LATEST NEWS
THQ has discontinued juiced series since NFS has change 2 new direction with PS
http://www.nfsplanet.com/en/news/4388

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jan 30 2008, 08:48 AM
Cheesenium
post Mar 5 2007, 03:28 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Hopefully this time they dont screw it up.
yuka
post Mar 5 2007, 05:50 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

i feel something bad about this game... well, sry i cant say like that unless i try with myself sad.gif
JackX
post Mar 5 2007, 06:26 PM

2,732 posts

Now need for speed is already doing 3 types of cars (exotic, imports, muscle ) and they're still @ imports ? lol they should do something nfs doesn't have right now and thats... FERRARIS!!!

Cheesenium
post Mar 5 2007, 06:32 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Imports are still more suitable for street racing,IMO.
allvin
post Mar 5 2007, 07:23 PM

4,506 posts

Hmm.. look promising in the racing gameplay. More likely nfsu type.. At least they improve the model of the cars. Previous version (Juiced) those cars like mini-copper looks sweat.gif doh.gif
BooMer86
post Mar 5 2007, 07:24 PM

Noobi
559 posts

they screwed up juiced 1
donno juiced 2 is getting better or remain same as juiced 1
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Mar 5 2007, 10:14 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(JackX @ Mar 5 2007, 06:26 PM)
Now need for speed is already doing 3 types of cars (exotic, imports, muscle ) and they're still @ imports ? lol they should do something nfs doesn't have right now and thats... FERRARIS!!!
well there is test drive unlimited if u want ferraris n the old NFS settings cool2.gif anyway import culture is still big in the world...so street racing games among import fans is still ok cool.gif

Added on March 5, 2007, 10:15 pm
QUOTE(allvin @ Mar 5 2007, 07:23 PM)
Hmm.. look promising in the racing gameplay. More likely nfsu type.. At least they improve the model of the cars. Previous version (Juiced) those cars like mini-copper looks sweat.gif doh.gif
worst is there is no brake callipers in the wheels which is kinda dumb doh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Mar 5 2007, 10:15 PM
chapree
post Mar 6 2007, 03:15 AM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

The trailer looks good although I felt it's like THQ recycled and tweak the 1st Juiced demo (the one from Acclaim).
SpikeTwo
post Mar 6 2007, 12:06 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

hmm...hope there's a wide screen support unlike stupid EA with their nfs series.
Cheesenium
post Mar 6 2007, 03:40 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

I hope they have Midnight Club's open road racing style.It's more fun compare to traditional NFS close road racing.
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Mar 7 2007, 03:01 PM

13,340 posts

new screenies cool.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Mar 13 2007, 06:13 PM
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Mar 13 2007, 06:14 PM

13,340 posts

NEW interview video

hornetsjet
post Mar 13 2007, 11:43 PM

49 posts

I do expect this game will gonna beat NFS:Carbon.
Because i felt Juiced 1 is better than NFS:Underground 2 for the realistic car control.
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Mar 14 2007, 12:13 AM

13,340 posts

2nded that nod.gif nod.gif
chapree
post Mar 14 2007, 01:37 AM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(hornetsjet @ Mar 13 2007, 11:43 PM)
I do expect this game will gonna beat NFS:Carbon.
Because i felt Juiced 1 is better than NFS:Underground 2 for the realistic car control.
I believe they will. Because Carbon were last year's game. nod.gif

If they can stand against the new NFS (most probably end of the year la...biasalah EA) and TDU, they'll be the new king of the hill. brows.gif

The only thing I hope is that they'll bring the features of Juiced pre-THQ demo into Juiced 2. That would be super duper awesome. If not, bleh...
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Jun 1 2007, 04:56 PM

13,340 posts

new trailers

this time they show the city n all sorts of tricked out rides in action rclxms.gif cool.gif
zx12
post Jun 2 2007, 03:37 PM

717 posts

the trailer showed alot of FMV.. will there actually be FMVs in the final game??
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Jun 2 2007, 10:27 PM

13,340 posts

we never no...must wait till the full game out...i wont b surprised if they reli copy the fmv thingy from carbon laugh.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 4 2007, 05:59 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

claxxion
post Jun 4 2007, 08:44 PM

465 posts

The graphics looks similar to juiced 1.. Maybe its juz a tweaked version of juiced 1? Not very pretty looking but i guess the gameplay that's matters.

