229 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V3, Gotta Catch 'Em All

ticke
post May 21 2017, 08:30 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

tyranitar kinda weak. got punched out by my poliwrath quite fast. maybe low iv...
alien2003
post May 21 2017, 08:44 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ May 21 2017, 08:23 PM)
Anyone seen any aerodactyl since event started? From the day I started playing pogo till today I haven't seen 1 b4. Is this aerodactyl a myth?
Caught a wild one near KLCC the other day. Also done that before this as well so it is in the wild for sure smile.gif
TSthirty6whoisit
post May 21 2017, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(ticke @ May 21 2017, 08:30 PM)
tyranitar kinda weak. got punched out by my poliwrath quite fast. maybe low iv...
Your p wrath got double fighting moves?
T9 double weakness ....
1qaz1qaz
post May 21 2017, 09:07 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 21 2017, 08:27 PM)
Yeah man. Finally got good one in pj. U were in subang? Or diff one.
One each day * during event. Just open tracker.. sure can hunt one down.
ya same one at ss15
was at McD with friend then some kids next to us say got 100% we all run there LOL doh.gif
lucky din start our car... jam as fuck lol
JustcallmeLarry
post May 21 2017, 09:35 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 21 2017, 08:27 PM)
Yeah man. Finally got good one in pj. U were in subang? Or diff one.
One each day * during event. Just open tracker.. sure can hunt one down.
What is the best tracker for pogo now? I stop playing for some time.
TSthirty6whoisit
post May 21 2017, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ May 21 2017, 09:35 PM)
What is the best tracker for pogo now? I stop playing for some time.

wecatch.. Web based.
sniper on the roof
post May 22 2017, 12:19 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 21 2017, 08:45 PM)
Your p wrath got double fighting moves?
T9 double weakness ....
Its quite limited as attacker also. Seems like the only use for it is to tank through blisseys and snorlax. D9 still faster though Ttar can reliably tank through a 2.6k and a 3k blissey from my testing.
TSthirty6whoisit
post May 22 2017, 12:56 AM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 22 2017, 12:19 AM)
Its quite limited as attacker also.  Seems like the only use for it is to tank through blisseys and snorlax. D9 still faster though Ttar can reliably tank through a 2.6k and a 3k blissey from my testing.
True.. But useful as a prestiger...
sniper on the roof
post May 22 2017, 09:20 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 22 2017, 12:56 AM)
True.. But useful as a prestiger...
Isn't the CP kinda high for prestiging?

One use I've found for it... besides a snorlax/blissey sweeper is anti-lapras. Although not common anymore, I still see it from time to time in gyms. Previously I had to waste one slot for a Lapras counter but Ttar can take it AND have enough HP left for the next mon.

TSthirty6whoisit
post May 22 2017, 09:32 AM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 22 2017, 09:20 AM)
Isn't the CP kinda high for prestiging?

One use I've found for it... besides a snorlax/blissey sweeper is anti-lapras. Although not common anymore, I still see it from time to time in gyms. Previously I had to waste one slot for a Lapras counter but Ttar can take it AND have enough HP left for the next mon.
I meant the poliwrath as prestiger... LOL...
I haven't seen a stand alone lapras in a gym for ages. The most recent was a 5 lapras gym, with few bigger cp hiding behind it.
yeelong
post May 22 2017, 10:39 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 19 2017, 07:19 PM)
No need to work ka? biggrin.gif
QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 19 2017, 08:35 PM)
Before work, early lunch, left office early.. Lol..
yeelong on EL summore..lol
Nice!
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 19 2017, 09:10 PM)
Fulamak.. EL to catch pokemon.

Im still stuck at home as its raining outside
WOAH, that escalated quickly.....

