QUOTE(kaikiattan @ Mar 7 2007, 04:05 AM)
my budget is around Rm100. for cx300, if the sound quality beat all the other 3, i won mind paying RM160 for it
have u listen all of them before?how is the comparison between them?
mylarone and razer pro i think cannot find in malaysia except at bulk section...izit true?
Budget around RM100, why not go for Creative EP-635?
Unless you don't like the design, other wise the sound quality won't lose to CX300.
Let's say like CX300 is 100%, the EP-635 is 95%.
The M100 does sell in Malaysia, i saw it on ALL IT before, but the price is way too higher than the bulk one.
Mylarone for sure lo don't have in Malaysia's outlet.
QUOTE(skod @ Mar 7 2007, 08:13 AM)
pro|tones m100

quite tight & deep bass for me after 2 days non-stop burn in..
havent tried others

clarity better than shp805 imho
IEM and Full-head headphone how to compare leh?
IEMs you can feel everything, cause its stuck inside your ears.
For cans, cause its outside your ears, so you can't feel it so well.
For a budget full-head can
(RM80), SHP805 really performed almost perfect already for its price.
(after 5 x 20 hours of burn-in)This post has been edited by lAh0S: Mar 7 2007, 08:26 AM