Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V3, Gotta Catch 'Em All
fkinmeng
Jul 5 2017, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jul 5 2017, 08:30 AM) Togepi  Misdreavus Unown Girafarig Steelix -> no evo item Qwilfish Heracross Delibird Kingdra -> no evo item Smeargle Hitmontop a few more is need more candy so still possible, but the ones on top, really need help.
fkinmeng
Jul 7 2017, 02:23 PM
anyone caught pikachu with ash hat? started to see sightings.
fkinmeng
Jul 7 2017, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 7 2017, 04:07 PM) so many!!
fkinmeng
Jul 9 2017, 01:12 AM
how you all know if the attack is 15? use app? based on appraisal? everyone has good IV pokemon, why mine always only sucky pokemon.
fkinmeng
Jul 10 2017, 01:51 PM
actually they can just release the legendaries, but can't put in gym. and only limit to 1 pokemon each for each legendaries.
fkinmeng
Jul 10 2017, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 10 2017, 04:31 PM) Why? That used to be a thing but now gym cannot stack and folks are used to battle waaay stronger raid bosses. later get sucky IV and low CP legendaries, unfair la.  and it kinda defeats the purpose of the term legendaries if you can have a horde of it.
fkinmeng
Jul 11 2017, 06:30 PM
please dont rotate before i get my tyra
fkinmeng
Jul 11 2017, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(TSOM @ Jul 11 2017, 06:33 PM) you 1 also don't have meh?? QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 11 2017, 06:33 PM) tak ada, always either no sightings or too late nobody there already.
fkinmeng
Jul 15 2017, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 14 2017, 10:25 PM) Hahahah.. Today only did machamp and caught it on the 10th ball. Giler panic. But the highlight was this war of attrition at near office gym. Some team yellow fella sesat and took over the gym ( the neighborhood already got agreement daytime valor, nightime mystic) and since i happened to have a stash of potions. Had a war of attrition where i attack and he keep berry'ing for approx 1hour!! He gave up and as expected.. reinforcement masuk in last round but now i smart di.. exit battle and rejoin so they couldnt snipe. meaning you exit battle but they continue fighting? then when gym down, you masuk?
fkinmeng
Jul 19 2017, 01:40 PM
QUOTE Added the ability for Trainers to send Berries to their Pokémon defending Gyms through the Pokémon info screen when they are not nearby. why change this?  QUOTE Added the ability for Trainers to give Berries to Pokémon defending Gyms if their motivation meter is full. give berry just to gain gym xp? or the extra berry will auto reload when motivation meter drop?
fkinmeng
Jul 20 2017, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jul 19 2017, 09:32 PM) Sharing some screen shots from latest update. From left to right, row by row: 1. Legendary pass 2. Pokemon hatched from egg 3. Pokemon caught using what ball 4. Refined search 5. Sprite changes 6. Pokemon during raids 7. Team yellow new leader 8. Coins earned in journal 9. Pokemon in which gym. * shared from posting in group chat. team yellow new leader is a bug or what? edit: just saw the datamine, it seems that legendary cant be placed in gyms. This post has been edited by fkinmeng: Jul 20 2017, 01:01 AM
fkinmeng
Jul 23 2017, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(kww @ Jul 23 2017, 08:45 AM) I got it!😍 [attachmentid=8984176] once defeat means it's yours or still need catch like normal raid boss?
fkinmeng
Jul 23 2017, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(skeelee @ Jul 23 2017, 09:38 AM) Of course you have to catch it, that goes without saying. haha in the promo video it looks like everyone got it after it was defeated. oh well...
fkinmeng
Jul 23 2017, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(dante1989 @ Jul 23 2017, 12:35 PM) Videos from go fest players suggested that catch rate is 100% for those ppl there. So yeah you just have to throw the ball and it's yours. the video is penipu scammer, mine ran away.
fkinmeng
Jul 23 2017, 04:20 PM
reading all those catches makes me feel so butthurt right now.
fkinmeng
Jul 23 2017, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(dante1989 @ Jul 23 2017, 06:56 PM) only for go fest legendary la u in chicago meh? ohh i didnt know the video is only for chicago go fest. then dont make it like a bloody global video la.
fkinmeng
Jul 24 2017, 12:56 PM
at least we still can have a chance to catch, those at kampung totally no kaki to even win legendaries...
fkinmeng
Jul 25 2017, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 25 2017, 08:57 AM) niantic wants us to keep buying raid pass.
fkinmeng
Jul 25 2017, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(segiempat @ Jul 25 2017, 10:59 AM) I doubt they will end it in less than a week, tons of players will rage quit the game. The usual marketing speak to drive more raid passes sales.  so many but cant even catch one.
fkinmeng
Jul 25 2017, 12:05 PM
wasted my raid pass because nobody is there. why cant they just show how many people are there first before we commit our passes.