Any idea when it is out? The customisation part looks cool.. drool.gif
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Jun 4 2007, 10:39 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(claxxion @ Jun 4 2007, 08:44 PM)
The graphics looks similar to juiced 1.. Maybe its juz a tweaked version of juiced 1? Not very pretty looking but i guess the gameplay that's matters.

Any idea when it is out? The customisation part looks cool.. drool.gif
september laugh.gif not sure the exact date yet cool.gif
SUSjoe_star
post Jun 5 2007, 01:12 AM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

The gameplay of juiced was 1 of its strong points I believe. Wasnt as arcady as NFS. Gfx and carreer mode was crap though tongue.gif
defaultname365
post Jun 5 2007, 01:01 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

I felt like punching the fellow who told me that Juiced was better than NFS: Most Wanted (last time). I tried the demo and was really...well, angry. What a pathetic low-class racing simulator. PC Gamer UK called this game a "kebab" not Juiced because it is absolutely terrible.

The graphics -
Dude...seriously, this game rivals NFS Most Wanted??

The sound -
I believe the same car engine is tweaked for different models. I believe.

The gameplay -
Dude...seriously, the cars feel so awkward. Damn awkward.

The replay value -
Do I want to play this game again and again? Hell no.

Overall -
Seriously. Just pass this game. If you ever buy it, throw it into the dustbin, crush the dustbin and throw the dustbin too. Or if you don't have a dustbin, lock Juiced in a metal vault and stay away.

So now...Juiced 2?
You seriously think this game is going to significantly improve the first game? The only reason they're making a sequel is the community which thrives on the first game. Never expected a terrible game to have a sequel.

If anyone has ever bought the full original game, tell me what's so great about this game. I'll read about and comment on it because I am very, very curious. "Since the dawn of humanity, men have been blessed with curiosity." He he
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 5 2007, 09:31 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jun 5 2007, 02:01 PM)
If anyone has ever bought the full original game, tell me what's so great about this game. I'll read about and comment on it because I am very, very curious. "Since the dawn of humanity, men have been blessed with curiosity." He he
there are always space for improvements ma... juz wait la... tongue.gif
defaultname365
post Jun 6 2007, 11:47 AM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Jun 5 2007, 09:31 PM)
there are always space for improvements ma... juz wait la... tongue.gif
"...how on Earth can a sequel to an ultra-ordinary and not so good title get any better..."
- defaultname365
I promise this game will not have favorable reviews.

TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Jun 12 2007, 10:22 AM

13,340 posts

new gameplay video

now u can customize the interior parts rclxms.gif n what a great car choice 2 demo with rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jun 12 2007, 11:06 PM
Mie
post Jun 12 2007, 12:40 PM

GOONER
1,718 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Jun 4 2007, 05:59 PM)
hmm... but it juz feels diff from NFS... and i think it's gonna be harder than NFS... something similar to SRS by Namco... hmm.gif
yea similar like SRS. i'll play it because of the girls ! icon_rolleyes.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 12 2007, 03:38 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jun 6 2007, 12:47 PM)
"...how on Earth can a sequel to an ultra-ordinary and not so good title get any better..."
- defaultname365
I promise this game will not have favorable reviews.
haha... laugh.gif
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Jun 12 2007, 11:07 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(Mie @ Jun 12 2007, 12:40 PM)
yea similar like SRS. i'll play it because of the girls ! icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah the babes r hot man rclxms.gif

Added on June 13, 2007, 4:25 pmjuiced feature video on GT game one
http://www.gametrailers.com/gameone.php?ep=8
did i hear 92 cars n 600 bodykits by 250 manufacturers in the game? drool.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jun 13 2007, 04:36 PM
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Jun 13 2007, 04:35 PM

13,340 posts

juiced feature video on GT game one
http://www.gametrailers.com/gameone.php?ep=8
did i hear 92 cars n 600 bodykits by 250 manufacturers in the game? drool.gif rclxm9.gif
JackX
post Jun 13 2007, 05:56 PM

2,732 posts

At least they have damage models tongue.gif
johnnycp
post Jun 13 2007, 07:13 PM

600 posts

nothing so special about this sequel. customizable interior?? for what???

btw, did ur guys saw the TV advertisement for this game? It content abit adult element, but it is great.

