cx300 vs ksc75 vs m100 vs mylarone, come and share ur experience!!
KilJim
Mar 28 2007, 01:24 AM
^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
QUOTE(themagnificentman @ Mar 28 2007, 12:34 AM) well yea i was hoping to test the mylarone, walabies oso asked me to ask u if can test the mylarone if i ever go to sunway or usj..i wonder where is convenient for u.. yea tat was what i tot, CX300 already RM350 i had better top up a little to get shure e2c or e4c.. An E2c could be bought for just about RM350, but the E4c definitely isn't within the "top up a little" range
KilJim
Mar 29 2007, 12:23 AM
^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
QUOTE(themagnificentman @ Mar 28 2007, 10:12 AM) coolerthings, noted..thanks .. hey thx alot..enuff to poison me?ooo... anyway couldnt really find ur number in ur thread..pm me perhaps?TQ ya E2c cost RM350 but apparently reviews says so so for a high end entry level..well..of cuz E4c is around RM1k..tat is.. dun wanna invest so much first , no stable income now.. anyway updated my reviews(at the end) Yeah i was put off by most of the reviews too I'd say for about RM400, go for the iM716 instead Or if you dont need canals, even better get the KSC75 and use the extra cash for a better pair of full sized cans at home
KilJim
Mar 29 2007, 05:15 AM
^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
QUOTE(kaikiattan @ Mar 29 2007, 04:19 AM) 3. if i convert 128kbps song to 192kbps, wil i get better sound? Of course u will not