Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V3, Gotta Catch 'Em All

lowyard
post Apr 18 2017, 07:06 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

event end in malaysia what time exactly?
lowyard
post Apr 18 2017, 07:11 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 18 2017, 07:06 PM)
friday 4am...
thanks mate. but shit, seeing all the replies here reaching 37 and beyond, i feel like wtf so inferior. no wonder kena belasah in the gym everytime. sweat.gif

lowyard
post Apr 19 2017, 09:59 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 19 2017, 04:58 PM)
i dont know la but for the 1 player few ID is hard to justify one
i got few devices how? even if i hv 1 devices also how?

as for spoofing botting cheating whatever ady get used to it when i started playing
myb i play alot of online games. all mmorpg sure got one so for pogo i ok la... i still enjoy the games
but its hard for me to feel ok when people spoof on pogo, coz im there at the gym with my brother at 3am and those fucking bitch kept attacking the fucking gym over and over again. it's so fucking unacceptable. why? coz we are physically there to get the gym driving walking cycling while they are not.

other online gaming cheating maybe i dont mind coz everyone can be at the comfort of their home but not pogo its never fucking ok.

0.1173sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:26 AM