11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Taoism, Tao discussion thead

TSconxtion
post Oct 31 2017, 11:06 PM

245 posts

Ahh .. after some research, water deities are the Dragon Gods of the Four Seas. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chinese_gods_and_immortals

Of course, there will be other interpretations of this. At least I now know one interpretation.
TSconxtion
post Oct 31 2017, 11:22 PM

245 posts

I was also told by someone that my 3rd eye is ready, but somehow not activated. Maybe I'd prefer it not activated ... otherwise may get scared by spirits.

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Oct 31 2017, 09:14 PM)
The statue in my house is like the office for the specific deity. Most of time no spiritual being inside. “They” may visit at random intervals or +/- 24hours of major ceremonies.

The 2nd scenario mentioned is what I’m afraid of. My 3rd eye is ready but NOT activated yet, I can only take it literally if that being impressed me that he/she is XYZ.
TSconxtion
post Nov 2 2017, 11:15 AM

245 posts

Wow, which shop?
In Malaysia?

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Nov 1 2017, 02:14 PM)
CandleIntheWind please be mindful that once your 3rd eye opens, you may seeing what you might Not want forever in life.

I was trying to buy a Pupple Crystal boosting my 3rd eye opening. After the shop owner aware of my purpose, she kept it immediately & not for sale. She is professional & advices me Not to forcefully open. It will open naturally at right timing.
TSconxtion
post Nov 2 2017, 11:21 AM

245 posts

err, JasonAubama, how do you put the @nick in the rectangle box?
TSconxtion
post Nov 2 2017, 11:23 AM

245 posts

Candle, Jason, mebbe you can form a whatsapp group? I will join.

QUOTE(CandleIntheWind @ Nov 2 2017, 10:06 AM)
You should be glad that your are still alive today. i think your time not yet come, you still need to share alot Taoism information and research.
I think it would be a great idea if we can group up a group of ppl who are knowledgeable in spiritual world or have special ability(like 6th sense) to further discuss and share information. Previously there are afew of them sharing but for certain reasons they stopped.

Maybe in future we can meet up to try some exciting adventures.
TSconxtion
post Nov 3 2017, 10:58 AM

245 posts

Ah ok, tqvm JasonAubama

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Nov 2 2017, 11:38 AM)
Sorry
Type
[
@
XxxxX
]
TSconxtion
post Nov 3 2017, 11:55 PM

245 posts

For hell contact, maybe sifu Nachtsider can assist?

QUOTE(CandleIntheWind @ Nov 3 2017, 11:50 AM)
Thanks master. but i cant read mandarin. will get help from fren.
Do you know any reliable "Man mai" (hell contact medium) service available?
If there is any course available then is good.
TSconxtion
post Nov 5 2017, 04:11 AM

245 posts

After serving the required "sentence", will these souls be able to go to heaven? Or be reincarnated?

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Nov 4 2017, 07:48 AM)
There are 4 Hells in mainstream Taoist dogma:
豐都 泰山  血湖 峽石 these are kind of Prison for dead who committed crimes
TSconxtion
post Nov 6 2017, 06:18 PM

245 posts

Tao is about yin yang, black white, good evil, etc.

It's safe to say that "real" Taoist practitioners can be good people or evil people.

QUOTE(nachtsider @ Nov 6 2017, 04:24 PM)
Real Taoist practitioners don't dabble in crap like that.
TSconxtion
post Nov 7 2017, 03:13 PM

245 posts

Is qigong derived from Taoism?
TSconxtion
post Nov 8 2017, 08:48 PM

245 posts

Wow, god of cars !! A racer !!

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Nov 8 2017, 01:44 PM)
Btw, Jason pronounce as 車神 in Cantonese.
TSconxtion
post Dec 6 2017, 05:53 PM

245 posts

thumbup.gif
Do teach us more when you have the time, sifu
TSconxtion
post Jan 20 2018, 01:29 AM

245 posts

JasonAubama how are you? Got new job? If not busy, post more for us to learn here.

btw, do you participate in Creepy Hollows forum?
http://www.creepyhollows.com/phpBB3/

This post has been edited by conxtion: Jan 20 2018, 01:30 AM
TSconxtion
post Jan 20 2018, 01:32 AM

