Mar 9 2007, 12:33 AM, updated 14y ago
645 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: -----Somewhere Down to Earth------- |
i hv pimple scar on my face..
with blackspot ard it.. how to cure it.. with any fast effect face wash or cream pls recommand me ... thank you! |
Mar 10 2007, 09:52 PM
mederma.. i heard a friend of mine..say before.. it a skin care for scar.. it cost ard RM99 is it worth to trying out? |
Mar 17 2007, 09:22 PM
iam using the merdema product now..
it very smooth the oil..when using it.. i think need take time make it lighten.. Time Time Time.. let the time heal the scar.. |
Mar 18 2007, 10:23 PM
scrub i dun think i work effectively..
it even make the pimple scar more worst.. srub.. usually for deathskin on face geh.. malaysian.. thx for ur comfort and support so far.. if there hv a potion to heal my heart scar.. i will sure buy it.. |
May 31 2007, 11:06 PM
agree with jingyee..
i hv gone thru the doctor treatment.. with my acne pimple and scar.. it cost me sometiem to maintence the pimple ance.. and did the twice treatment which cost me rm 150 per time.. and now i am doing laser scar treatment.. it seem no improventment at the first time when did.. going do the second time..which cost me rm 400..once time.. cry me.. |
Jun 2 2007, 09:16 PM
hey dude..
u think i am super rich.. rm1.5k per time.. gonna kill me..in vain.. i am doing in at pusat puchong jaya.. doctor wai..specialist.. ya u are right.. when doing pimple treatment it pain to enjoy.. pimple seem no seldom pop up anymore..still maintence with doctor pill.. now i only left my ugly scar.. altho i did the frist time laser.. like not very effective at all.. it seem my scar not so red anymore.. but due to it..still obvious too see it.. shd i go for a second time?perharp? shd i use some whitening product to help it out? |
Apr 17 2012, 10:42 PM
你是否也跟我一样明知道人生没有如果, 却总是忍不住想,如果当初我不那么做,今天又会怎样的不同
| Change to: | 0.0280sec
8 queries