> Lazada Voucher Codes V14, Buy first Regret later!, 5TH BIRTHDAY SALE 22-24/3 [lalalaxx.com]

SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 10:12 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Mar 26 2017, 10:07 AM)
Isn't this same like 2016 model? Last model got fast charging too.
the last model i have it do not have fast charging.

SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 10:13 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Mar 26 2017, 10:10 AM)
what do you mean by that?
he asked which situation need that powerbank

You notice i have all xiao mi 16,000 and 20,0000 powerbanks

This post has been edited by Velocity: Mar 26 2017, 10:14 AM
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 10:37 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Mar 26 2017, 10:21 AM)
Thanks bro.Current phone din't have QC.So thinking whether to get something cheap like pineng 10000mah.Afraid got too many electronics stuffs lying around that hardly use.

Btw,I am waiting for Samsung new galaxy S/Note and see what to do next.

Is it all accessories that charge with USB Ex digital camera,gps etc can use power bank to charge?

Did you know any laptop currently on the market that can use this charger?
I also waiting for Samsung note 8 but what I can tell you is I got so many Xiao mi power bank not even one that failed me.

If low power u need a power bank that support it if not it will not charge till full.

I bought cheap power bank before use not 6month spoil like yaobao so I am not gonna risk it
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 10:47 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Mar 26 2017, 10:40 AM)
Yeah I got this 20k pb too. From last year I guess. I bought from fellow forumer. Can't recall exactly but I think got fast charging for QC2.0.
Are we talking fast charging to charge phone or to charge the pb itself?
pb to phone. but the latest one i know is both way QC 3.0
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 10:49 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Mar 26 2017, 10:47 AM)
There is differences for QC to phone or pb?

Do you know any laptop currently on the market that support USB charging?
most is pb to phone

So means charge powerbank long but discharge to phone fast

SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 10:52 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Mar 26 2017, 10:44 AM)
I am waiting too.But now around April,even Galaxy S got no news yet.

What did you mean 'If low power u need a power bank that support it if not it will not charge till full'?

How frequent you use that power bank before it spoil?How about Pineng?Similar with Yoobao?
honestly not even one of my xiao mi powerbank spoiled before., So why do i wanna change?
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 10:59 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 26 2017, 10:58 AM)
since official Mi Malaysia @ Lazada out-of-stock, is it safe to get from local dealer?
e.g. WOW Phone but with Mi Malaysia Warranty?

(Ready Stock) Original Xiaomi Malaysia Warranty Redmi Note 4 (3GB+32GB, Snapdragon)

http://www.lazada.com.my/ready-stock-origi...n-24356634.html
technically, should be same, as long as local Mi Malaysia warranty, right?
You can call mi Malaysia to check your serial if it's an official set or not
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 11:06 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 26 2017, 11:02 AM)
but i can only do this after purchase  sweat.gif

i just takut buy from this dealer,but send me imported RN4 pulak
Nope. You can do that immediately when dealer pass you the box. Or tell dealer you want to call mi to confirm only.

Its written outside the box. Give the mi agent the IMEI no only
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 12:38 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 26 2017, 11:08 AM)
yeah, probably can do that. order from lazada, once received, verify the imei immediately.

if imported, will return back.
previously during the 11.11.16 lazada sales i manage to get a redmi note 3 for RM399

Then many believe it could be an AP set because if you check online it shows a singapore set.
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 02:50 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(petang makan maggi @ Mar 26 2017, 02:39 PM)
Just search for Cc6 continental, then find the seller with free gift umbrella, quite popular tyre seller I concur.

Read the review, some ppl bought it RM12x with further bank discount before, so apparently they do promo from time to time too.
So cheap I change 1 tyre rm450 lowest
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 07:17 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(akib_mullen @ Mar 26 2017, 07:13 PM)
Lol TIL. Thanks for the info guys. Never know about this before. Thought got damaged unit
Most ppl copy apple stuff.
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 10:21 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(petang makan maggi @ Mar 26 2017, 09:57 PM)
On a sidenote, Mate8 is pretty cheap nowadays, even cheaper than Honor 6X, LOL...
http://www.lazada.com.my/huawei-mate-8-3gb...y-24430416.html
curious ah. redmi note 4 = rm718 also 3gb and 32gb why should pay for honor for 1399 can explain why?

why should we pay more for hua wei?

This post has been edited by Velocity: Mar 26 2017, 10:24 PM
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 10:37 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(petang makan maggi @ Mar 26 2017, 10:33 PM)
Note 4 = SD625 = (low) mid range processor.

Kirin 950 = ex-flagship processor which by today standard is mid range and is far above SD625 by 9 streets.

SD 820 is Kirin 950 counterpart.
now i realize you are a smarter and better dupe than the original pagi makan roti

so kirin 950 is equivalent to which snapdragon?
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 10:47 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(petang makan maggi @ Mar 26 2017, 10:44 PM)
Maggi Royale ekchelli cheaper than retail yoh.
http://www.lazada.com.my/maggi-royale-thai...l?mp=1&rs=26923
cheaper how much?
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 10:48 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Mar 26 2017, 10:45 PM)
Bro,Op and Viv said their camera are great,is it really the case?Put SD625+great camera then charge much higher price?
from what i see and tried the camera sux. Only their marketing geng
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 10:49 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(faizal87 @ Mar 26 2017, 10:44 PM)
i interested to change my tyre car

do anyone has experience b4 buy through lazada?how do i know when the tyre manufactured date b4 paid? afraid buying old tyre
check the date on the tyres. It will show the manufacturing date. Buy 3 months and below
SUSVelocity
post Mar 26 2017, 10:49 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(petang makan maggi @ Mar 26 2017, 10:39 PM)
KIRIN 950 = SD820/821
KIRIN 960 = SD835

For SD625 if want to compare, it should be KIRIN 6XX range, I not too sure bout its model and generation though.
noted on that.
SUSVelocity
post Mar 27 2017, 05:00 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(shippoukitsune @ Mar 27 2017, 12:19 AM)
ASUS LAPTOP GL552V-X (KBL) DM409T I7-7700HQ 4GD4 1TB NV950M WIN10H

Before: RM3899
After: RM3122.2 (exactly 20% discount)

I didnt want to gloat so early incase Lazada dishonor their sales, took a big risk and it's worth it.
Full specs here
https://gamehypermart.com/asus-gl552v-xdm04...ing-laptop.html

seems like your model real price is RM3499 not RM3899 so your actual discount is about 10% but still worth it but after upgrading ssd and ram should be also back to RM3.5k

This post has been edited by Velocity: Mar 27 2017, 05:00 AM
SUSVelocity
post Mar 27 2017, 05:03 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(FourClover @ Mar 27 2017, 12:50 AM)
those are problems.. i can't imagine what mine are  cry.gif  i didn't know 7th gen cpus aren't able to handle w7/8 oses. ssd wise.. they'd be crazy to include a 250 ssd with that kind of price. hell i'd buy the lappy even if i didn't need it if it came with the ssd preinstalled  rclxms.gif

2.4 for better compatibility perhaps?
whack the ram into 8g/ 8gx2 only! all that firepower in your lappy and only 4gb where got enough? (is it possible?)
from a win7 user my notebook is win10.

I feel win10 better.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0270sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:54 PM