Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V3, Gotta Catch 'Em All

kww
post May 17 2017, 10:45 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ May 17 2017, 09:57 AM)
lavitar spwam rate will gonna increase during that event, i think you should stick with your pinky nurse as i do. And i also will try to hunt for high iv Onix and rydon during this event

In addition, yesterday caught a 100% Lavitar and evolve to trya bank with CP1990. thinking of wanna power up with my remainding 29xk dusk or not sad.gif

Most set is bite/fireblas ....
If you just want to sit on top oh gym, power up with all ⭐️ dust you have.
Other than that, not much use with that moveset.
sniper on the roof
post May 17 2017, 11:34 AM

23,414 posts

lavitar spwam rate will gonna increase during that event, i think you should stick with your pinky nurse as i do. And i also will try to hunt for high iv Onix and rydon during this event

In addition, yesterday caught a 100% Lavitar and evolve to trya bank with CP1990. thinking of wanna power up with my remainding 29xk dusk or not sad.gif

Max it...hahahha

Now maybe can sit gym, when Gen3 drops... can use it to fight metagross
sniper on the roof
post May 17 2017, 11:56 AM

23,414 posts

This is quite interesting....

TSthirty6whoisit
post May 17 2017, 11:57 AM

Manyak mau kasi taruk leh.... < level 20 i guess....
I still can't get > 90% iv with 15 atk stat chansey... very sien... my candies are collecting dust. If i walk
Got 2 blissey (wild) 77% iv but not 15 atk... both now at 2.5k sitting in storage.
yeelong
post May 17 2017, 12:02 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 17 2017, 11:34 AM)
Max it...hahahha

Now maybe can sit gym, when Gen3 drops... can use it to fight metagross
ok done max it!! CP 3434, i am at lvl 34.

good number later will go buy toto
TSthirty6whoisit
post May 17 2017, 02:40 PM

Psst.... my side got pre-event teaser leh... LOL...

Attached image(s)
yeelong
post May 17 2017, 02:55 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 17 2017, 02:40 PM)
Psst.... my side got pre-event teaser leh... LOL...
wow!! i never see the furball out in the wild so often!!!!

TSthirty6whoisit
post May 17 2017, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(yeelong @ May 17 2017, 02:55 PM)
wow!! i never see the furball out in the wild so often!!!!
Round 2 spawn ....

alien2003 Got mareep also... brows.gif

naturalfool
post May 17 2017, 05:48 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(kww @ May 17 2017, 10:45 AM)
If you just want to sit on top oh gym, power up with all ⭐️ dust you have.
Other than that, not much use with that moveset.
What is a good moveset? My 100% got iron tail and crunch. CP2936...

I got another one can't remember IV but is amazing, CP3009. This one got bite stone edge.

I dunno which is good which is bad. No time to do research. But I think this weekend need to do homework and clear out my storage. No space anymore.

Also, should I evolve my 100% IV but low CP (4++) eevee? Was thinking of trying my luck for another espeon with confusion future sight which I heard is best moveset. I have one with this moveset but IV 82% I think...can't remember hmm.gif Had to evolve 6 before I got one with confusion future sight so I don't know if I wanna try again.

kww
post May 17 2017, 07:50 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ May 17 2017, 05:48 PM)
What is a good moveset? My 100% got iron tail and crunch. CP2936...

I got another one can't remember IV but is amazing, CP3009. This one got bite stone edge.

I dunno which is good which is bad. No time to do research.  But I think this weekend need to do homework and clear out my storage. No space anymore.

Also, should I evolve my 100% IV but low CP (4++) eevee?  Was thinking of trying my luck for another espeon with confusion future sight which I heard is best moveset. I have one with this moveset but IV 82% I think...can't remember hmm.gif  Had to evolve 6 before I got one with confusion future sight so I don't know if I wanna try again.
Iron tail + crunch is best defensive moveset
Bite + stone edge is best offensive moveset

Espeon best offensive and defensive moveset is confusion + future sight. Have pray to Pokémon god for it.

naturalfool
post May 17 2017, 11:44 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(kww @ May 17 2017, 07:50 PM)
Iron tail + crunch is best defensive moveset
Bite + stone edge is best offensive moveset

Espeon best offensive and defensive moveset is confusion + future sight. Have pray to Pokémon god for it.
Huh...I have a 100% best defensive move tyra? Dang. No candies to max it out!
alien2003
post May 17 2017, 11:45 PM

12,754 posts

The gym near my house...it was lvl 8 when I back from work..... sweat.gif
sniper on the roof
post May 18 2017, 12:37 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ May 17 2017, 11:44 PM)
Huh...I have a 100% best defensive move tyra? Dang. No candies to max it out!
Then again, a Ttar is never a good defender biggrin.gif
TSthirty6whoisit
post May 18 2017, 06:07 AM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 18 2017, 12:37 AM)
Then again, a Ttar is never a good defender  biggrin.gif
Assuming you got candies and just got a good candidate, would you evolve and p up a chansey now or wait till rework announced?
kww
post May 18 2017, 08:47 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ May 18 2017, 06:07 AM)
Assuming you got candies and just got a good candidate, would you evolve and p up a chansey now or wait till rework announced?
I'll wait. I guess we don't need to wait too long.
naturalfool
post May 18 2017, 09:11 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ May 18 2017, 12:37 AM)
Then again, a Ttar is never a good defender  biggrin.gif
Ok fine save my stardust...
TSthirty6whoisit
post May 18 2017, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(kww @ May 18 2017, 08:47 AM)
I'll wait. I guess we don't need to wait too long.
noted. 👌
ronnie
post May 18 2017, 09:17 AM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

I wonder will Egg Incubator promo happen during the Adventure Week
TSthirty6whoisit
post May 18 2017, 09:21 AM

Onix at Laman seri

sniper on the roof
post May 18 2017, 09:33 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(naturalfool @ May 18 2017, 09:11 AM)
Ok fine save my stardust...
Dont take my word for it. Go fight a big ttar in a gym and decide lor

229 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:28 AM