229 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V3, Gotta Catch 'Em All

yeelong
post Apr 7 2017, 03:27 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

yeah all of sudden i can not dodge like i used to. keep kena whacked by the charge move
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 7 2017, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 7 2017, 03:21 PM)
i think niantic is doing something on their side...
maybe new event mali??? easter event!!!
QUOTE(yeelong @ Apr 7 2017, 03:27 PM)
yeah all of sudden i can not dodge like i used to. keep kena whacked by the charge move
Haven't told you best part.. I was levelling up a level 9 gym damn happy even with lag also manage to achieve the prestige points required.. Quickly clicked out to place my Mon.. Suddenly the gym cannot click.. Frus man, restart app and quickly place in.. Luckily no one fly by... Thank god!!
HenryLow
post Apr 7 2017, 03:38 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 7 2017, 03:31 PM)
Haven't told you best part.. I was levelling up a level 9 gym damn happy even with lag also manage to achieve the prestige points required.. Quickly clicked out to place my Mon.. Suddenly the gym cannot click.. Frus man, restart app and quickly place in.. Luckily no one fly by... Thank god!!
hahaha lucky u... i used to snipe gym while ppl prestige... feel so bad now...
yeah i can feel u... if u reopen app and no more vacant u sure rage lol...
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 7 2017, 03:59 PM

Sigh.. Parked my fatty in level 8 gym belum boleh claim later tonight ald kena taken down...
sniper on the roof
post Apr 7 2017, 04:28 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 7 2017, 03:59 PM)
Sigh.. Parked my fatty in level 8 gym belum boleh claim later tonight ald kena taken down...
Meh.

Last night got a group of uncle sweep all the gyms in my area so I just join them prestige burn a lot of pots to build 6 Blissey gym.... 2.7K onwards.

Lasted only 30 minutes or so.
sniper on the roof
post Apr 7 2017, 04:31 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 7 2017, 03:16 PM)
Don't know whether is service provider problem or server lag... Today I tried to battle few gyms but timing totally off due to lag.. A lot of mons need potions n revive.
Last night got this problem.. battle start already on my 2nd attacker... first one died without being shown on screen also.

This morning ok di.
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 7 2017, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 7 2017, 04:28 PM)
Meh.

Last night got a group of uncle sweep all the gyms in my area so I just join them prestige burn a lot of pots to build 6 Blissey gym.... 2.7K onwards.

Lasted only 30 minutes or so.
Different gym scene... Over here the gyms I go to are normally near parks or for parking purposes, in less foot traffic areas. Very hard to find same team with all good cp Mon to level up... That's why kinda disappointed. Hmm... I should have waited by the gym and use the new defence tactic... Lol..(but doubt would see anyone).
sniper on the roof
post Apr 7 2017, 04:55 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 7 2017, 04:42 PM)
Different gym scene... Over here the gyms I go to are normally near parks or for parking purposes, in less foot traffic areas. Very hard to find same team with all good cp Mon to level up... That's why kinda disappointed. Hmm... I should have waited by the gym and use the new defence tactic... Lol..(but doubt would see anyone).
You want to cosplay a raging old uncle? biggrin.gif
kww
post Apr 7 2017, 05:26 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 7 2017, 04:55 PM)
rclxms.gif

hybridkit
post Apr 7 2017, 05:57 PM

116 posts

Hi All

Would you all invest in iv84 level12 CP1133 legacy ZH/Body Slam Snorlax?

I have enough dust and candy, just wondering if it is worth investing or wait for iv90+ snorlax biggrin.gif
sniper on the roof
post Apr 7 2017, 06:11 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(hybridkit @ Apr 7 2017, 05:57 PM)
Hi All

I have enough dust and candy, just wondering if it is worth investing or wait for iv90+ snorlax  biggrin.gif
But 90+ IV no more buttslam tongue.gif

Personally I would but will wait for the gym revamp first.
JasonTheOneHero
post Apr 7 2017, 06:23 PM

Hi All

I have enough dust and candy, just wondering if it is worth investing or wait for iv90+ snorlax  biggrin.gif
If you in rush to max the snorlax yes if you want get the Highest CP ever for your snorlax can always wait for 95.6 iv or 97.8 iv .

