PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS, EARLY ACCESS 23RD MARCH 2017

1qaz1qaz
post Oct 15 2018, 11:47 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(esdome @ Oct 15 2018, 11:38 AM)
Yes. Join server with ping > 200 with > 20% packet loss. GG.
with the server lock now i cant join the map i want to play
let say i pick the erangel the matchmaking took forever
esdome
post Oct 15 2018, 11:49 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Oct 15 2018, 11:47 AM)
with the server lock now i cant join the map i want to play
let say i pick the erangel the matchmaking took forever
Sanhok is the all time favorite. Can join easily. biggrin.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Oct 15 2018, 12:02 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(esdome @ Oct 15 2018, 11:49 AM)
Sanhok is the all time favorite. Can join easily.  biggrin.gif
ya can only click the "quick join" now
esdome
post Oct 15 2018, 12:04 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Oct 15 2018, 12:02 PM)
ya can only click the "quick join" now
I normally play with another 3 friends. Never try the quick join before.
Icehart
post Oct 15 2018, 09:25 PM

14,899 posts

Are hackers still an issue in PUBG after the latest update?
HeartR0bber
post Oct 15 2018, 09:29 PM

141 posts

hacker is still there

they are the reason why i left the game

PUBG is dying

#regionLockChina is the only way
esdome
post Oct 18 2018, 03:55 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Oct 15 2018, 09:25 PM)
Are hackers still an issue in PUBG after the latest update?
Not as serious as before update. biggrin.gif
luigee
post Oct 26 2018, 03:50 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(HeartR0bber @ Oct 15 2018, 09:29 PM)
hacker is still there

PUBG is dying

Just report and submit a ticket. I normally look at the rankings at pubg.op.gg and report those players with crazy stats. Takes a while for them to take action though but if more people complain then hopefully they look into region lock.
russell612
post Oct 27 2018, 09:23 PM

781 posts

All modes play just sanhok or desert map. CANT PLAY ORIGINAL THIS SUCKS
metalslug
post Nov 5 2018, 04:24 PM

410 posts

is PUBG still worth it to buy? casual player here.. not sure wanna buy it or monster hunter.. or wait 11.11?
sisleyhawa
post Nov 5 2018, 08:48 PM

QUOTE(metalslug @ Nov 5 2018, 04:24 PM)
is PUBG still worth it to buy? casual player here.. not sure wanna buy it or monster hunter.. or wait 11.11?
what i can say is...this is the best fps/3rd person shooter game biggrin.gif
JonathanIB
post Nov 8 2018, 12:38 AM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

QUOTE(HeartR0bber @ Oct 15 2018, 09:29 PM)
hacker is still there

PUBG is dying

What do the hackers do?
Crack the game with super weapon is it?
Skylinestar
post Nov 24 2018, 04:41 PM

Mega Duck
10,477 posts

pubg noob here. i heard the mobile version is more optimized than the steam pc version. so i try to download the mobile port of the pc port = tencent gaming buddy on my pc. dafaq... no download resuming, my download keeps on restarting. wasted my precious internet quota.

already wasted 3GB. furthest download so far is 60%. cry.gif

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Nov 24 2018, 06:17 PM
metalslug
post Nov 27 2018, 01:43 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Nov 24 2018, 04:41 PM)
pubg noob here. i heard the mobile version is more optimized than the steam pc version. so i try to download the mobile port of the pc port = tencent gaming buddy on my pc. dafaq... no download resuming, my download keeps on restarting. wasted my precious internet quota.

already wasted 3GB. furthest download so far is 60%.  cry.gif
cannot understand why you use data do download.
Skylinestar
post Nov 27 2018, 02:02 PM

Mega Duck
10,477 posts

QUOTE(metalslug @ Nov 27 2018, 01:43 PM)
cannot understand why you use data do download.
why cannot understand? i don't have fixed line internet. only got mobile data plan.
Daliban
post Dec 7 2018, 11:08 PM

23 posts

anyone wanna play some rounds?
Edison83
post Jan 3 2019, 09:48 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

Question, is there a way NOT to play with Chinese mainlander? Is not a racist thing, just that I have communication problem, every team i spawn into speak mainlander mandarin.
poooky
post Feb 2 2019, 05:41 PM

844 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Jan 3 2019, 09:48 PM)
Question, is there a way NOT to play with Chinese mainlander? Is not a racist thing, just that I have communication problem, every team i spawn into speak mainlander mandarin.
Join local msia discord for ppl to play with. If wan play with angmoh can try Aussie discord, but ull have much higher ping.

D mainlanders are the main reason sea region has fast matchmaking. If u locked them out our server would be like the Oceania server... That is dead due to low player count.
poooky
post Feb 2 2019, 05:43 PM

844 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Nov 27 2018, 02:02 PM)
why cannot understand? i don't have fixed line internet. only got mobile data plan.
The PC experience IS the way to play. If cash is tight u cud try using a mobile emulator on ur laptop.
Skylinestar
post Feb 2 2019, 06:36 PM

Mega Duck
10,477 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Feb 2 2019, 05:43 PM)
The PC experience IS the way to play. If cash is tight u cud try using a mobile emulator on ur laptop.
ayam play on tencent gaming buddy. asian server, top 1 percent on fpp solo.

now waiting for PUBG lite

46 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 >Top

0.0385sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:39 AM