This post has been edited by johnnycp: Jun 13 2007, 07:15 PM
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jun 13 2007, 10:01 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

I gotta say the the track which looks like a track near Eiffel Tower(?) looks good there.

Btw, izzit juz me or Juiced its actually the only racing game for pc that u can choose whether "night" or "day" rite?...

Cheers smile.gif
johnnycp
post Jun 14 2007, 12:23 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jun 13 2007, 10:01 PM)
I gotta say the the track which looks like a track near Eiffel Tower(?) looks good there.

Btw, izzit juz me or Juiced its actually the only racing game for pc that u can choose whether "night" or "day" rite?...

Cheers smile.gif
olf skool Need for speed 3: Hot pursuit can choose the weather and the time
zx12
post Jun 14 2007, 12:35 AM

717 posts

i really like the in-car view.. would be really great if you play with a steering wheel.. but then again, that depends on how the handling turns out..
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Jul 18 2007, 02:57 PM

13,340 posts

new videos by GT although i m very late by 5 days bcoz of education commitment laugh.gif
http://www.gametrailers.com/player/21857.html?type=mov
wow reli fast n furious stuff wey cool2.gif n listen carefully 2 the turbo boost sound rclxms.gif the symphony sounds of street racing wub.gif
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Jul 24 2007, 02:02 PM

13,340 posts

another new videos by GT laugh.gif rclxms.gif

NOS gameplay
http://www.gametrailers.com/player/22689.html

game intro
http://www.gametrailers.com/player/22693.html

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Sep 9 2007, 12:51 AM
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Sep 9 2007, 12:52 AM

13,340 posts

driver DNA featurette
http://www.gametrailers.com/player/24447.html

drifting tutorial
http://www.gametrailers.com/player/24610.html
Games For Windows
post Sep 9 2007, 01:19 AM

80 posts

This game would absolutely suck like the first... wait, hold on... this game is Games For Windows certified blink.gif
Oh yeah... GFW certified! Oh yeah... this game would absolutely rock !!! rclxms.gif

ps: hope so

Hey look what I found...
Driver DNA
Juiced 2 has also introduced a new phenomenon called Driver DNA which records a players style of driving and creates a strand of "DNA". Other players can then download your DNA from Playstation Network or XBOX Live and race against it before they challenge you.

This post has been edited by Games For Windows: Sep 9 2007, 01:20 AM
ataris
post Sep 10 2007, 11:07 AM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

its sept 2007 now !! is it out already ?
Cheesenium
post Sep 10 2007, 12:32 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Games For Windows @ Sep 9 2007, 01:19 AM)
This game would absolutely suck like the first... wait, hold on... this game is Games For Windows certified  blink.gif
Oh yeah... GFW certified! Oh yeah... this game would absolutely rock !!!  rclxms.gif
ps: hope so
I really dont understand why you say this game gonna rock just because it's GFW certified.Does all the GFW certified games will rock?
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Sep 10 2007, 01:11 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(ataris @ Sep 10 2007, 11:07 AM)
its sept 2007 now !! is it out already ?
its sept 18 2 b ngam brows.gif
allvin
post Sep 10 2007, 01:22 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 10 2007, 01:32 PM)
I really dont understand why you say this game gonna rock just because it's GFW certified.Does all the GFW certified games will rock?
ai yo.. no need argue. you see his "nick", then you know why.. biggrin.gif tongue.gif badaxx GFW fanboy

This post has been edited by allvin: Sep 10 2007, 01:23 PM
Cheesenium
post Sep 10 2007, 01:42 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(allvin @ Sep 10 2007, 01:22 PM)
ai yo.. no need argue. you see his "nick", then you know why.. biggrin.gif  tongue.gif badaxx GFW fanboy
doh.gif

GFW fanboy.
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Sep 17 2007, 10:32 AM

13,340 posts

juiced 2 advert on TV rclxms.gif cool.gif
http://www.gametrailers.com/player/24793.html

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Sep 17 2007, 10:34 AM
nlik
post Sep 17 2007, 12:29 PM

876 posts

Is it out for PS2 and PC or just the next gen consoles?
xAmdx
post Sep 19 2007, 12:09 PM

487 posts

Gamespot had the demo on their server already. I am trying to download it now, the file is 251mb and will let your know the results after testing it.
Cheesenium
post Sep 19 2007, 12:20 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Huh,the demo is only 251.Wth.

