Gears Of War COG TAGS BULK V2, UPDATED WITH PICS

Hitman190
post Mar 7 2007, 11:05 AM

589 posts

Hey bro XP interested in getting the tags!!!

Just post up the price and the pics kay??

Thanks!!
Hitman190
post Mar 11 2007, 10:29 AM

589 posts

Hey XP how can we pay for the tags??

Can you do a COD at Cineleisure or something??
Hitman190
post Mar 15 2007, 04:42 PM

589 posts

Hey XP750!! UGPM
Hitman190
post Mar 15 2007, 05:59 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Mar 15 2007, 05:26 PM)
UGPM = U Gh3y Piece of Meat?
Weiiii laugh.gif

XP Dont listen to him...he speaks lies tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Mar 19 2007, 07:51 PM

589 posts

Dude...that does not look good at all.....

IT LOOKS AWESOMMMMMM2EEEE!!!!!!!!

cough...

Me want!!!

Hitman190
post Mar 19 2007, 07:56 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Mar 19 2007, 07:55 PM)
So who's in charge of buying fluorescent blue sparkly paint?
I heard that stuff was toxic... tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Mar 20 2007, 10:40 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(XP750 @ Mar 20 2007, 02:26 AM)
pics updated again,

i'll be collecting all of your details untill this wednesday,
thursday i'll be taking these sweethearts to get some tattoo haha

so those of you who have submitted ur details can bank in the money starting now,
PLS SMS ME WHEN U'VE BANKED IN  <-IMPORTANT
012-6657664

ACCOUNT DETAILS:
114133074983    MAYBANK
QUEK XIU PEI

due to the nature of alluminium, there will be some very tiny scratches on the surface as it is soft, pls refer to the pics.
Hey bro XP can i pay you in cash instead of me banking in the money??

Please!!! smile.gif

Hitman190
post Mar 20 2007, 11:16 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Mar 20 2007, 11:07 AM)
wait.. after banking r u sending through poslaju or meet up?
I think we meet up at Cineleisure thats why i would rather pay to XP750 then bank in the money...

Hitman190
post Mar 21 2007, 12:29 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Mar 20 2007, 11:37 PM)
WTF???

Dont believe this guys!!!

XP is the legit one here....
Hitman190
post Mar 21 2007, 12:59 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(XP750 @ Mar 21 2007, 12:48 AM)
huh???? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
wat happened?
Oh oh you must be pissed!!

DOnt worrylah bro...

One of the moderators will catch on and shut the thread down...I hope...
flex.gif
Hitman190
post Mar 21 2007, 09:53 AM

589 posts

So XP cannot pay in cash is it?? sad.gif
Hitman190
post Mar 21 2007, 08:52 PM

589 posts

Sorry for being redundant....

XP can i pay you in cash???

I promise wont leave the country tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Mar 21 2007, 08:52 PM
Hitman190
post Mar 25 2007, 02:07 AM

589 posts

Hey XP!

Since im paying cash will my Cog Tag still have my nick??
Hitman190
post Mar 26 2007, 06:48 PM

589 posts

Saturday the only day??

I really dont mind... smile.gif
Hitman190
post Mar 26 2007, 07:07 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(XP750 @ Mar 26 2007, 07:05 PM)
er..... blink.gif  blink.gif
but u killed me so many times...... unsure.gif

can i leave the tags at djinn's place so that u guys can go anytime,
is that possible?
That would be nice too bro...but i am paying in cash...so how??

I leave the money with Djinn??

And bro im sure you pulling your hair out because of me..dont want to bank in the money...Dont worry i belanja you makan one day... smile.gif
Hitman190
post Mar 28 2007, 12:10 AM

589 posts

I can go to GH on Saturday...

So what time will you be there bossman XP?
Hitman190
post Mar 30 2007, 06:57 PM

589 posts

Hey XP...already banked in the cash... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif nod.gif
Hitman190
post Apr 1 2007, 12:46 AM

589 posts

Hey XP!!

Thanks for the COG tags!!

So you going to do only one bulk or continue on selling these??
Hitman190
post Apr 8 2007, 02:13 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Apr 8 2007, 02:35 AM)
I think there is two more cogtags available in the box.. And I forgot who it was... laugh.gif
One is mine...sorry bossman Djinn.... i got college and all...but i will pick it up on Tuesday or Wednesday.. nod.gif

Thanks..
Hitman190
post Apr 12 2007, 03:16 PM

589 posts

Hey finally went to get my COG TAG!!

And let me tell you....it looks cool!!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Good work XP!!

Tell us if you are getting another bulk okay??

0.0228sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:39 PM