229 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V3, Gotta Catch 'Em All

1qaz1qaz
post Apr 21 2017, 03:16 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 21 2017, 01:18 PM)
You were just 1 mass evolve away... should've gone for it bro.
i would but i dont have mons to evolve ady

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 21 2017, 02:59 PM)
1qaz1qaz you got your cheap phone? I planning to get one tonight... smile.gif

http://www.directd.com.my/redmi-4x-ori

MYR 679... can fit your budget gua.... 4,100 mah battery... good for PoGo... LOL
i bought mi5s plus ady lucky reach on time for this event, mass evolve super fast
if your budget allow, buy redmi note 4 4GB/64GB rm9XX just announced on Mi Malaysia FB
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 21 2017, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 21 2017, 03:16 PM)
i bought mi5s plus ady lucky reach on time for this event, mass evolve super fast
if your budget allow, buy redmi note 4 4GB/64GB rm9XX just announced on Mi Malaysia FB
Banyak kaya.... that one 1.5k right? That day said wanna buy < 1k phone.... LOL...
naturalfool
post Apr 21 2017, 03:37 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Apr 21 2017, 12:03 PM)
i only 34.....
Me too...
naturalfool
post Apr 21 2017, 04:00 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 21 2017, 03:16 PM)
i would but i dont have mons to evolve ady

Is the mi5s plus official Malaysia unit or AP? How much? My hands tired holding onto the mi max sweat.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Apr 21 2017, 04:02 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 21 2017, 03:29 PM)
Banyak kaya.... that one 1.5k right? That day said wanna buy < 1k phone.... LOL...
well after much thinking, one shot hurt kaw kaw lo
1.7k sweat.gif

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Apr 21 2017, 04:00 PM)
Is the mi5s plus official Malaysia unit or AP?  How much?  My hands tired holding onto the mi max  sweat.gif
china set but size i think almost the same la coz mine was 5.7"
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 21 2017, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 21 2017, 04:02 PM)
1.7k  sweat.gif
Bro, ask you... your china set no problem dl the app from playstore? Heard there are a lot of problems for dl pogo app for xiaomi new phones... true ah?

Btw... if willing to spend 1.7k... shld have spent a bit more get the 1+3t... better specs... my personal opinion la... smile.gif
naturalfool
post Apr 21 2017, 04:13 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 21 2017, 04:02 PM)
1.7k  sweat.gif
Oh not same. definitely got different...mi max screen size is 6.44"!
but wah...1.7k oopps way out of my budget. i got the mi max for about RM820 inclusive of delivery. ok sticking it out with mi max and continue to exercise my hands.
1qaz1qaz
post Apr 21 2017, 04:39 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 21 2017, 04:12 PM)
Bro, ask you... your china set no problem dl the app from playstore? Heard there are a lot of problems for dl pogo app for xiaomi new phones... true ah?

Btw... if willing to spend 1.7k... shld have spent a bit more get the 1+3t... better specs... my personal opinion la... smile.gif
when u get it, is on china rom, just change to global rom should be ok ady.

nah 1+3T is the same spec as mi5s plus. but after some homework mi5s plus is better.
and im abit of a mi fans haha

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Apr 21 2017, 04:13 PM)
Oh not same. definitely got different...mi max screen size is 6.44"!
but wah...1.7k oopps way out of my budget. i got the mi max for about RM820 inclusive of delivery. ok sticking it out with mi max and continue to exercise my hands.
if u looking for cheaper version get the new redmi note 4 or redmi 4A/X
imo get redmi note 4 4GB/62GB is better since pogo eat up lot of ram.

even my mom's redmi 3s 2GB/32GB is way better than my honor 6 lol
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 21 2017, 09:17 PM

Lol.. buying redmi 4x now... for mum.
Note 4 next week only maybe got...maybe for me..
TSOM
post Apr 21 2017, 11:19 PM

2,145 posts

I just caught a 96% Lapras with FB/IB but lvl 21 only... should I power it up to use as an attacker??

the other Lapras I've is 23xx CP with IS/Blizzard which I used to use it as a defender.
I also got another lvl23.5 CP16xx IV 82% Lapras with FB/Blizzard.
sniper on the roof
post Apr 22 2017, 09:32 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Apr 21 2017, 11:19 PM)
I just caught a 96% Lapras with FB/IB but lvl 21 only... should I power it up to use as an attacker??

the other Lapras I've is 23xx CP with IS/Blizzard which I used to use it as a defender.
I also got another lvl23.5 CP16xx IV 82% Lapras with FB/Blizzard.
I will hold off until gym revamp. As of now, fastest way to take down D9 is still D9
TSOM
post Apr 23 2017, 02:55 AM

2,145 posts

I hold off Lapras as you suggested but I powered up my 89% Blissey from lvl21 to lvl30++ .... cry.gif
also max my 100% IV DT/OR D9 to 3402 CP.

my hands are just itchy when I've some 250k stardust.... now I'm broke again. cry.gif

This post has been edited by TSOM: Apr 23 2017, 10:28 AM
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 23 2017, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(TSOM @ Apr 23 2017, 02:55 AM)
I hold off Lapras as you suggested but I powered up my 89% Blissey from lvl21 to lvl30++ .... cry.gif
also max my 100% IV DT/OR D9 to 3402 CP.

my hands are just itchy when I've some 250k stardust.... now I'm broke again. cry.gif
But you never seem to run out of high iv mons and candies... lol
TSOM
post Apr 23 2017, 02:14 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 23 2017, 02:03 PM)
But you never seem to run out of high iv mons and candies... lol
where got.... sad.gif
my Dratini candies left 70 only, while Chansey candies only 1 left.

I've evolved 3 Chansey so far... none with optimal move. sad.gif
Waiting for double candies event to transfer 33 chansey to Prof X.
sniper on the roof
post Apr 23 2017, 05:01 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Apr 23 2017, 02:14 PM)
where got.... sad.gif
my Dratini candies left 70 only, while Chansey candies only 1 left.

I've evolved 3 Chansey so far... none with optimal move. sad.gif
Waiting for double candies event to transfer 33 chansey to Prof X.
Meh.. my dratini candies zero liao.
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 23 2017, 11:10 PM

Guys, noticed reduced spoofing activity?
sniper on the roof
post Apr 23 2017, 11:28 PM

23,414 posts

Spun a 10km egg just now and a split second later... A blardy pineco spawn next to the stop. Issit gonna hatch a pineco?
mitkey06
post Apr 23 2017, 11:47 PM

95 posts

DRATINI hopefully.

its common now. i just got it, in the nick of time when my candy is zero.
sniper on the roof
post Apr 24 2017, 12:26 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(mitkey06 @ Apr 23 2017, 11:47 PM)
DRATINI hopefully.

its common now. i just got it, in the nick of time when my candy is zero.
I just hatched one and immediately used up all the candies ... AGAIN.
sniper on the roof
post Apr 24 2017, 11:37 AM

23,414 posts

Fulamak... PoGo is serious business.

Taiwan local tracker now provides analytics blink.gif blink.gif

Team share of gyms in last 12 hour

Gym sitter player level