Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V3, Gotta Catch 'Em All

1qaz1qaz
post Mar 20 2017, 01:47 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

blissey i prefer D9 or vaporeon
egg macam slow je

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 20 2017, 01:41 PM)
What CP/MS is your egg and normally against what CP Blissey?
Kedekut as always.
ya la i think most mons after lv33 all +20ish cp per power up
all 3 of my D9 fatty blissey all +20ish cp nia bangwall.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 20 2017, 02:21 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Mar 20 2017, 02:04 PM)
Alamak... lidat i need to wait long long ald.... Its going to be ages until i can hit 3k...
My blissey only 93%, so i guess probably will tail off at 28xx only for my trainer level.
Same here... got candies, but 2 remaining candidates 80% and 84% only.
For egg... i prefer either ZH/SB or CF/SB mainly because of the charge move.
My highest cp egg now is 2,5xx cp and I am able to take down 2,7xx - 2,8xx cp blissey with dodging charge moves and sweating a bit to beat the timer. True that egg is slow... but the damage of SB is  biggrin.gif
I would power up my egg squad, but currently hoarding that stardust for blissey and snorlax... slowly powering up.
When i reach a satisfactory level, i will show my humble top 9....

Guys... 89% 56x cp dratini... evolve or not????  brows.gif
if me nop. i will wait
if u dont need another D9 just wait lo

QUOTE(yeelong @ Mar 20 2017, 02:13 PM)
i got 3 of them withc that moveset 2 with CP 300x and one  is CP 2449. IV around 80%

brows.gif
lol all come here show off only laugh.gif

1qaz1qaz
post Mar 20 2017, 03:44 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Mar 20 2017, 03:30 PM)
Ok la... hold off for now... unless they announce 50% discount on candy for evolution... hahaha...
This is among the few good ones caught from Johor and sitting in my bag. Hoard so much candies also no candidate... got candidate no candies... first world urban pogo problems.... lol

Lidat u quite lucky huh... all >91% D9.... i only got 2 at that iv.
no la
2x 96% 1x 100%
the rest all crappy
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 22 2017, 12:53 PM

1,894 posts

anyone using redmi note 4 for pogo?

1qaz1qaz
post Mar 23 2017, 11:06 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 23 2017, 08:26 AM)
Shiny red gary.  Omg

Forget about lapras..imma going magikarp huntinh tonight
but question is
if we both catch the same karp the out will it be both shiny? or either one will get and based on luck?
this morning klcc gym got lapras lol

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Mar 23 2017, 10:36 AM)
1qaz1qaz

Your 5K+ Magikarp candies can use liao!  laugh.gif

Now, the "save your candies" thingy....are they referring to Magikarp candies then for this Red Gyra?  laugh.gif
hehe !!!
almost 6k liao

1qaz1qaz
post Mar 23 2017, 11:09 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Mar 23 2017, 11:07 AM)
eh how you know u can evolve ur normal magikarp to red gyrados???
this is why im trying to find out
coz some say with our current (at least in MY android) still cant update
they say after update only can see shiny mons
another question is can u see it on karp or u need to find out after evolve
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 28 2017, 11:19 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Mar 28 2017, 02:31 PM)
wanna ask, will u power up ur iv93 ZH/EQ lvl27 snorlax??? was thinking to lvl it till 31.5 so can park higher in gym LOL...
i only pump snorlax with BS
now HS i havent got any yet
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 28 2017, 11:32 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 28 2017, 11:33 AM)
In-thread poll

Out of curiousity.... If you guys came across a gym with 6 Blisseys inside ranging from 2.3K CP to 3K CP.

What would be your attacking lineup based on what you have?

Please enter pokemon name/ CP/ moveset

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
i once saw a lv10 blissey 2.7k - 3.1k
i wont even going to touch that gym(solo) is a waste of time and potion lol

but if really wanna go
6x cp3k above D9
6x highesr cp fighting mons i got
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 28 2017, 11:46 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 28 2017, 11:40 PM)
Mohon ikut poll format. tongue.gif
ikut gua punya suka la
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 29 2017, 11:14 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Mar 29 2017, 10:46 AM)
gonna aim for D9 instead... i got a lot dratini candidates but i kedekut to evolve them LOL ...

and maybe evolve some eevee and eggs as well...
wish you luck on getting SW & HC thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 30 2017, 10:05 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 30 2017, 09:49 AM)
How did it turn up?
terlepas tu hahha
i long time no see a single D9 lol