C&C3 demo is 1GB and WiC demo is 1.2GB.I doubt that it's really that small.
xAmdx
post Sep 19 2007, 12:40 PM

487 posts

OMG, Now then i realise I am download the old version. Did not read properly on the webpage. The demo is only avaiable on Xbox 360. My bad, so sorry for the wrong info posted previously
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Sep 19 2007, 01:59 PM

13,340 posts

new videos ~w00t~ cool2.gif

race winning gameplay
http://www.gametrailers.com/player/24996.html

gambling trailer
http://www.gametrailers.com/player/25014.html
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Sep 21 2007, 08:26 PM

13,340 posts

customization trailer rclxms.gif
http://www.gametrailers.com/player/25291.html
wah chai
post Sep 26 2007, 04:53 PM

717 posts

this game out in market already or not yet ? (for PC) can't wait this game release.look very interesting

This post has been edited by wah chai: Sep 26 2007, 04:58 PM
ataris
post Sep 26 2007, 04:59 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

I also cant wait for the game to be released. lets check if it can beat nfs or not.
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Sep 26 2007, 10:26 PM

13,340 posts

its out long ago in europe dy.US will get the game on end of october.
Games For Windows
post Sep 27 2007, 09:27 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 19 2007, 12:20 PM)
Huh,the demo is only 251.Wth.

C&C3 demo is 1GB and WiC demo is 1.2GB.I doubt that it's really that small.
LOL... that size would be a 'patch' for Crysis...

patch for Crysis = Juiced 2 demo
Juiced 2 = ???

I have no hopes for this game. It's Games for Windows, but whatever. I hope it does high-resolutions WITH FSAA.

This post has been edited by Games For Windows: Sep 27 2007, 09:28 AM
king_kong
post Sep 27 2007, 09:59 AM

371 posts

Juiced 2 HIN will be made available by New Era in a localised edition and will be priced at RM 69.90.

The stocks are scheduled to arrive sometime mid to end October.

The features in the game look good but there's only thing im not sure: it's the storyline. the NFS series had featured flamboyant storyline with big name stars.... Juiced 2 doesn't seem to indicate any.

Anyhow, its the racing that matters!
wah chai
post Sep 27 2007, 04:38 PM

717 posts

if anyone saw this game (non-original) already out in market , please inform here . thanks
Games For Windows
post Sep 27 2007, 09:24 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Sep 27 2007, 04:38 PM)
if anyone saw this game (non-original) already out in market , please inform here . thanks
sure. we'll let the cops inform you.

Nice box-art and screenshot :

GameSpot says :
Interesting online modes salvage this derivative street racer from total mediocrity.

This post has been edited by Games For Windows: Sep 27 2007, 09:34 PM

wah chai
post Sep 29 2007, 05:23 PM

717 posts

LOL.Most gamers also buy non original one le.seldom gamers buy original.not everyone got money to buy original.anyway,never mind.just forget it
claxxion
post Oct 1 2007, 11:34 AM

465 posts

Serious? Localised version? That would save us alot of money getting the original game. Any idea when it'll be out here?
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 1 2007, 01:29 PM

13,340 posts

late october ah like king kong post just said in the previous page laugh.gif doh.gif
wah chai
post Oct 2 2007, 05:15 PM

717 posts

aiyoyo.late oct.now my hand feel very itcy already.hahaha
Games For Windows
post Oct 2 2007, 08:10 PM

