post Jul 23 2017, 12:52 PM

27 posts

Here u go, cheras perdana Batu11

zionanubis
post Jul 25 2017, 10:52 AM

27 posts

19 player fight lugia, beat it on 110 second, 10 pokeball for me, but I get noting

zionanubis
post Jul 25 2017, 11:03 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(segiempat @ Jul 25 2017, 10:59 AM)
I doubt they will end it in less than a week, tons of players will rage quit the game. The usual marketing speak to drive more raid passes sales.

bro need at last 12 player for KO this pokemon.

less than 10 player are difficult as fxxk doh.gif

icon_question.gif
zionanubis
post Jul 25 2017, 12:38 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jul 25 2017, 11:58 AM)
Bro, please dont take this personally.

I really have to question the logic of choosing vape, toed, wiggly, lax and exe against Lugia.
Can understand some trainers use 1 blissey or snorlax to tank the last mile, but to have 5 * not effective counters is rather extreme.

This scenario is lucky, at least there are 19 players in. And why i bring this up is because i kena few times from Ttar to legendaries, ppl ask for us to join in raids because insufficient headcount. When join try to blast like mad and sometimes even end losing all 6 mons when the fella besides you is only on his/her 3rd mon.  You have to rush back out, choose 2-3 mon and go back in before timer runs out. Best part your boss fleds, the fella besides you catches a 90+% iv legendary...

I can understand some ppl have multiple accounts, but "steady" players often say, "second acc / third acc not that strong".... Please everyone, try to use some super effective / effective mons against the legendaries; we raid together, win together.... !!
19 people last night, when i click in already no time for me choice pokemon (last 20 second), my mistake bro. doh.gif

no hard feeling right ? smile.gif

for fight Lugia use Jolteon,Magneton,Gengar right ?

seriously i dont have Tyranitar (dark type)

i just keep playing pokemon without cheating. (FlyGpx) thumbup.gif

zionanubis
post Jul 26 2017, 09:46 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 26 2017, 09:00 AM)
5m to go biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=8990497]
holy sxit, it look cool~ rclxms.gif
zionanubis
post Nov 4 2017, 09:51 AM

27 posts

ex pass ? i spend 4~6 hours playing pogo per day, raid 2~4 match and didnt get a shxt...

screw you, ex pass

0.1248sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:26 PM