Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7
Marine Boy
Jul 16 2017, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(dragenet @ Jul 16 2017, 12:57 AM) [attachmentid=8968728] After moving to Cyebrjaya for a month, I notice the sunset here is exceptionally beautiful. I see this view quite often here, but not other places. Perhaps this is another reason worth buying Cyebrjaya? Yeah, it's a beautiful picture u have shared But there are some people who is in this forum chat that will say that other residential projects or area in the Klang valley also can see the sunset Even when you start to differentiate things that inspired you, they will negate your ideas But I don't really care because..."a person's meat is another person's poison" As long as we are happy, that matters...
Marine Boy
Jul 16 2017, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(Just Saying @ Jul 16 2017, 03:17 PM) He's probably got few millions in hand and thought he's the only millionaire in our country and always posts scornful and judgemental comments. I think he got millions of sand
Marine Boy
Jul 17 2017, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(Just Saying @ Jul 17 2017, 07:27 AM) I believe the reason why the sunset was mentioned is because the picture of the houses and water way with sunset as backdrop formed a spectacular view at Setia Marina. The only other place I can think of with such view is Eco Park. And maybe EmeralyBay at JB. Definitely not available in Cheras Kepong Kampung Pandan etc. All I can think about for those areas mentioned is nothing but chaos. Sorry people who are from there. I definitely agree with you. The picture reflects all those and it reminded me of staying in a 6 stars' resort which is idyllic and picturesque. To me is nothing wrong about mentioning Facts about other places if it is chaotic, polluted, having narrowed roads and 'pot holes'. This is called 'differentiation'
Marine Boy
Jul 17 2017, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(dragenet @ Jul 17 2017, 07:28 AM) Ah now I know why ice kacang so famous in this forum. Childish-nya Hi Dragenet, memang perempuan ini childish. Just ignore ice max or whatever by 'ignoring' her She wasted her life and she is a psycho
Marine Boy
Jul 17 2017, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Jul 17 2017, 09:51 AM) soros007Marine Boy eco glades taiko, wanted to ask if non island unit will have access to the bund? It is GnG and residents from one 'theme' cannot access to other 'themes'.
Marine Boy
Jul 17 2017, 11:52 AM
Every theme has its own beauty. Some come with water features. A Certain theme has rivers and canals.
Some come with orchard and streams. Others come with lakes full of lotus ( in their upcoming project)
The uniqueness is that even the landscape done is different from one theme to the other. A variety of trees, shrubs, and flowering plants. Perhaps being neighbors, we can invite eachother to view our homes
Marine Boy
Jul 17 2017, 11:52 AM
Every theme has its own beauty. Some come with water features. A Certain theme has rivers and canals.
Some come with orchard and streams. Others come with lakes full of lotus ( in their upcoming project)
The uniqueness is that even the landscape done is different from one theme to the other. A variety of trees, shrubs, and flowering plants. Perhaps being neighbors, we can invite eachother to view our homes
Marine Boy
Jul 18 2017, 02:13 PM
My opinion is that since it is a prime area, it would not be fair for the common public to access to the bund because the residents paid highly for this piece of real estate.
The bund should be enjoyed by the residents of both island and mainland only.
Marine Boy
Jul 18 2017, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(Just Saying @ Jul 18 2017, 02:35 PM) In hindsight those who bought mainland can get the best of both worlds? Bro, i feel is no harm to ask the management about it
Marine Boy
Aug 23 2017, 10:30 PM
Wow long time didnt post here. How are Cyberians doing?
Just loving the environment here
Marine Boy
Aug 23 2017, 10:30 PM
Marine Boy
Aug 23 2017, 10:31 PM
Marine Boy
Aug 23 2017, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(Zres @ Aug 23 2017, 09:16 AM) Fact no.1 - haters will continue hate CBJ Fact no.2 - CBJ getting better and better with so many efforts from private and govt. Fact no.3 - please refer to fact no.1 Lol  Hi, are u bothered by nonsense people or pests lately? You can spray them with Ridsect.
Marine Boy
Aug 27 2017, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(Just Saying @ Aug 24 2017, 09:38 AM) OMG here we go again. She's coming back striking every soul in Cyber after a period of peace. Who is the menace this time? Ghost from the past?
Marine Boy
Sep 1 2017, 09:28 AM
Good morning CJ residents. Have your breakfast oredi?
Marine Boy
Sep 1 2017, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(wsoon82 @ Sep 1 2017, 09:25 AM) About 6 months ago, I was thinking it must be a good time to buy landed property in cyberjaya, the economy is so bad for last few years, and sure a lot of good deals fire sales out there. I went online and search those deals like you did, I found attractive pricing, I contacted few cyberjaya agents, I told them I have money, show me your best deals, you know what? There is no real fire sales / below market deals. Those agents don't want my money? Nobody goes bankrupt and want to release their units? I am not asking you to trust what I said, I am telling you my real experience, and I am asking you to verify if what I said is true. You just need to call whoever posted those deals, if exist, go to view, then you would know if there is really such a good deal out there. I am not sure situation for the apartment/condo market in cyberjaya because that is not my target. Hi wsoon82 For good info about CJ, u can refer to us. I think landed property with GnG is the best Some of the projects here are like 6 stars or holiday resorts. Just take time to get the correct information to make your decision
Marine Boy
Sep 1 2017, 03:24 PM
I came back from Sungai Buloh nurseries & the drive is only 36 minutes by using E6 Elite from CJ
If i drive from PJ, definitely faced much traffic
Driving is a breeze
Also finished my lanscaping n gardening
Marine Boy
Sep 1 2017, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 1 2017, 10:39 AM) [attachmentid=9090167] Good morning, taken your breakfast? Aunty icemax xxx or whatever, you dont have your personal breakfast pictures taken? :-(
Marine Boy
Sep 1 2017, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Sep 1 2017, 03:54 PM) Aunty icemax xxx or whatever, you dont have your personal breakfast pictures taken? :-( Firstly, it is not your house Secondly, the picture so fake like u
Marine Boy
Sep 2 2017, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(wsoon82 @ Sep 2 2017, 12:06 AM) Congratulations Driving to KL n even the country side like Sg Buloh is a breeze No traffic jam