christie_ang
post Mar 27 2017, 02:06 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(adele123 @ Mar 26 2017, 07:33 PM)
Promotions click HERE

1) user posted image 
Enjoy savings on your spend! Get up to RM300 cash back every week for all your spend with UOB Cards! 
Campaign is valid from 13 March 2017 till 4 June 2017.

Campaign | T & C

2) user posted image
Earn Cash Back when you spend a minimum of RM500 equivalent per week in foreign currency (online/overseas) with your UOB Visa Credit Card. Campaign period is from 10 March 2017 until 18 May 2017.

Campaign | T & C

Please read (answers to your FAQ)

1) If you do pump petrol using ONE Card at BHP Petrol, effectively your cash back is 5% on weekend + 2% from the SMART$ (Total 7%). 
2) YOLO Cash Back and Spending is based on Calendar Month. The spending is based on transaction date not posting date. So you can still swipe on 31st of Jan for the January quota but we tend to avoid.
3) Your YOLO Cash Back will only be credited at the end of next month. Example: For transactions in February, Cash Back will be received around end of March. (We don’t know which date exactly as it depends on UOB but after 20th).
4) If you spend below RM500 for YOLO, you won’t get any cash back. To maximize cash back percentage for online spend only, spend RM833.30, and you will effectively earn 6% cash back.
5) Is xxx eligible for online 6%? Unless reported otherwise, you should really read the T&C of YOLO Cash Back. They do have a list of items that will not be awarded with cash back. Other than that list, logically, it should be entitled for 6% rebate if it’s online transaction. We don’t work for UOB. We don't know for sure. This card only came about in August 2016.
Hi, wonder payment through PTPTN portal entitle CB for this campaign?
christie_ang
post Apr 20 2017, 03:13 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Apr 20 2017, 12:00 PM)
me too, so efficient this month
19 April 2017  19 April 2017  CAMPAIGN CASH CREDIT  50.00CR
I think last month the cashback posted on 21st March...so just 1 or 2 days earlier this month rclxms.gif
christie_ang
post May 23 2017, 09:47 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ May 22 2017, 11:56 PM)
Hi guy, do you got try before make payment for ptptn online portal?
Is it can enjoy cash rebate 6% for Yolo card?
I think i can confirm that pay PTPTN through PTPTN portal is no eligible for cash back.

Last month all my spending are on pay back PTPTN, but until today I didn't get any cash back! bangwall.gif
christie_ang
post Aug 3 2017, 03:31 PM

124 posts

i thought i get nothing for my swipe meant to pay off PTPTN ( get 0% cashback on yolo card). Just now got sms said i won 2x50 and 1x300, what a surprise!

christie_ang
post Oct 11 2017, 09:06 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 10 2017, 11:06 PM)
YOLO is only one year old.. sweat.gif
My AF is auto waived by them.
Hi, they waive for the GST charge on the AF as well?
Mine one i saw it charge RM90 AF, RM5.40 for AF GST, then rebate RM90 only.
christie_ang
post Nov 22 2017, 10:49 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Nov 19 2017, 04:16 PM)
That's more make sense, thanks.
But GST of AF still kena charge lah (as what I read on previous post)?
I called CS, told them that GST on AF is charged and don't see the reversal. Then the CS help me to waive.

0.0769sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:38 PM