NBA STREET HOMECOURT, In Native 1080p

ferricide
post Mar 6 2007, 09:14 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

I am also playing this game now, gotta say it's more arcade-ish than the usual basketball games around.

Well, I need an online buddy to get the 2 MP achievements... biggrin.gif
ferricide
post Mar 6 2007, 09:54 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Mar 6 2007, 09:26 AM)
Looking to your gamerscore..ouchhhh....u rgoing to pound me harder than I can imagine...always get beaten even in the easy mode..... doh.gif
haiya, no la... i also a noobie... just got the game from UnU5UaL actually biggrin.gif
Ok, i can compromise a bit... i let u win 10 rounds 1st.. then onli my turn... tongue.gif
After that, we can play serious la..haha

EDIT: U guys tried doing the 6pt, triple dunk? After you get the GB activated, max it out and push down on the digital pad. Then press B all the way to max, dun go over the bar la... whoomp... 6POINTS! rclxub.gif

Added on March 6, 2007, 9:58 am
QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 6 2007, 09:39 AM)
true about the easy achievements... that day during mini gathering at my place here... just within couple of mins... i got free 100GS from it already because they were playing using arj's copy on my 360 smile.gif
Wow... nice... ppl getting points for you.... frees up your time to do other stuff also tongue.gif
Not able to come la, maybe next time...

This post has been edited by ferricide: Mar 6 2007, 09:58 AM

0.0171sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:45 PM