many location, and I realised there is no such thing as super cheap but all good, it is always a balance and depend on each person life style, working location, etc. The developers have done all the research and they would not price something so cheap but with best materials best location etc. You get what you pay.

My personal experience: A lelong unit in my condo with attractive price, when I know the unit number, I know why it is lelong because it is located below machinery room etc. So I did not bid. But we can't make it as the price for the whole condo. There are reasons it was cheap, although some "clever" guy won it at high price smile.gif

When my friends consult me about cbj, I never hard sell, I just tell them the reasons for me to move there and what to expect, I even tell them some people said it is a ghost town so be careful , the decision is theirs. I do see more people around me start buying into cbj landed property, which as I said I really don't like too crowded.... The plan was to retire then go back kampung.
How about taking LRT to KL ? by parking at Puchong ?

https://www.myrapid.com.my/fares-and-paymen...ets/go-cashless
SKY 1809
post Jun 15 2019, 06:39 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jun 15 2019, 05:43 AM)
Wow much much much cheaper. In fact driving is not that much more expensive only. With mex, it's actually very fast to reach kl too
But if u work in KL, car parking min is rm 300......petrol n toll ?

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 15 2019, 09:39 AM
SKY 1809
post Jun 15 2019, 07:27 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Jun 14 2019, 10:48 PM)
It will take easily 45mins to 1hour to reach kl.

Until Mrt is in cyberjaya, I also think it will take about 45 mins to hour from cyberjaya to kl.
1) MRT + bus = rm 100 is a good deal....no need trams

2) Putrajaya Sentral Express Rail + cheap parking = good for those who want fast services

SKY 1809
post Jun 17 2019, 02:14 PM

23,851 posts

35000 properties auctioned last year.. Why people talk only of Cyberjaya auctions?

SKY 1809
post Jun 18 2019, 08:13 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kekhitam @ Jun 18 2019, 11:46 AM)
Iok still have 50unit... so still have plenty of time for me to plan. Hehehehehe

Just looking around the neighbourhood. Nice concept and design of safiro. We enjoy the dance performance and satay ayam.. 😬😬
Can consider Serenia City ..a perfect choice..
SKY 1809
post Jun 18 2019, 11:24 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(dragenet @ Jun 18 2019, 10:26 PM)
You know very little yet making a lot of assumption. From what you have said so far, I can see you don't know this city very well. Just bit and pieces that you heard and seen.

I have been working here for a very long time before moving in. Things that you are not sure, please ask. Don't simply make assumption.
Proper fact find is a must for an advisor.. With unbiased opinions..

23 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.1529sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:27 AM