810 posts

great diy

*tumbs*
noobiedonkey
post Mar 8 2007, 11:54 AM

810 posts

just wondering, wat benefits u get by having a com in the car? watch movies? and u use mouse only ar? keyboard?

no offence. i'm seriously turned on by ur DIY and wan to know more
noobiedonkey
post Mar 8 2007, 11:58 AM

810 posts

judging by the pics, i'll say it's a proton for sure

gen2 is my guess
noobiedonkey
post Mar 8 2007, 11:59 AM

810 posts

or is it a wira? hmmm...
noobiedonkey
post Mar 8 2007, 12:08 PM

810 posts

yay, wira it is.. i think if u do a guide for this diy, most ppl would be interested. might be pinned too =))

btw, ur usb slot doen't interfere with ur handbrake? looks scary from the pic angle. just a thought
noobiedonkey
post Mar 8 2007, 12:11 PM

810 posts

wow, seriously nice job.. i wonder whether i can fit it into my kancil. u did the wiring urself?
noobiedonkey
post Mar 8 2007, 12:13 PM

810 posts

just like allngap said.. since they have tools to know whether u hav a lappy in to boot, wouldn't urs b at risk too?

edit: spelling

This post has been edited by noobiedonkey: Mar 8 2007, 12:14 PM
noobiedonkey
post Mar 8 2007, 01:01 PM

810 posts

no le, i heard they got tools to know whether u have anythin electronic or so in the trunk but i must say that this for Enthusiast ppl and not what's better. it's the satisfaction of achieving it. once again, tumbs on this project.

i'm just wondering where to fit the lcd and how bout wifi? got antenna?

0.0238sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:56 PM