Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v8, YOLO feature change! Min 8 swipes p/m

yeop
post Apr 15 2017, 05:06 PM

164 posts

hi all, i just got my 1st cc uob one and yolo card,
not yet activate, my question is i just want to use 1 card only,
since they give me 2 card and i need to pay annual fee for both card.
if i just activate yolo card only, do i still kena charge for uob one card?
or i need to call cs to cancel it properly?

yeop
post Apr 15 2017, 06:29 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 15 2017, 05:50 PM)
Activation means to enable you to use the physical card.
Your credit card account is already 'active' regardless whether you activate your physical card or not.
If you do not want to pay AF, either cancel the credit card account now or cancel it before it hit its anniversary.
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 15 2017, 05:53 PM)
Yes, call to cancel it properly.
Regardless, first year is free for One Card.
thank you so much both of u biggrin.gif
yeop
post Oct 2 2017, 02:47 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(preducer @ Oct 1 2017, 03:11 AM)
Meaning the app still able to detect even though u have hide it using magisk?
QUOTE(revolution @ Oct 1 2017, 04:12 AM)
Exactly, this is what I experiencing
Can use, you need to hide the magisk manager icon_idea.gif

0.0178sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:52 PM