80 posts

Seriously, what is so going to be great about this game? I read a review or two about this game and it says this game is just 'mediocre' and the graphics are 'nothing short of insignificant'. Unless of course you play it at 2560x1600 4x FSAA 16x AF maximum details with 7.1 surround speakers.
However, do note, this game could let gamers have the all-important 'fun factor' and that's it...nothing else. For serious racing fans, wait for NFS ProStreet. I just saw EA's own take on the entire game, there are 7 racing 'groups', some originating from Japan and Germany, fused into this game. All I can say was drool.gif . It was just amazing..... truly next-gen stuff

wah chai
post Oct 3 2007, 03:24 PM

717 posts

i just want to try the game because it got drift and i'm drift's fan.i also waiting for nfs ps.nfs ps will out on november.aiyoyo.

This post has been edited by wah chai: Oct 3 2007, 03:25 PM
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 3 2007, 05:29 PM

13,340 posts

sigh...y all the nice games must come out in mid november...now i reli hand itchy dy n my patience is getting hot n running out vmad.gif hahaha laugh.gif well u can get this game 1st which is end of this month 2 warmed up b4 the pro street comes out icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Oct 3 2007, 05:29 PM
wah chai
post Oct 3 2007, 05:50 PM

717 posts

ya..me too.i agree.only 1 thing i don't like about nfs ps.that is don't have silvia s15. cry.gif

This post has been edited by wah chai: Oct 3 2007, 05:51 PM
ataris
post Oct 3 2007, 10:20 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

a lot of need for speed fanboys here.
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 3 2007, 10:45 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Oct 3 2007, 05:50 PM)
ya..me too.i agree.only 1 thing i don't like about nfs ps.that is don't have silvia s15. cry.gif
u 4got the NSX laugh.gif
wah chai
post Oct 4 2007, 09:34 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Oct 3 2007, 10:45 PM)
u 4got the NSX laugh.gif
i don't like nsx because the size too long and mr drive train.i like fr

i like trueno ae86,rx7 fc & fd,silvia s13&s15 for drift
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 4 2007, 12:31 PM

13,340 posts

cheh laugh.gif any how its still stupid 4 EA not including these cars in the game doh.gif dun worry i seen the S15 drifting in action inside the game brows.gif
wah chai
post Oct 5 2007, 05:10 PM

717 posts

i know juiced 2 got s15.only nfs ps don't have.nfs always feature gtr34 and 350z.so boring.
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 5 2007, 06:23 PM

13,340 posts

haiyah mabe 240sx is like s15 to them laugh.gif rclxms.gif
wah chai
post Oct 8 2007, 04:50 PM

717 posts

still have almost 22 days to wait for this game
nlik
post Oct 9 2007, 04:55 PM

876 posts

have the ahem X version for the PS2. now playing on tier 2.

Inform you guys of the prototype confusion first. The prototype parts.. u need to use it with the [] button at the car screen before you go into the Tuning, otherwise you cannot select it on the tuning page.

prototype races, you need to have 1 car that Max level is that Tier class. Eg, in the Tier 3 class, you have to have a Tier 3 Max class car with the prototype upgrade to enter prototype races.

Endurance drifting is the toughest. So far i have managed to get 2,000,000+ points from 1 event. but that's after like 30 failed attempts.

wah chai
post Oct 10 2007, 09:08 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(nlik @ Oct 9 2007, 04:55 PM)
have the ahem X version for the PS2. now playing on tier 2.

Inform you guys of the prototype confusion first. The prototype parts.. u need to use it with the [] button at the car screen before you go into the Tuning, otherwise you cannot select it on the tuning page.

prototype races, you need to have 1 car that Max level is that Tier class. Eg, in the Tier 3 class, you have to have a Tier 3 Max class car with the prototype upgrade to enter prototype races.

