Blew my chance in getting Mewtwo.😪
What happened? Fled? sweat.gif
sniper on the roof
post Oct 20 2017, 01:44 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Oct 20 2017, 09:26 AM)
Congrats!!!!!
Now go get 250 mil xp..... Once cap up can hit level 50 ald....
Lazy di. For now just stick but fight gym.

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Oct 20 2017, 10:27 AM)
Congrats!!!  rclxms.gif

I still stuck at level 37...will try harder tomorrow for the event.  Dunno if I can graduate next year or not  blink.gif
ticke
post Oct 20 2017, 01:52 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Oct 20 2017, 01:32 PM)
What happened? Fled? sweat.gif
wasted few balls (did not hit) and MT breaks free from all the pokeballs thrown. no great/excellent throw doh.gif

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
sniper on the roof
post Oct 20 2017, 02:17 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Oct 20 2017, 01:52 PM)
wasted few balls (did not hit) and MT breaks free from all the pokeballs thrown. no great/excellent throw  doh.gif

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
So many youtube vids and you still don't lock circle?
HMMaster
post Oct 20 2017, 02:21 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

This Halloween event no double xp?
kahyeec
post Oct 20 2017, 04:09 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Oct 20 2017, 01:52 PM)
wasted few balls (did not hit) and MT breaks free from all the pokeballs thrown. no great/excellent throw  doh.gif

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Kuching here the raid there is a guy with 8 accounts and 7 caught it.

Then again from the ppl who are there reporting quite a few strangers showed up. Never seen them raid before but got pass to join M2 raid.

Also the Gym not major raid spot . Just so so only. Outskirts of town.

This post has been edited by kahyeec: Oct 20 2017, 09:36 PM
ticke
post Oct 20 2017, 04:38 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 20 2017, 02:17 PM)
So many youtube vids and you still don't lock circle?
Got lock but jumps and slips in timing
kahyeec
post Oct 20 2017, 09:53 PM

1,153 posts

Todays raid after work is a bit Muted due to the feeling of unhappiness of the level 40 taikos who did not get a EX raid invite . They just stopped organizing raids from today until end of month, we LVL 39ners took on the responsibility to get 5 raids organized to the latest possible time.

The news from witnesses say that the highest level is 34 and lowest is 19 , no body over lvl 34 get invites.
According to a guy that have 8 accounts, all got invites . He just place mons on the gym only, did not even raid also got invited. Even need his friends to help out to sign in to all 8 accounts to raid simultaneously because he only has 2 phones.

2 gyms in Kuching hosts the raids , within 4KM of each other , in the same vicinity .

People who raid the most, spend the most $$ got nothing. The small players got the invites, and some did not even raid a magicarp before , only put Mons to defend gym only also got invites . How not to rage for those taikos?

I never raid at the gyms in question so it is quite alright for me. but still...

sniper on the roof
post Oct 20 2017, 11:38 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(kahyeec @ Oct 20 2017, 09:53 PM)
Todays raid after work is a bit Muted due to the feeling of unhappiness of the level 40 taikos who did not get a EX raid invite . They just stopped organizing raids from today until end of month, we LVL 39ners took on the responsibility to get 5 raids organized to the latest possible time.

The news from witnesses say that the highest level is 34 and lowest is 19 , no body over lvl 34 get invites.
According to a guy that have 8 accounts, all got invites . He just place mons on the gym only, did not even raid also got invited. Even need his friends to help out to sign in to all 8 accounts to raid simultaneously because he only has 2 phones.

2 gyms in Kuching hosts the raids , within 4KM of each other , in the same vicinity .

People who raid the most, spend the most $$ got nothing. The small players got the invites, and some did not even raid a magicarp before , only put Mons to defend gym only also got invites . How not to rage for those taikos?

I never raid at the gyms in question so it is quite alright for me. but still...
Memang this game is like this. The more u play and spend, thr more u get punished.
alien2003
post Oct 21 2017, 03:11 AM

12,754 posts

This post has been edited by alien2003: Oct 21 2017, 04:03 AM
waveweaver
post Oct 21 2017, 08:20 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Oct 20 2017, 02:21 PM)
This Halloween event no double xp?
Yar lor... sad cry.gif
Need to use lucky eggs

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Oct 21 2017, 08:21 AM
sniper on the roof
post Oct 21 2017, 08:35 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Oct 21 2017, 03:11 AM)

Yawn

1qaz1qaz
post Oct 21 2017, 09:25 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

lol my 1st gen3 mon was a shiny what a day

This post has been edited by 1qaz1qaz: Oct 21 2017, 09:30 AM
ticke
post Oct 21 2017, 10:48 AM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Oct 21 2017, 09:25 AM)
lol my 1st gen3 mon was a shiny what a day
thumbup.gif
mitkey06
post Oct 21 2017, 11:01 AM

95 posts

Gucci pokemon. welcome the to the darkside.
501-Elite
post Oct 23 2017, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 19 2017, 07:56 PM)
Finally graduated. smile.gif

[attachmentid=9255613]
CONGRATS ! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
501-Elite
post Oct 23 2017, 09:32 AM

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Oct 19 2017, 10:59 PM)
Come on, Niantic! Where is my EX raid pass?  laugh.gif  mega_shok.gif
QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Oct 20 2017, 09:26 AM)
Got, EX-cluded invite.

Yeah ! Time to relase the EX Raid pass to all furious.gif furious.gif

NIANTIC knock.gif

This post has been edited by 501-Elite: Oct 23 2017, 09:38 AM
sniper on the roof
post Oct 23 2017, 10:10 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Oct 23 2017, 09:29 AM)
CONGRATS !  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Thanks smile.gif

On another note... anyone of you guys playing with SD430 + 3GB ram phone?

How's the experience? Thinking of getting zenfone 4 max for pokemon go.
sniper on the roof
post Oct 23 2017, 10:50 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(shyamdh @ Oct 23 2017, 10:35 AM)
Buy new phone for pokemon go  = spending money on pokemon go ?
Its ALOT cheaper than other forms of entertainment so all the while I don't mind spending money on it, just not on Niantic.

229 Pages « < 213 214 215 216 217 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:29 PM