No la was just saying, no point to risk job for a game

tongue.gif

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 20 2017, 02:50 PM)
So quiet? Hows the event coming along?
Saturday and Sunday morning wen to BJRP to complete my Metal Medal(need 34) and done!!!
Caught my second perfect Lavirtar and straight up to tyrabank!!! now i got 2 perfect tyrabank to for gym seater rclxm9.gif

And my experience when at BJRP, there got 5 yo 6 gym all are mystic players(spoofers) and the mon CP are insanely high, lowest one already 31xx ish doh.gif I got change to sit mine perfect tryabank but only at 5th slot due to my low lvl. but that only last for 1 ahd half day before taken down by another mystic spoofer to slot his mon! doh.gif
sniper on the roof
post May 22 2017, 10:42 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ May 22 2017, 10:39 AM)
WOAH, that escalated quickly.....

No la was just saying, no point to risk job for a game

tongue.gif
Saturday and Sunday morning wen to BJRP to complete my Metal Medal(need 34) and done!!!
Caught my second perfect Lavirtar and straight up to tyrabank!!! now i got 2 perfect tyrabank to for gym seater rclxm9.gif

And my experience when at BJRP, there got 5 yo 6 gym all are mystic players(spoofers) and the mon CP are insanely high, lowest one already 31xx ish doh.gif I got change to sit mine perfect tryabank but only at 5th slot due to my low lvl. but that only last for 1 ahd half day before taken down by another mystic spoofer to slot his mon! doh.gif
Giler.. I've never even seen a perfect larvitar on tracker.
yeelong
post May 22 2017, 10:56 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 22 2017, 10:42 AM)
try use wecatch!!!! fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu This event more meaning full liao

now the thing is i dun have enough candies and start dusk to power up my second to full, only power up to 3094... Haihhh... thinking of walking lavitar liao this week. how?
TSthirty6whoisit
post May 22 2017, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(yeelong @ May 22 2017, 10:39 AM)

Where u caught your 100% one? Heard there has been 2 during the event.

* 3.1k is nothing la. Lol..
Near my place lowest can be 3.4k .. One gym lowest is d9 3.5k...Lol no need to even consider sitting.

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 22 2017, 10:42 AM)
Share2 with you la..

This post has been edited by thirty6whoisit: May 22 2017, 11:00 AM

yeelong
post May 22 2017, 11:09 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 22 2017, 10:58 AM)

Near my place lowest can be 3.4k .. One gym lowest is d9 3.5k...Lol no need to even consider sitting.
Share2 with you la..
the famous SS15 one lo!!!! i was at Taman Megah dinner with my badminton kaki then got friend buzz me out. LOL. My friends were WTF you still playing pokemon? LOL
sniper on the roof
post May 22 2017, 11:27 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ May 22 2017, 10:56 AM)
try use wecatch!!!! fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu This event more meaning full liao

now the thing is i dun have enough candies and start dusk to power up my second to full, only power up to 3094... Haihhh... thinking of walking lavitar liao this week. how?
I use pkget... better than wecatch but Taiwan only.
yeelong
post May 22 2017, 11:28 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 22 2017, 11:27 AM)
I use pkget... better than wecatch but Taiwan only.
i tot taiwan got another one, share with singapore pokemon tracker map. too bad that map doesn't show in KL. but lucky wecatch expanded to Malaysia
sniper on the roof
post May 22 2017, 11:29 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 22 2017, 10:58 AM)

Share2 with you la..
Dafuq!!! high CP summore.

Here never appeared lor. Only interesting 100% are Dratinis which appears once a while but normally in hard to access hiking trails.
jrshow
post May 22 2017, 12:59 PM

2,186 posts

damm...still got people playing pokemon ?
TSthirty6whoisit
post May 22 2017, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 22 2017, 11:29 AM)
Dafuq!!! high CP summore.

Here never appeared lor. Only interesting 100% are Dratinis which appears once a while but normally in hard to access hiking trails.
Yeah, kinda lucky coz about to call it a day. Same one yeelong n 1qaz1qaz caught. The other one I read was 6xx cp. But dunno where. Yest also spawned a 3131cp t9 with 95% iv n bite crunch ms.

229 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:48 AM