Endurance drifting is the toughest. So far i have managed to get 2,000,000+ points from 1 event. but that's after like 30 failed attempts.
juiced 2 on ps2 out already?
CZero
post Oct 10 2007, 12:14 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

QUOTE(johnnycp @ Jun 14 2007, 12:23 AM)
olf skool Need for speed 3: Hot pursuit can choose the weather and the time
NFS 4 : High Stakes oso can la.
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 10 2007, 12:52 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Oct 10 2007, 09:08 AM)
juiced 2 on ps2 out already?
long time out dy la bro laugh.gif only us pc users hv 2 wait 4 one month after the console launch date doh.gif
wah chai
post Oct 10 2007, 04:07 PM

717 posts

ic...lucky to console gamers

viqq
post Oct 10 2007, 06:16 PM

From the Eastside
1,836 posts

A must buy ...
Spawnster
post Oct 15 2007, 11:00 AM

497 posts

localized version only RM69
Games For Windows
post Oct 15 2007, 08:15 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(viqq @ Oct 10 2007, 06:16 PM)
A must buy ...
You're kidding me.

I got a theory...

Juiced 2 demo = patch for Crysis demo

Yeah no relation at all, but that's the case...

Juiced 2 will be COMPLETELY PWNED by NFS PS.

It is SO obvious after the first Juiced game. For me Juiced & Juiced 2 is like Neighbours from Hell and Neighbours from Hell 2. Absolutely no value. No love is put into making these games. And talk about innovation. What is driver DNA? Wat the hell is tat?

SUSdattebayo
post Oct 15 2007, 10:23 PM

5,366 posts

i found that driver DNA is somewhat new stuff in racing genre, for ori gamers of pc-ps3-x360, they can upload/download the DNAs, the game will then use the DNA to tweak the AIs, not sure on how efficient on this though
cant wait for PC ver, so playing on PSP ver now laugh.gif
the PC can leave it to NFS PS

wah chai
post Oct 16 2007, 10:06 AM

717 posts

so original and non original of this game will be out on this end of the month?
ImSIEBEL
post Oct 16 2007, 10:46 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

this game suk that bad..same like the 1st juiced except the drifting is kinda addictive but stupid..handling of the game same like juiced 1...regret getting this game...on the xbox360 version la.. smile.gif
wah chai
post Oct 16 2007, 03:48 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Oct 16 2007, 10:46 AM)
this game suk that bad..same like the 1st juiced except the drifting is kinda addictive but stupid..handling of the game same like juiced 1...regret getting this game...on the xbox360 version la.. smile.gif
does the drift handling like real?
2uk3y
post Oct 16 2007, 04:51 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Oct 16 2007, 10:46 AM)
if xbox360 version bad..... so if pc version, very very very bad la sweat.gif hmm.gif
wah chai
post Oct 16 2007, 04:55 PM

717 posts

so i guess nfs ps better than this juiced 2

TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 16 2007, 11:05 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Oct 15 2007, 10:23 PM)
i found that driver DNA is somewhat new stuff in racing genre, for ori gamers of pc-ps3-x360, they can upload/download the DNAs, the game will then use the DNA to tweak the AIs, not sure on how efficient on this though
cant wait for PC ver, so playing on PSP ver now laugh.gif
the PC can leave it to NFS PS
QUOTE(2uk3y @ Oct 16 2007, 04:51 PM)
if xbox360 version bad..... so if pc version, very very very bad la  sweat.gif  hmm.gif
QUOTE(wah chai @ Oct 16 2007, 04:55 PM)
so i guess nfs ps better than this juiced 2
aiyo dun make so fast conclusion wey...game hvnt come out ardy say sux doh.gif when the game comes out then only judge it yourself by playing it 4 long time...i m still putting sum high hopes 4 this game s the alternative 4 the monopoly NFS due 2 the fact that it has more cars than NFS in juiced 1 cool2.gif

QUOTE(wah chai @ Oct 16 2007, 10:06 AM)
so original and non original of this game will be out on this end of the month?
yes nod.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Oct 16 2007, 11:08 PM
SUSdattebayo
post Oct 17 2007, 12:44 AM

5,366 posts

but not many tracks available
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 17 2007, 12:53 AM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Oct 17 2007, 12:44 AM)
but not many tracks available
i m ok with that...more cars = FTW LOL
wah chai
post Oct 17 2007, 05:28 PM

717 posts

anyone,pls inform here if u see non original out already.thanks alot
2uk3y
post Oct 18 2007, 12:22 AM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

read review about this game in xbox360, only got 6.0 score..... doh.gif
hope PC version better then xbox360 !!!! sweat.gif
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 18 2007, 01:49 PM

13,340 posts

nah super unlikely laugh.gif well i guess the verdict has come out finally n it says it doesnt improved at all from juiced 1 except the car list perhaps laugh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Oct 18 2007, 01:50 PM
Games For Windows
post Oct 18 2007, 08:58 PM

80 posts

Wow... just read a review of the X-Box 360 version of Juiced 2. Real bad... If anyone puts high hopes for this game, they must be quite silly. I didn't. Judging from the first game... OMG, how much can a retarded game improve?

