QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Aug 12 2017, 12:08 AM)
Uncle, it ran away leh why the congrats? Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V3, Gotta Catch 'Em All
Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V3, Gotta Catch 'Em All
Aug 12 2017, 12:16 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
12,754 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Aug 12 2017, 04:00 PM
https://pokemongo.gamepress.gg/q-a/i-dont-know-which-funnier
Gyara, Slugma & Bliss started raid vs Zapdos |
Aug 12 2017, 09:48 PM
Aug 14 2017, 09:28 PM
http://pokemongo.nianticlabs.com/en/post/exclusiveraids
QUOTE Trainers, Earlier today, Trainers battled against the Legendary Pokémon Mewtwo at the Pokémon GO Stadium event in Yokohama, Japan. Thousands of Trainers in attendance were able to successfully catch Mewtwo and add it to their Pokédexes. In the coming weeks, you, too, will have the opportunity to battle and catch Mewtwo with the new Exclusive Raid Battle feature. Exclusive Raid Battles are similar to existing Raid Battles, with a few notable differences. Exclusive raids will periodically appear at Gyms around the world; however, unlike existing raids, Trainers will be invited to join an Exclusive Raid Battle. To receive an invitation to participate in an Exclusive Raid Battle, Trainers must have successfully completed a raid recently, by defeating the Raid Boss, at the Gym where the Exclusive Raid Battle will be taking place. The invitations will include advance warning of when the Exclusive Raid will take place, giving them ample time to coordinate with other Trainers before taking on the powerful Raid Boss. Mewtwo is the first Pokémon that Trainers will be able to face in Exclusive Raid Battles, but other powerful Pokémon may also start to hatch from the Raid Eggs found at Exclusive Raid Battles over the next several weeks. Make sure you’re prepared to battle Mewtwo by powering up your Pokémon and battling in raids at Gyms near you! Legendary Pokémon Take Flight Over the past three weeks, thousands of Legendary Pokémon have been defeated in Raid Battles around the world. In celebration of this achievement and to give Trainers another chance to catch Articuno, Zapdos, Moltres, and Lugia, all four of these Legendary Pokémon can be battled in Raid Battles from August 14 through August 31. Be on the lookout for these Legendary Pokémon at a raid near you! —The Pokémon GO team |
Aug 14 2017, 10:25 PM
![]() Lvl 7???? |
Aug 14 2017, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Aug 14 2017, 11:15 PM) Nah, a bit of cursing enough lo....this one too extreme/over IMO..... Luckily the group I went total 12 ppl so can let him/her free leech else..... This one won raid but fled.... then went for another one also @ KLCC....first attempt boss HP left a bit but mostly don't bother rejoin so end up time out....managed to win when joined 2nd batch....CP 1888 This post has been edited by alien2003: Aug 14 2017, 11:31 PM |
Aug 15 2017, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Aug 15 2017, 12:57 PM) What I do care about are players who's been in game long enough for farm Blissey and then use them for raiding. Wait till Mewtwo out then you will see more people use it to tank QUOTE(kevinlowl @ Aug 15 2017, 01:24 PM) I just wasted a raid pass on Moltres. Granted it wasn't a high traffic area and I was stupid to gamble a pass on it. I didn't get Articuno or Moltres. Thank goodness Nentec extended the event date. I hope there's still enough people interested in doing Articuno and Moltres raids with me. Should still have since not all managed to catch all 4 birdies plus still want more TMs & rare candies / berries....50 balls with berries to catch Mewtwo...stocks will gone very fast QUOTE(kevinlowl @ Aug 15 2017, 01:24 PM) Nope, so far kept those I caught.This post has been edited by alien2003: Aug 15 2017, 01:31 PM |
Aug 15 2017, 09:07 PM
![]() Wonder how true/real is it This post has been edited by alien2003: Aug 15 2017, 09:07 PM |
Aug 15 2017, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Aug 15 2017, 09:21 PM) the "invite" they better make it PUSH notification..... else i cant open pogo 24/7 just to check for the notification Something like the push notification when our mon returned from gym will be good coz last time when they say got notification for the berry feeding but end up u need to open you pogo only can see the notification |
Aug 16 2017, 04:57 PM
Aug 17 2017, 09:37 PM
Just now raided 1 Zapdos, 3 RC / 9 GB / no TM / X hyperpotions
