Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Suggestions for good bras, Need help for good bras

views

TSChocorut
post Mar 20 2017, 12:00 AM, updated 8y ago

0 posts

Hi, I'm an extreme noob at buying bras and recently I went to Xixilli to try out bras, the sales lady measured me as 70F( to my surprise since I thought I'm a B cup) and they fit perfectly.

Now, I'm just wondering which brand is good with their quality and I'm mostly looking for t-shirt type of bras and also what brands have decent prices? I don't know what are the standard prices for good bras too. My main objective are bras that do not have lace, but I'm planning to buy just one laced bra.

Pls help this poor soul.
joeylny
post Mar 21 2017, 01:57 PM

On my way
554 posts

Check Neubodi , They will give u a consultation n measure u for the perfect size.
TSChocorut
post Mar 25 2017, 01:00 PM

0 posts

QUOTE(joeylny @ Mar 21 2017, 01:57 PM)
Check Neubodi , They will give u a consultation n measure u for the perfect size.
Alright, I'll have a look! Tq smile.gif
MiLKTea
post Apr 21 2017, 05:02 PM

Enthusiast
942 posts

QUOTE(Chocorut @ Mar 20 2017, 12:00 AM)
Hi, I'm an extreme noob at buying bras and recently I went to Xixilli to try out bras, the sales lady measured me as 70F( to my surprise since I thought I'm a B cup) and they fit perfectly.

Now, I'm just wondering which brand is good with their quality and I'm mostly looking for t-shirt type of bras and also what brands have decent prices? I don't know what are the standard prices for good bras too. My main objective are bras that do not have lace, but I'm planning to buy just one laced bra.

Pls help this poor soul.
Somehow i think xixili has own measurement lol...

Like i usually buy A cup (small breast T.T), but my xixili bras are C cup lol...

Anyway...for tshirt bra, try go Young Hearts....the designs are cute and not so expensive too smile.gif

This post has been edited by MiLKTea: Apr 21 2017, 05:03 PM
neuroneuster