Need recommendation, Lawyer

TS4everlove
post Mar 26 2017, 05:53 AM, updated 7y ago

97 posts

I would like to enquire if any of you have hire a lawyer against beauty saloon? If you do, can u pls kindly PM me the process/procedures, as well as the name/contact details/charges to me as well. I am in the process of hiring a lawyer, thus will need all this information. Or if u know any good lawyer who take on such case, do PM me their contact, thank you.

Summary: Did a treatment, bad result. End up with Dr visits. As usual they dun admit their mistake and very confident that i will lose.

TS4everlove
post Mar 30 2017, 09:43 AM

97 posts

Hi all,

Or if anyone knows about the experiences of others who have gone thru the same thing? Or if you gals have gone thru to Consumer Tribunal?
yimport
post Apr 23 2017, 05:43 PM

28 posts

Just in case anyone else is looking for lawyers, can search through: http://www.burgielaw.com/

TS4everlove
post Apr 24 2017, 05:47 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(yimport @ Apr 23 2017, 05:43 PM)
Just in case anyone else is looking for lawyers, can search through: http://www.burgielaw.com/
Thanks a lot. I have yet to be able to find a lawyer. It is hard especially for small case. And my case is not under Consumer Tribunal due to the tribunal is a place for refund, repair and replaced, and not a place for compensation. Thank you again for your kind recommendation.

If anyone have experience in court case against salon, do update me, thank you.

0.0106sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:15 AM