his last active date is Feb 19. Maybe already got caught by police and went into lockup or maybe already went hiding from MPAA and RIAA.
Duock VPN Case, Duock is back -.-
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Duock VPN Case, Duock is back -.-
Mar 15 2007, 05:53 PM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
his last active date is Feb 19. Maybe already got caught by police and went into lockup or maybe already went hiding from MPAA and RIAA.
Jun 22 2007, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(gtghost @ Jun 21 2007, 11:54 PM) You know, somehow I pitied him. He's trying to make some extra money, end up hitting a wall and being pushed into a corner. It's not like he intentionally wanna con.... Pity? Use your brain a little. He is doing ILLEGAL business. What do you expect? Police to let it be? White collar, blue collar or internet crime are still crimes. Who is not trying to make a living by working whether it's legal or illegal?Dude, I think you need to find a way to settle this once and for all. Cari makan susah in Malaysia. Actually when you admitted and repented, I wanted to subscribe the service as a support, but after I saw the latest post....... What about those honest people whose job are affected by piracy and all these illegal businesses? Who pity them? |
Jul 11 2007, 06:11 PM
he probably is using some normal webhosting with unlimited bandwidth. When these webhost found out about what he is doing, they cancel his account without notice. So he run away and look for another webhost.
| Change to: | 0.0158sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:23 AM |