QUOTE(Perbaman @ Mar 30 2017, 09:55 AM)
yayyyy event over
as expected.. precedented by 0 porygon & chansey during valentine, this time 0 lapras caught #FML
really susah to get without tracker
wait what?? without tracker i also got a few, just check pogo malaysia fb
but most of it around kl/mj/dm/klcc even near my office puchong and setiawalk also got
whats ur area?
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 30 2017, 11:05 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(Perbaman @ Mar 30 2017, 10:36 AM)
putrajaya/bangi/kajang a bit here a bit there.
there was 1 time i was at sabak bernam > kuala selangor > klang > shah alam but still got jekshit
guess im oweys at the wrong place at the wrong time
maybe not hadkor enuff.. oh and i dont play at night. trying to disiplin my kid no gadgets
too bad then i guess
last weekend i lepak around klcc>pavilion>BB>DM>MJ>pasar seni, whole day i got like <10
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 30 2017, 08:45 PM

1,894 posts

anyone got problem when u scroll and check gym and ur pogo will crush and auto exit?
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 31 2017, 07:26 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 30 2017, 09:27 PM)
No but server quite laggy lately.
QUOTE(mulut99 @ Mar 30 2017, 09:34 PM)
Same here......no crash but laggy when checking mons stat but after reset wifi and restart my phone, it back to normal. It happen on 0.59.2 version. My other phone still 0.59.1 no lagging issue.
QUOTE(ronnie @ Mar 30 2017, 10:04 PM)
Biasa lah.... not all the time, but it does crash the app on iPhone
QUOTE(kww @ Mar 30 2017, 10:33 PM)
Happen many time on my iphone6.
i mean like u check a lvl 10 gym got what mons
when u swipe from tier 1 to tier 10, usually it will crash and close when u swipe till tier 4/5
anyone?
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 31 2017, 07:28 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Mar 30 2017, 10:15 PM)
hmm ...... just caught a lvl 29 Chansey ....

should I use my candies for:
a) power up lvl 27.5 Blissey 96% with ZH/HB;

b) power up lvl 26 Blissey (either 71% or 78% or 67%) with ZH/DG;

c) evolve lvl 14 Chansey 96%;

d) evolve lvl 29 Chansey 60%??

I'm tempted to choose (d) because my stardust is really low.... sad.gif
A > pump
B > lv26 should be around cp2.4k? candy it or use it to troll gym
C > evolve and pump
D > candy it or use as buddy
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 31 2017, 09:15 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 31 2017, 08:45 AM)
Granted theres no lvl10 in my area but nope. No crashing. What phone are u on?
cheap old honor 6
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 31 2017, 09:26 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Mar 31 2017, 09:25 AM)
Well, it sometimes happens on my old office phone, but not on my newer office phone.
Could be a phone problem bro...
eyeing on mi5s+ 6GB/128GB on garage sales
but 1.4k lol way out of budget
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 31 2017, 09:29 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 31 2017, 09:26 AM)
Not familiar with huawei. Is there any high performance mode you can use?

My case was that on the optimized mode I had always use, even scrolling down my pokemon list will jerk sometime causing me to enter the particular entry while I just wanna scroll down.

Fight gym also lag misdodge.

It ran much better after turn on the game mode.
yes there is the option
but i only notice the problem recently
and always run on normal mode tho
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 31 2017, 09:38 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Mar 31 2017, 09:29 AM)
The latest redmi note 4 is < 1k right? But after some time, mediatek processor seems laggy.
My old phone is redmi 3g (first redmi note).... still usable but takes ages to load and sometimes laggy.
Tbh, if you get something ard 1.5k range will serve you well...
Btw, my newer phone is honor 8.... hehehe
i was thinking to get redmi 4 (SD version aka MY Set) when lazada on sale past week.
but come to think of the future update, is near to 0 update since is not a flagship.
even my 3 years old mi3 still update till now whenever Mi got new version.

even the mi5s+ im also looking at a 2nd hand phone lol, i dont feel like buying phone over 1k doh.gif
damn honor8 BLUE!!! i want that buy 1.9k sudah la lol
honor series the cheap low model (no more this song ady) haha

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 31 2017, 09:31 AM)
Same lar... I've never had the need to run any higher performance mode till this update.
i guess so lo
later go home and try lo
i lag even when there are few lured stop near by, whole pogo freeze lol doh.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 31 2017, 09:56 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Mar 31 2017, 09:43 AM)
Honor 8 wasn't in my radar... but end of last year (maybe?) directd had a promo... 1,899 drop to 1,699 for the blue one... so considering the phone i was replacing was redmi 1s... ok lah....

Xiaomi tbh, can forget about Android update... it normally gets stuck at that version or max gets upgrade to 1 level (if lucky). That's why i kinda reluctant to buy a good xiaomi....

Bro, sometimes have to invest a bit in phone... mana tau got ong... all 100% iv lai... lol biggrin.gif
well
mi series (xiaomi flagship) always got update one even my mi3 still go update.
redmi series (xiaomi low end model) usually no update

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 31 2017, 09:48 AM)
I spent more time with my phone than anything else so imo, get the bestest flagship. YOLO.
what the best flagship now? lol
3+1T?? mi5s+??

This post has been edited by 1qaz1qaz: Mar 31 2017, 09:58 AM

20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1136sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:26 PM