post Mar 13 2007, 03:13 AM

114 posts

I went to maybank and check for this account

Maybank
Account Name: Choo Pey Chee
Account Number: 112399015115
Email Address: billing@wiredmy.com

there is no telephone number registered with this account, further contact via registered address requires police report or legal documents. and this account is believed opened in Klang Selangor.

anyone know which department/who to contact reporting internet fraud/scam site?

This post has been edited by cloudtee: Mar 13 2007, 03:14 AM
cloudtee
post Mar 14 2007, 10:30 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Diligent Sloth @ Mar 14 2007, 08:35 PM)
E-mail : duock_87@yahoo.com 
H/P : 012-3182073 
MSN : duo_deathofgod@hotmail.com
Its amazing what you can dig out of google's cache smile.gif
lol i also found that, but damn... the 1st day i call got ring tone but no one listening but the second day no more.

well, i also found his gmail. (duock87@gmail.com)

and the domain http://wiredmy.com/ is protected, can't get any information out of it.

This post has been edited by cloudtee: Mar 14 2007, 10:31 PM
cloudtee
post Mar 19 2007, 12:46 PM

114 posts

*removed* blink.gif

This post has been edited by cloudtee: Mar 19 2007, 01:44 PM
cloudtee
post Mar 20 2007, 02:10 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(work_tgr @ Mar 19 2007, 01:42 PM)
My personal thinking . police will not handle this kind of e-scam case unless you got a very solid proof which I think, most of the victims don't have because they just transfered fund into the accounts.

I still think that a clear & big picture of <duock> is very important here.

See this guy  * kill * ( I mean ... call somebody else to catch him and send to police station, whatever. Not really to KILL  blink.gif )

Added on March 19, 2007, 1:49 pm

why remove it ??  rclxub.gif
I removed it because i received response and apology from MSN,

and by the way work_tgr, from your post history you look like you are only up to blaming, Here a question, are you a subscriber of Duock's VPN?

Please select according to your answer.

if yes,

if no,

ok, continue or refund... hmm...

cloudtee
post Mar 20 2007, 04:49 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(work_tgr @ Mar 20 2007, 09:04 AM)
1) My purpose of speaking much at LYN because I really really hate scam ( not matter it is involving me or not ).

I am not speaking the unnecessary blaming/flaming and I will not keep out of this matter.

It does concern me and yes, I can't help you all. sorry, because you guys want to pay him. once money is paid, it will be belonging to <Duock>.

Of coarse I am not a hero with superpowers.

2) But, 1 thing which I can promise to you all here. If <Duock> do some bad thing, his name will be appearing at most e-selling/ buying website and totally banned from the rest of his life.

p/s:
a) I am busy body guy but I bring no harm to any parties and I will not post anything regarding to <Duock> until 23/03/2007.
b) I haven't say any bad things about <Duock> yet.
1) Ok then I believe you are not intent to just step in and shoot but you are trying your best to keep LYN clean from scammers. My apology that i misjudged you .

2) appreciate if you can do that, but only duock really went MIA.

=========================

I believe duock is working for the server. i dun mind waiting for another day or so.

btw, somthing to share: (to anyone who may need it)

it is wise to use ipfilter to block off MPAA or whatever if you are doing ahem downloads. (i download anime 99% anyway)
refrence:
http://www2.openmedia.info:8080/p27.html
http://www.bluetack.co.uk/forums/index.php (recommended)

it is best to apply this at proxy/server side if using VPN. (for VPN admin)

0.0238sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:52 PM