245 posts

What are your impressions of this book?
http://www.whiteshinobi.org/truth/Occult%2...t%20Sorcery.pdf

TSconxtion
post Jan 20 2018, 01:34 AM

245 posts

Quoted from above book:

The Ancient Taoist Principle of Reciprocity States:
"If you do me a favor, I will return a greater favor to you but if you hurt me,
I will not offer the other cheek. If you insult me, I will punch you; if you punch me,
I will break your arm; if you break my arm, I will break your leg;
and if you break my leg, I will put you in a coffin."
TSconxtion
post Jan 25 2018, 03:59 AM

245 posts

According to my amateurish understanding of spirit keeping, the definition is as follows:
Entity = Living being
Spirit = Dead being

In spirit keeping, a conjurer can "bind" a spirit or entity to you. This is not slavery, as the spirits or entities can come and go when they like. A spirit is the remains of a dead being, whereas an entity is still living in its own realm, and having normal living activities, like maybe having a family, job, etc.

Why bind? It's supposed to help you draw upon the specialised energies of the spirit or entity bound to you, eg they may specialise in healing, psychic connection, wealth, sex, etc.

Does it work? I guess it's up to the individual.

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Jan 24 2018, 08:53 PM)
Hi conxtion, full time grab Driver now & taking the opportunity to explore my curiosity in spiritual beings.

I fully agreed with xxhenry89xx on living life full.

Could anyone help me to understand what is spiritual being & where it’s origin?
TSconxtion
post Jan 25 2018, 04:09 AM

245 posts

Umm, this is strange. I have undertaken qigong training before. It's got nothing to do with borrowing power or spirit possession. Qigong is basically a breathing exercise to draw energies to your body and move it around your body for health benefits, and is different from taiqi, which is an awesome fighting art.

I would guess the "qigong teacher" is not really one as such, but a medium for some powerful spirit beings to possess, maybe for some dark purpose.

By the way, I no longer practise qigong now (too lazy, and forgotten the steps already), but when I was into it, my energies (especially sexual) were very strong. And no wobbling in any part of my body.

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Jan 24 2018, 09:38 PM)
Passenger 60y old QiGong Teacher explaining the power “borrowed” from the universe for his consumption. He gained health & Qi where he can control the flow of energy & I can see wobbling from his shoulder moving towards his wrist, something like involuntary muscle movements.!? He offered me greater discount if I’m interested.!?

1. His voice is strong but I questioned why he needs to speak next to me so loudly.!? My Taoist Ritual using the same method, ie basic singing technique breathing with abdominal diaphragm coupled with voice box resonance vocal.
2. The energy is not his but from Spiritual Beings (I sensed 3 in his body). He lost his full consciousness intermittently when answering my questions.!? I preferred full consciousness without dealing with Spiritual Beings except during Ritual Service.
3. He looks healthy at his age but I sensed his Life Energy Reservoir is Low.!? Could that be the Spiritual Beings in his body consumed all & trying to fool or projecting a professional image to attract more QiGong students for Energy Consumption?

He was shocked with my observation & silently admitted after knowing I’m a Taoist Priest. I hope I was wrong as I would like to learn QiGong but mindful that Spiritual Beings May set in our mind.
TSconxtion
post Jan 25 2018, 04:11 AM

245 posts

This is awesome, you just guided her to making a better choice.

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Jan 24 2018, 10:08 PM)
Passenger 23y old Indian lady rushing for an interview. She asked me to drive faster as she is behind time but my car just moving slowly no matter how hard I paddle.!? Half way both of us felt my tire punctured & went down to check but everything is normal.

“I think your God doesn’t want you to go.”
“Are you Hinduism Guru? Why my God signaling you?”

Her first appointment is a Hotel job where she thanked me for Definate Answer from her God. She would focus the second appointment later as an Admin Clerk. Btw, I didn’t sense her God at all except experience told me the potential causes.
TSconxtion
post Jan 25 2018, 04:15 AM

245 posts

JasonAubama From your Taoist experiences, how many different types of beings have you met before? Seen any devas, djinns, immortals?
TSconxtion
post Jan 25 2018, 10:23 AM

245 posts

Can any of the beings foretell jackpot numbers? wink.gif

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0466sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:35 PM