Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v8, YOLO feature change! Min 8 swipes p/m
gastacopz
May 31 2017, 12:19 PM
RM0.00 UOB Cards: Congrats!You've won RM50 for week2. It'll be credited within 6 weeks at the end of campaign. Continue spend to get more,till 2/7/17.T&C apply
Received just now..not sure which campaign is this...
cybpsych
May 31 2017, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 31 2017, 12:19 PM) RM0.00 UOB Cards: Congrats!You've won RM50 for week2. It'll be credited within 6 weeks at the end of campaign. Continue spend to get more,till 2/7/17.T&C apply Received just now..not sure which campaign is this... should be this lor >> http://www1.uob.com.my/cb/index.htmlthe promo ends 2 July
jkngo2003
May 31 2017, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(gastacopz @ May 31 2017, 12:19 PM) RM0.00 UOB Cards: Congrats!You've won RM50 for week2. It'll be credited within 6 weeks at the end of campaign. Continue spend to get more,till 2/7/17.T&C apply Received just now..not sure which campaign is this... This is swipe rm1500 get rm300 and swipe rm500 and get rm50 Attached thumbnail(s)
gastacopz
May 31 2017, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 31 2017, 12:57 PM) should be this lor >> http://www1.uob.com.my/cb/index.htmlthe promo ends 2 July QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ May 31 2017, 12:57 PM) This is swipe rm1500 get rm300 and swipe rm500 and get rm50 Thanks both of u... Now can look if got any big spending to make..
Darren
May 31 2017, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 31 2017, 12:57 PM) should be this lor >> http://www1.uob.com.my/cb/index.htmlthe promo ends 2 July OMG.... didnt know there are such event..... should have apply for UOB card if i know got this event.... monthly company utilities is rm6000+.... wasted going for WISE...only rm100 per month.... This post has been edited by Darren: May 31 2017, 01:52 PM
hebe87
May 31 2017, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ May 31 2017, 12:57 PM) This is swipe rm1500 get rm300 and swipe rm500 and get rm50 I spent rm1500 but my sms states I got rm50 only
SzeMeng76
May 31 2017, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(hebe87 @ May 31 2017, 02:24 PM) I spent rm1500 but my sms states I got rm50 only You swipe rm1500 per week? It's calculate in week basis.
cybpsych
May 31 2017, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(hebe87 @ Mar 13 2017, 04:27 PM) QUOTE(Darren @ May 31 2017, 01:52 PM) OMG.... didnt know there are such event..... should have apply for UOB card if i know got this event.... monthly company utilities is rm6000+.... wasted going for WISE...only rm100 per month.... wahh u missed out the posting back in March
apad82
May 31 2017, 06:51 PM
i have one noob question...
i have applied for uob cc and got approved uob sent me preferred platinum card
if i dont activate the card, will the annual fee still chargeable to me? (af = rm209.88)
dnp
May 31 2017, 07:43 PM

oh... so i can actually continue using YOLO to pay bill, but instead of payonline, i need to pay via shopee. right?
Darren
May 31 2017, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 31 2017, 03:40 PM) wahh u missed out the posting back in March  Yaloh. I didn't realise oso when I going uob for FD. Wasted. Swipe all on my WISE n fortune only Might get more if I swipe with this promo. Is the cashback only for lucky draw or 100% get? I can split the utilities payment for weekly. Cry.
hebe87
May 31 2017, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(SzeMeng76 @ May 31 2017, 02:30 PM) You swipe rm1500 per week? It's calculate in week basis. ya. i spend rm1500 every monday using debit card... coz i see debit card expenses is included as well
alexwsk
May 31 2017, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(hebe87 @ May 31 2017, 08:45 PM) ya. i spend rm1500 every monday using debit card... coz i see debit card expenses is included as well did u register? and did not even win once?
hebe87
May 31 2017, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(alexwsk @ May 31 2017, 10:42 PM) did u register? and did not even win once? i registered d.. got the message stating that i won rm50 for week 2 (i expect to get rm300) not sure for other weeks though.. the cashback will only be credited 6 weeks after the event finished... so have to wait and hope for the best for other weeeks
luotang
Jun 1 2017, 08:21 AM
Does the RM500/1500 spend campaign includes foreign currency equivalent to over RM500/1500?
jkngo2003
Jun 1 2017, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(hebe87 @ May 31 2017, 08:45 PM) ya. i spend rm1500 every monday using debit card... coz i see debit card expenses is included as well may i know what time u swipe? i normally swipe around 12.01 to 12.06 am on monday and i get rm300
TSadele123
Jun 1 2017, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jun 1 2017, 08:51 AM) may i know what time u swipe? i normally swipe around 12.01 to 12.06 am on monday and i get rm300 looks like i should have a good chance getting the rebate  anyway, looks like quite a number getting cash back, and the campaign has been extended to 2 July (practically speaking, quota should be used up in the monday)
sentry68
Jun 1 2017, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jun 1 2017, 08:51 AM) may i know what time u swipe? i normally swipe around 12.01 to 12.06 am on monday and i get rm300 I made an online purchase (Lazada) on March 27 around 12:05am, hope to receive SMS next week as one of the 50 winner for RM300 cash back!
triple c
Jun 1 2017, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jun 1 2017, 08:51 AM) may i know what time u swipe? i normally swipe around 12.01 to 12.06 am on monday and i get rm300 Which payment website you use? if use uobpayonline for bill payment, entitle this promotion CB?
hebe87
Jun 1 2017, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jun 1 2017, 08:51 AM) may i know what time u swipe? i normally swipe around 12.01 to 12.06 am on monday and i get rm300 monday morning.. but not as early as 12.05am la... haha