Apr 2 2017, 10:17 PM
2,163 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: the muddy banks of the wishkah!! |
QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Apr 2 2017, 09:49 PM) How do I leave a review that won't be deleted by Lazada? give 5 star & commentBought note 4 s-pen, was told original, but fake. Called up lazada, was refunded. Left a review saying it's fake, but review deleted. I tried before. I gave 5 star & mentioned can get cheaper at gem5. I even put the gem5 price there. They approved that review I tried the same but with lower star, they deleted. |
Apr 4 2017, 10:46 PM
nestle product only got rm20 voucher?
gem5 give rm30 wooo.... |
Apr 4 2017, 10:49 PM
Apr 4 2017, 10:54 PM
Apr 4 2017, 11:02 PM
Apr 5 2017, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(leiyatongtong @ Apr 4 2017, 11:03 PM) QUOTE(leiyatongtong @ Apr 4 2017, 11:10 PM) fine then, laugh as u like. doesn't matter anymore since all of you ganged up on me including elite. im asking properly, want to buy another ssd after i bought one from lazada last week. and kena trolled in return. if i were able to get back my account, i wouldnt spend my time using this account and considered a dupe by u guys. bunch of pathetic jerks who fool around people. hope karma gets to u one day. Hadoii...why so serious? Joking a bit kenot arr? Here is kopotiam maa...QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Apr 4 2017, 11:18 PM) Yep..gulung tikar oledi. I heard some of the order on electronic item being cancelled & refund. But somehow some item gem5 selling is better price woo compare with laladat.QUOTE(wongchong @ Apr 4 2017, 11:57 PM) Most people here are kind heart and willing to help.Maybe we are just kidding and we can have a proper discussion. +1 |
Apr 5 2017, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(Hexane @ Apr 5 2017, 08:43 AM) on the topic of 11st. i see that they have very wide option of items to choose from, but ridiculous prices. example i was once looking for a Rotella T6 engine oil, its quite hard to come by where i live and only 11at has it but at 3x the normal price lol...same goes with me.my dad now beginning to like online shopping. he will browse 11st and lazada and whatsapp me later ask to get the best deal for items he screenshot and sent to me. i'll garu kepala when i see some of the items only got in 11st but price 3x-4x higher than usual, luckily some got on lazada with better price. but my point is, 11st ekceli have a wider array of options if you're looking for international brands another good feature is the Q&A section. there can see if ppl tulan and start spamming to ask for their shipment status. i did that once, a seller took 2 weeks to ship my vacuum, took almost a whole 3 weeks to arrive. called them to complain, they say if wan complain send email. i'll share the email now i takut to buy item from them. late also not held responsible plus i hate the shipping fee. rm15 item but rm7 shipping best part, see what they reply. Previously i complain due to shipment issue. they just use standard template to reply I guess. |
Apr 5 2017, 09:40 PM
Apr 5 2017, 09:55 PM
Apr 5 2017, 10:04 PM
Apr 5 2017, 10:07 PM
Apr 5 2017, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(paskal @ Apr 5 2017, 10:16 PM) bart you create the telegram group le. OK...I create telegram group.or any other frequent lurker as admin. adding members need some of the group members to verify authenticit from past posting. otherwise reject application. we really need a place to discuss these cheap deals Whoever interested to join, please pm your HP no. We will filter the member to join this. |
Apr 5 2017, 10:34 PM
I'll gather all info/hp no based on your PM
Later, will add all trusted members 1st (tomorrow). Any forumer which we doubt, we only add if any trusted members verify or recommend it. |
Apr 5 2017, 10:51 PM
Apr 5 2017, 10:57 PM
Apr 5 2017, 11:09 PM
Those interested to join, please PM your hp no.
Will start adding tomorrow 1st stage, I add trusted members 1st (based on ranking, date join, active forumer here etc) 2nd stage, any request from forumer which we doubt the status will be filtered by team members which already in this group, based on verification/recommendation only. For those with status new member, recently join/register, not active. Highly likely the process will take some time. This post has been edited by BaRT: Apr 5 2017, 11:10 PM |
Apr 5 2017, 11:13 PM
Apr 6 2017, 09:50 AM