cx300 vs ksc75 vs m100 vs mylarone, come and share ur experience!!

CooLeRthings
post Mar 7 2007, 01:13 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Mar 7 2007, 12:53 AM)
What's your price range?
Cause 4 earphones came with different price range.
CX300 = RM160 (from jennsen bulk) | RM400 (from Mediaplex, Mid Vally)
KSC75 = RM85 (from ALL IT, LYP/Digital Mall, and also from coolerthing bulk)
M100 = RM99 (from some kinda bulk) <-- this is the best package offered with the price, bundle a lot of accessories.
Mylarone = RM130 (from yuheng bulk)
n
all of them got diffent sound signature
n ksc-75 i dun think consider 1 of the same type here
all is canal earphone except this ksc-75 only
so if u like isolation
try mylarone or cx300
i know razer, but i haven try b4, ask those tat tried
let's dun forget philips 9xxx series tongue.gif

so far i still using ksc-75 only
again, the gold liquid in my ear dun allow me to wear canal earphone
ahhaha
CooLeRthings
post Mar 7 2007, 11:02 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

with my gold liquid ear
even i tried e2c n e4c,
i still prefer back to ksc-75,
haha
i like the bright side after all
and prefer the driver outside my ear
n those IEM make my ear uncomfortable
is not tat i wear wrong
if coz of my golden inside my ear ><
CooLeRthings
post Mar 13 2007, 07:11 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

come here to kacau
KSC-75 FTW tongue.gif
lucky my ear not suit for canal n IEM
if not my dompet gonna sweat laugh.gif
CooLeRthings
post Mar 28 2007, 12:48 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(themagnificentman @ Mar 28 2007, 12:34 AM)
well yea i was hoping to test the mylarone, walabies oso asked me to ask u if can test the mylarone if i ever go to sunway or usj..i wonder where is convenient for u..

yea tat was what i tot, CX300 already RM350 i had better top up a little to get shure e2c or e4c..

KSC75 RM80!!not RM70 meh??!! vmad.gif
is RM 65 actually for last time bulk
when other member bringing it direct from US
while mine taken from local distributor, got 1 year 1 to 1 exchange if any faulty
so far din see any 1 direct bulk from US already, might b less demanding liao
might b coz most of the members here own it biggrin.gif
while my bulk is running slow, take stock month to month for those tat want extra or those that still need 1
is ur choice after all unsure.gif
i can let u test here if u here at cyberjaya, haha

tat day just let my fren try mine, he straight kena poison n ask me order 1 XD
CooLeRthings
post Mar 29 2007, 05:13 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(kaikiattan @ Mar 29 2007, 04:19 AM)
fuiyo!!so many new replies!! rclxms.gif

i tot my thread already dead and is waiting to be closed onli...haha...

i have tested the mylarone. to themagnificentman, it is really better than the bundled headset of N91. as it is a ear canal, when u plugged it in ur ear, u can feel the isolation immediately(mayb is the nokia headset provides too little isolation).clear,sufficient bass. 
for RM130, i won hesitate 2 get 1.already asked walabies to bring 1 along wif him when he returns 2 muar.hopes he remember! tongue.gif

by the way,
1. wats an AD41?the control? rclxub.gif
2. is 128kbps and 192kbps making a big difference?
3. if i convert 128kbps song to 192kbps, wil i get better sound?
128 n 192 not really big different
but 192 sure sound better

but i lately din hear 192
i listen to .ape .flac or 320 mp3 tongue.gif
sometime 192 when no choice ><

0.0194sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:34 PM