QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Mar 26 2017, 10:47 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/digi/
Been reading on the comments and most user are complaining about the slowness of Digi data network. Some complained even 4G full bar, the connection is slow and pages could not load properly. Some even said they subscribe tons of data e.g. 10GB, 25GB but data cannot be used due to slowness. Also been reading that people throw eggs at Digi HQ and people smashing glasses on Digi Stores due to deduction of credit without permission from Digi.
What say you? Are you one of them? Kindly share out your line experience with Digi for the past few months.
Me using digi prepaid since 2015 but seldom use la coz use when go back hometown jeBeen reading on the comments and most user are complaining about the slowness of Digi data network. Some complained even 4G full bar, the connection is slow and pages could not load properly. Some even said they subscribe tons of data e.g. 10GB, 25GB but data cannot be used due to slowness. Also been reading that people throw eggs at Digi HQ and people smashing glasses on Digi Stores due to deduction of credit without permission from Digi.
What say you? Are you one of them? Kindly share out your line experience with Digi for the past few months.
Coverage is 3g n speed around 4-5mbps only
But the reason i still stick with it coz daily internet pakej
Last yr got 1.5gb for rm4 daily
Now 3gb for rm3 daily
I balik kg around 3-4 days so daily pakej is enough for me
The rest of telco is expensive for daily
1 yr used about 5-6 times
Mar 27 2017, 10:14 PM

0.0143sec