IV did not related with your Pokemons ability to attack/defender ...The moveset do related with your pokemon skills & Ability. Ofcourse as for me I want the best of the best before I spend my Stardust ..Might as well wait for High IV and ideal moveset to spend your stardust . High IV mean my pokemon can get more extra cp compare those lover iv pokemon ....Hope this help smile.gif

This post has been edited by JasonTheOneHero: Apr 7 2017, 06:24 PM
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 7 2017, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 7 2017, 04:55 PM)
QUOTE(kww @ Apr 7 2017, 05:26 PM)
rclxms.gif
Well, I'm kinda an uncle ... But not ah pek... Lol..
Will need kww to be director then... Lol
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 7 2017, 06:35 PM

Hi All

Its a legacy moveset with good iv.
For me, no brainer... Esp if you have the candies n dust.
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 7 2017, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(JasonTheOneHero @ Apr 7 2017, 06:23 PM)
If you in rush to max the snorlax yes if you want get the Highest CP ever for your snorlax can always wait for 95.6 iv or 97.8 iv .
But no way we can get a fatty with that move set anymore.. Its legacy ald.
JasonTheOneHero
post Apr 7 2017, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 7 2017, 06:37 PM)
But no way we can get a fatty with that move set anymore.. Its legacy ald.
Snorlax any moveset okay lar ..can stand most of the pokemons around . Anyway decide yourself if you wanna powerup go for it if not wait ler biggrin.gif

kww
post Apr 8 2017, 12:14 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 7 2017, 06:33 PM)
Well, I'm kinda an uncle ... But not ah pek... Lol..
Will need kww to be director then... Lol
rclxm9.gif

hybridkit
post Apr 8 2017, 12:30 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 7 2017, 06:11 PM)
But 90+ IV no more buttslam tongue.gif

Personally I would but will wait for the gym revamp first.
QUOTE(JasonTheOneHero @ Apr 7 2017, 06:23 PM)

IV did not related with your Pokemons ability to attack/defender ...The moveset do related with your pokemon skills & Ability. Ofcourse as for me I want the best of the best before I spend my Stardust ..Might as well wait for High IV and ideal moveset to spend your stardust . High IV mean my pokemon can get more extra cp compare those lover iv pokemon ....Hope this help  smile.gif
QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 7 2017, 06:35 PM)
Its a legacy moveset with good iv.
For me, no brainer... Esp if you have the candies n dust.
Thanks for the feedback. I think i would wait for the gym revamp and decide. Hopefully can get a iv90+ snorlax while waiting biggrin.gif
HenryLow
post Apr 8 2017, 12:36 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

with current gym sys... i will power up those high iv (esp 15ATK 15DEF)... those will contribute most CP to pokemon...

any gym will be taken down quite easily except blissey gym...

so the main objective here gonna be sit higher so can buy more time for park more pokemon b4 u claim the coins...

my hand is itchy now... LOL wanna power up or not...

itchy vs kedekut... ROUND 1...
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 8 2017, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 8 2017, 12:36 PM)
with current gym sys... i will power up those high iv (esp 15ATK 15DEF)... those will contribute most CP to pokemon...

any gym will be taken down quite easily except blissey gym...

so the main objective here gonna be sit higher so can buy more time for park more pokemon b4 u claim the coins...

my hand is itchy now... LOL wanna power up or not...

itchy vs kedekut... ROUND 1...
Power up those good ones first... at least usable n feel a sense of achievement. Feel good when u can sit higher than usual. Lol...

The longer u wait the more u need to invest to max out.

229 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:45 PM