2 Bliss + 1 Chansey towards end of raid! This post has been edited by alien2003: Aug 17 2017, 09:43 PM |
Aug 19 2017, 03:43 PM
Aug 27 2017, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(TSOM @ Aug 27 2017, 09:41 AM) TMs has been nerfed for Raids so just how many TMs you can afford to burn to do SE to Crunch then Crunch back to SE again?Bear in mind that you might get SE to FB then FB back to SE....repeat loop |
Aug 28 2017, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(mulut99 @ Aug 28 2017, 09:47 PM) Yup, both level 20 I tried check using 2 of my Lugia:I recheck it many times....result still same. And i m using this website to check. If i input something wrongly it will show "no possibles IVs found". And i check my other account.....2 lugia also. CP 2027 iv is 91% CP 2034 iv is 89% Weird ler.....both of account lugia CP low but iv higher by 2% Screenshot » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « CP 2031 / HP 134 / IV 89% / ATT 14 DEF 13 STA 13 vs CP 2036 / HP 135 / IV 87% / ATT 15 DEF 10 STA 14 Both at Lvl 20 This post has been edited by alien2003: Aug 28 2017, 11:40 PM |
Aug 29 2017, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Aug 29 2017, 04:10 PM) Like i said... it is possible... 2031 (HP 134) 14 / 13 / 13 = (-5) 88% , max @ Lvl 39 = 3504Mulut: 2027 13 / 15 / 13 = (-4) 91% 2034 14 / 11 / 15 = (-5) 88% Alien: 2031 14 / 13 / 13 = (-5) 88% 2036 15 / 10 / 14 = (-6) 86% From the 4 examples - basically the current difference in CP is mainly due to the combined stats and CP formula. But using Mulut's example, if you look at the max potential cp... 2027 if maxed = 3497 (Atk 13, IV 91) 2034 if maxed = 3509 (Atk 14, IV 88) Alien's one i can't really assess coz i don't have the HP stat. But it should follow the same logic.... 2036 (HP 135) 15 / 10 / 14 = (-6) 86% , max @ Lvl 39 = 3512 Based on: https://pokemongo.gamepress.gg/cpcalc#/ This post has been edited by alien2003: Aug 29 2017, 11:01 PM |
Aug 31 2017, 10:17 PM
QUOTE Trainers, Over the last several weeks, we’ve heard so many incredible stories of Trainers teaming up together around the world to catch Pokémon GO’s first Legendary Pokémon. We’re excited to keep the legendary adventures going! Starting August 31, the Legendary Pokémon Raikou, Entei, and Suicune will begin appearing in Pokémon GO. Trainers worldwide can look forward to battling these Pokémon together with friends in Raid Battles for the chance to catch the trio of Legendary Pokémon originally from the Johto region. Raikou, Entei, and Suicune will be traveling the world throughout the coming months. From August 31 to September 30, you can find these Legendary Pokémon in the following areas of the world: Raikou, an Electric-type Legendary Pokémon, can be battled throughout the Americas. Entei, a Fire-type Legendary Pokémon, can be battled throughout Europe and Africa. Suicune, a Water-type Legendary Pokémon, can be battled throughout the Asia-Pacific region. On September 30, all three of these Legendary Pokémon will move to a different location and will be available for Trainers to battle with friends until October 31. They will make their final stop in the last remaining location on October 31. Raikou, Entei, and Suicune will be available for this limited time period, so make sure to battle against them when they arrive at Gyms near you! While these Legendary Pokémon are traveling the world, we’ll also begin an EX Raid Battle (formerly Exclusive Raid Battle) field-testing phase at select Gyms before the feature is made available globally. We have collected some valuable early feedback on the new EX Raid Battle feature and will look to further test and hone the experience through the feedback of the dedicated global Trainer community. During the field test, we’ll be making periodic adjustments to EX Raid eligibility requirements, frequency, times, locations, and durations with the goal of making the EX Raid Battle feature engaging, rewarding, and most importantly, fun for Trainers who regularly participate in Raid Battles. The first EX Raid Passes will be sent out soon, and those invited will have an opportunity to try out the new system as early as September 6. Stay tuned for more updates as we launch the EX Raid Battle field test to more Gyms in the weeks ahead. We look forward to reading all your constructive feedback on our social media channels and encourage you to continue share your thoughts throughout the EX Raid Battle field test! —The Pokémon GO team http://pokemongo.nianticlabs.com/en/post/johtolegendary |
Aug 31 2017, 10:52 PM
Sep 1 2017, 01:18 AM