Apple unveils A new IPAD, at cheaper price tag

HippyTony
post Jan 14 2018, 10:20 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 14 2018, 09:35 PM)
Just curious, does anyone use an iPad without a screen protector?

I just bought a Spigen Fold Case, thinking of getting a TG, but macam hard to find a decent one - looking for something similar to my iPhone X Hoda Gen 2.
Both iPads no SP but I’m using smartcover 3rd party and OEM.
HippyTony
post Jan 16 2018, 08:26 AM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(choon hon @ Jan 15 2018, 07:21 PM)
Guys, anyone experienced yellowish display on your Ipad 2017 before?
Check your Night Shift setting? Or are you getting all day long?
HippyTony
post Jan 17 2018, 08:35 AM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(choon hon @ Jan 16 2018, 10:50 PM)
This is not my first Apple product and yes night shift is off. I went to check out other demo units available at the store and my display is slightly yellowish in comparison.
Don’t mind me asking, are you using any screen protector? Cos on my older iPhone the SP, turned a bit yellowish under certain lightings. But since your iPad is so new the SP, if any, shouldn’t have the yellowish tint. Is it still under warranty?

This post has been edited by HippyTony: Jan 17 2018, 08:35 AM

0.0403sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:05 PM