My Car PC, You can post your's here too
b@i
Mar 8 2007, 05:59 PM
hi bro, can u gv ur hp number to i contact u.. i want see ur diy pc in ur car.. actually i hv coustomize my pc n wanna put into my car, i still searching the best inverter.. surveying at jln pasar there hv much electronic shop so... my system hardware is only celeron 2.4ghz, graphic card is nvdia 5500 256mb ddr, RAM 768 mb DDR, msi mobo, but i juz use the desktop 40gb Hdd. i use svideo output at the graphic card. i juz try connected at my tv at home it can be done there but the display at the tv is not clear like pc monitor. I use 1024x768 setting resolution. if i use 640x480 its same still blur. Its that juz only at TV not clear o same if i buy the motorize monitor ..so what ur suggest ... do help me bro .. tq.. here is my hp number 013-6665696 zaly
b@i
Mar 9 2007, 05:31 PM
hi bro zyntherius.. nice n thumb up what u mod ur pc in ur car.. rite now i hv i pc i juz mod to pun into my car too..can u gv suggestion to me 4 better n nice look.. in my car.. 1st one.. i'm driving wira gsr, if i wanna put the mobo at the back like ur picture, is nicely place.. my problem is i want to use dvd rom pc to put at the dashboard combine with the motorize monitor at the passenger beside driver, u know wira model 2001 n laterst hv place there.. my dvd rom is use ide cable so ide cable not long enough to pull from the bonnet to the dashboard, 2nd is i use plug in sound card at pci slot bcoz builtin sound not function already, so from the jack port at the sound card the cable must go to power amp o where. i confiuse at that thing. can u advise and if u hv any best suggestion bro share with me. if u not mind can u gv ur hp number to me do contact u. can meet at 1 cool place o teh tarik stall to see ur pc mod... my number is 013-6665696 zaly.. tq.. b4 that my place is Shah alam area but i can go to puchong area ...
This post has been edited by b@i: Mar 9 2007, 05:38 PM
b@i
Mar 12 2007, 03:58 PM
tq all the power minded..bro... especially to zyntherius.. so when can we meet around shah alam area to see what U done it man.. n also i wanna asking to many question about da project.. tq..