Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V3, Gotta Catch 'Em All

kahyeec
post Oct 25 2017, 09:34 PM

1,153 posts

wonder if any level 40 players get a Mew 2.
kahyeec
post Oct 26 2017, 01:22 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 26 2017, 11:28 AM)
Actually I'm quite potong stim on mewtwo di.
Once reach lvl40. Everything posting steam already.
Unless try to get one of my friends to give me his lvl9 account with new two in the pokedex.
kahyeec
post Oct 26 2017, 02:30 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(metaloid @ Oct 26 2017, 02:16 PM)
Yo just randomly saw this post and happen to see a fellow Kch player. I got an Ex raid invite in Kch and there was 2 level 39 incl me  biggrin.gif
Ok. You raid at the 4th mile food court before?
Hope you caught mewtwo.
kahyeec
post Nov 5 2017, 01:52 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 5 2017, 12:32 PM)
In reality its no big deal anyways cos after the first couple rounds, there wouldnt be enuf players to raid anyway.
cannot do 3 raids with 1 lucky egg lor like that sad.gif

I actually dont mind a Golem biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kahyeec: Nov 5 2017, 02:04 PM
kahyeec
post Nov 5 2017, 07:35 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Nov 5 2017, 05:25 PM)
Tyra, Snorlax, and Lapras still got people, maybe one round

The thing is that level 4 raid timer is shorter, so far, except Tyra, not really have second or third round
actually always got 2nd or third round, ppl that have 3 to 7 accounts can play all day for free, they just change over to other accounts use free pass, so there is always a 2nd or even third round for those who came late and those who have 2nd 3rd accounts , the ones who have different accounts will hang around to help to organize another round. That way they dont have to travel to the next stop.
one place can play a few times.
kahyeec
post Nov 6 2017, 11:01 AM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Nov 5 2017, 07:42 PM)
Anyone can share how the new gym logic? I put a Venonat like 400 cp , it can survived 3 round of a sole battle, but one Snorlax 1100 cp left can't hold a round, thanks
Snorlax maybe CP3000 when put on gym 10 hours ago.the CP decayed after that time to remain 1000. So one shot immediately goes to zero.
Venonat is fresh so it runs thru the normal one third one third decrease rate when you attack the gym. I also encounter like a 895 Blissy goes to zero after 1 round.
kahyeec
post Nov 6 2017, 12:42 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Nov 6 2017, 12:14 PM)
Venonat is not fresh, it is about 8 hours as well if I remember correctly, just strange

seriously legendary raid getting lesser
I think they just realized with 1 hour window plus a lucky egg they are getting too many level 40 .
Maybe we will see new level being introduce soon .

Just saw 6 people leveling up to level 40last week. me included. Hehe.

This post has been edited by kahyeec: Nov 6 2017, 01:12 PM
kahyeec
post Nov 8 2017, 01:38 PM

1,153 posts

New Gym you just got basic badge will give you 2 items only. Have to get 1000XP to silver badge then get 3 items . If team hold the gym then have bonus.
kahyeec
post Nov 13 2017, 08:51 PM

1,153 posts

damn daylight saving time. Niantic thinks we in Malaysia also need to move up one hour kah
kahyeec
post Nov 15 2017, 10:12 AM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Nov 14 2017, 02:33 PM)
Then go try trio entei, duo tyra, solo ninetails.
Nowadays everyone hit level 40 by legendary raids on a lucky egg.

Get their stardust with auto catch and auto spin bracelet.

Ada wang ada level 40.

Nothing in the game is difficult to get anymore. It will be fun and easy for those chasing level up . For those who reach , it's getting a bit rusty.

kahyeec
post Nov 15 2017, 11:28 AM

1,153 posts

Free to play but Pay to Win smile.gif

It used to be the stardust that is difficult to get . Need to cAtch a lot of pokemon. I get that they put out Pokemon go plus to make it safer to play. But why until now the game seems cannot differentiate the auto catch auto spin Go_tcha bracelet and their own pokemon go plus.

The advantage of the go_tcha is too much to be ignored by Niantic.

0.1219sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:26 PM