> Lazada Voucher Codes V14, Buy first Regret later!, 5TH BIRTHDAY SALE 22-24/3 [lalalaxx.com]

cahayamalamku
post Mar 22 2017, 10:17 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(aliahmadhambali @ Mar 22 2017, 10:13 PM)
JBL cheapest was 10 ringgit
you mean can get this for RM10?
http://www.lazada.com.my/jbl-c100si-in-ear...k-12484797.html
cahayamalamku
post Mar 22 2017, 10:28 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(apiezsneo @ Mar 22 2017, 10:26 PM)
protip: those who want to buy the jbl earphone but want to use voucher, choose the red color. not as cheap as last time but still can get some discount.
last time could get how cheap?
which code to use? sad.gif
cahayamalamku
post Mar 22 2017, 10:43 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(apiezsneo @ Mar 22 2017, 10:33 PM)
bro 1st post on 1st page got all info that u can look into for codes that available currently.

anyway i got it for 14.90 but some even got it for 9.90  cool2.gif
ah ok got it thumbup.gif
but can only apply to red color... and i am too shy to use that later so better cancel cry.gif
cahayamalamku
post Mar 22 2017, 10:44 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(asunakirito @ Mar 22 2017, 10:35 PM)
any voucher for this earphone?
try this BDLAZMAX12
but only applied to red color... you want? brows.gif
cahayamalamku
post Mar 27 2017, 11:04 AM

171 posts

i wanted to get a Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 and found this at RM777.00
http://www.lazada.com.my/xiaomi-redmi-note...58303.html?mp=1

i use code EZYBACK2SHOPMYGAHK9W so i got discount RM15.00 = RM762.00

i am paying using my CiMB credit card so the price should get another 5% discount when using desktop on Monday, right?
but after i click the 'PLACE YOUR ORDER' button, the price still RM762.00
so, i didn't key in the TAC code because i thought may be i should try again because got there's no extra 5% discount using CiMB on Monday

then, i went through the same process again and it said i have already redeemed the voucher sad.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1052sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:17 PM