> Lazada Voucher Codes V15, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com] Group

iamoracle
post Mar 27 2017, 03:36 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Mar 27 2017, 03:09 PM)
Sifus.

I'm planning to buy an aircond - is Lazada a reliable platform? I intend to do a 12 months installment, for a Panasonic.

I've taken a look at Shoppu. Seems to have issues with your cc info being used for other nefarious things. So that's a  no.

I haven't taken a look at 11 street yet since I've not purchased anything from them prior to this.

Any other suggestions as to where else I can look at?
Why not? I have bought a few units of aircond from Lazada. York and Hisense brand.
iamoracle
post Mar 27 2017, 03:59 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(atah @ Mar 27 2017, 03:45 PM)
Is the Hisense one good so far? If compared to the York one, are they on par?

York is better than Hisense. If you got more budget, get Daikin.
iamoracle
post Mar 27 2017, 04:04 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Mar 27 2017, 04:01 PM)
Lazada dun give out my sorry coupon or compensation coupon
Why izit my problem or lazada new rules

For example my product broke , ask them give me sorry coupon but refuse and advice me to return the product and refund
Guess that they don't like to be blackmailed anymore.
iamoracle
post Mar 28 2017, 08:09 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Mar 28 2017, 07:53 AM)
i previously have such weirdest experience as well lucky lazada didnt come request it back.

The goods i self collect than the same item also delivery to my doorstep end up i have 2 items of the same item
Bought a small house appliance but delivered a soundbar which cost multiple times more than the original order. Awesome. biggrin.gif But, this is not my personal experience.
iamoracle
post Apr 6 2017, 10:11 AM

614 posts

Hard to believe the HK deal. Anyway, I have also joined the fun too.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0159sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:15 AM