cx300 vs ksc75 vs m100 vs mylarone, come and share ur experience!!

walabies
post Mar 10 2007, 10:23 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

I just auditioned an "original", real original CX300. And compared with a replica one. The ori one and the replica one has so much in difference...!!!
Sorry I am not going to tell much as it involves some 'problems', but from the outlook of the phones, even a 3 year old kid can differentiate them. Again, wont reveal much. The frequency response of the real CX300 is soooo much bigger, at least to my trained ears.
As least this time it clarifies to me that CX300 has 'a lot of bass' now, last time it wasnt due to the replica one I auditioned.
But all in all, I still prefer the mylarOne that offers clarity, separation and better staging.
walabies
post Mar 11 2007, 01:07 PM

6,934 posts

It will reach your house after the successful deal. Just done a stock take for 5th bulk.
Btw, mylarone is from Korea la.
And yes, I think it's quite fragile. Any mylarone users please take care not the pull the IEM out from your ear using the cable. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by walabies: Mar 11 2007, 01:09 PM
walabies
post Mar 13 2007, 09:53 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Mar 13 2007, 08:21 PM)
dont be so accident lah...
life canot be accident one..
u use every IEM also will spoit lah..if weared it overnite and so much of accident will happen tat time

As u all know ,the material quality of Mrlarone is not tat persuasive, so when u all use it..pls be more careful on it..

BUT...SQ...no need to say liao loh :clap:
I have to agree that the build quality is not so tough. Rough usage 'may' spoil the mylarOne.
But how many IEMs have you spoiled in your life? I have done with some sonys and philips. But we do replace you a new set if any defects happens. Under warranty ma...

Added on March 13, 2007, 10:07 pm
QUOTE(yuheng @ Mar 13 2007, 08:21 PM)
dont be so accident lah...
life canot be accident one..
u use every IEM also will spoit lah..if weared it overnite and so much of accident will happen tat time

As u all know ,the material quality of Mrlarone is not tat persuasive, so when u all use it..pls be more careful on it..

BUT...SQ...no need to say liao loh :clap:
I have to agree that the build quality is not so tough. Rough usage 'may' spoil the mylarOne.
But how many IEMs have you spoiled in your life? I have done with some sonys and philips. But we do replace you a new set if any defects happens. Under warranty ma...

This post has been edited by walabies: Mar 13 2007, 10:07 PM
walabies
post Mar 26 2007, 01:32 PM

6,934 posts

You tried all of them above?
walabies
post Mar 27 2007, 05:18 PM

6,934 posts

Havent try Korean products already conclude China products is better heh? smile.gif
walabies
post Mar 28 2007, 10:09 PM

6,934 posts

To cut your hustle, I post up our numbers la.
Walabies: 0123801489
Yuheng: 0167979276
walabies
post Mar 29 2007, 01:34 PM

6,934 posts

Where's the E2 E4 reviews?

0.0194sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:02 PM