it took me almost an eternity to get out of the carpark. if not bcos i went over the kerb, i would not hav got out of the car park B by 2am.
Jacky Cheung World Tour 2007, Live in Malaysia 14 Sept 2007
Sep 15 2007, 02:31 AM
1,602 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: KL/SG |
it took me almost an eternity to get out of the carpark. if not bcos i went over the kerb, i would not hav got out of the car park B by 2am.
Sep 15 2007, 02:39 AM
Some guidelines for coming to concert at Bkt Jalil
a)dun hav to buy expensive tickets, if it rains, u wish u were in the RM88 stands. b)dun hav to come early, cos late comers will walk in front of u n block ur views anyway Last but not least, park at da roadside, and u'll b the first to reach home. |
Sep 15 2007, 02:40 AM
QUOTE(SeconDz @ Sep 15 2007, 02:39 AM) Good job from the song GOD!!! The rain stop because of him.. Hahaha they had to go... last train for LRT around 11ish. Mayb some went back to avoid da jam at da car park.But i am quite disappointed with some of the audience. I really dunno why some of them went off before the concert over. If not the concert won't end so early. |
Sep 17 2007, 07:19 PM
By da way, if you were one of da dozens of ppl that open up da umbrella when it started to pour, shame on u!
Leave early nvrmind, but dun freaking stand up for da whole of da encore la jerks! we are not on da tiered stands, bozos. |
Sep 19 2007, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(lilac_alex @ Sep 19 2007, 11:13 AM) i disagree wif u. the LCD was fine, u didnt notice how sharp da backdrop LCD was?da others at da side are just projections, arent meant to be good quality. Besides if there were anythin wrong, i think its da guys who are controlling da camera that isnt very professional. |
| Change to: | 0.0176sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:57 PM |