arj
post Mar 7 2007, 02:08 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(mistaman @ Mar 6 2007, 02:47 PM)
I like this game a lot... been playing a lot of it within these 3 days I got it.
Easy mode.. once you dah kawtim great players.. senang. Work on it. I have one Mista Snoop with a freak skill in Dunking! Double/triple dunks je... woo hooo.....
Camner nak buat tripple dunks wei? I've maxed my dunking skill and I've tried doing like what ferricide said but still can't pull it off rclxub.gif
arj
post Mar 7 2007, 02:25 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Mar 7 2007, 02:10 AM)
activate gamebreaker dulu baru bleh.  tongue.gif
Sudah.... I also pressed down on the d-pad to get a teammate to kneel after the arch and then run towards the dude and press b. When I do that, instead of stepping over the dude and jump towards the basket, what I get is my character rolls over the kneeling dude for a single dunk rclxub.gif

Ok, will get back to the game now and try again laugh.gif
arj
post Mar 7 2007, 02:56 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 7 2007, 02:50 AM)
wah slamdunk no need to sleep
Tomorrow working afternoon so plenty more time to slamdunk laugh.gif
arj
post Mar 13 2007, 11:34 AM