The first game was pretty bad. I mean, the graphics were dated. The car handled like a shopping trolley. And the customisations were silly.

The second game is equally bad. I mean, even the X-Box 360 didn't do well, WTH can this game do on the PC.

Game crime. Please stop the developers.

Some reviewers say this game was intended to beat NFS PS. Wow, I admire the game developers of Juiced 2. They are too ambitious. Like the Spartans in 300.

Cheesenium
post Oct 18 2007, 09:30 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Games For Windows @ Oct 15 2007, 08:15 PM)
You're kidding me.
I got a theory...

Juiced 2 demo = patch for Crysis demo

Yeah no relation at all, but that's the case...

Juiced 2 will be COMPLETELY PWNED by NFS PS.

It is SO obvious after the first Juiced game. For me Juiced & Juiced 2 is like Neighbours from Hell and Neighbours from Hell 2. Absolutely no value. No love is put into making these games. And talk about innovation. What is driver DNA? Wat the hell is tat?
The way you write this post is as if the Juiced 2 developer have killed your mother.

These guys are still new in developing games.Give them a chance and time to improve.Every great developers have to start some where.

Frankly saying,i rather support Juiced2 than NFSPS.Even though PS has kick ass graphics,i dont think it will be much better.EA is just a lazy developer to me and those PS videos are damn boring for me.

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Oct 16 2007, 11:05 PM)
aiyo dun make so fast conclusion wey...game hvnt come out ardy say sux doh.gif when the game comes out then only judge it yourself by playing it 4 long time...i m still putting sum high hopes 4 this game s the alternative 4 the monopoly NFS due 2 the fact that it has more cars than NFS in juiced 1 cool2.gif
yes nod.gif
Yeah,Juiced 2 car list is good.Way better than PS.They even have independent car manufacturers like Asakari.

QUOTE(Games For Windows @ Oct 18 2007, 08:58 PM)
Wow... just read a review of the X-Box 360 version of Juiced 2. Real bad... If anyone puts high hopes for this game, they must be quite silly. I didn't. Judging from the first game... OMG, how much can a retarded game improve?

The first game was pretty bad. I mean, the graphics were dated. The car handled like a shopping trolley. And the customisations were silly.

The second game is equally bad. I mean, even the X-Box 360 didn't do well, WTH can this game do on the PC.

Game crime. Please stop the developers.

Some reviewers say this game was intended to beat NFS PS. Wow, I admire the game developers of Juiced 2. They are too ambitious. Like the Spartans in 300.
So,now,you are saying im an idiot.I dont care anyway.It's good to have someone that tries to innovate the genre rather than putting the same thing in every sequel.

I find the customisation is way better than NFS.Juiced's parts looks much nicer than NFS's parts and they even have real parts from manufactorers like Veilside.

Lastly,have you even tried the game?
I dont mind if they fail the second time.As long as they keep on trying,they will beat NFS someday.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Oct 18 2007, 09:32 PM
Games For Windows
post Oct 18 2007, 09:36 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 18 2007, 09:30 PM)
The way you write this post is as if the Juiced 2 developer have killed your mother.

These guys are still new in developing games.Give them a chance and time to improve.Every great developers have to start some where.

Frankly saying,i rather support Juiced2 than NFSPS.Even though PS has kick ass graphics,i dont think it will be much better.EA is just a lazy developer to me and those PS videos are damn boring for me.
Yeah,Juiced 2 car list is good.Way better than PS.They even have independent car manufacturers like Asakari.
So,now,you are saying im an idiot.I dont care anyway.It's good to have someone that tries to innovate the genre rather than putting the same thing in every sequel.

I find the customisation is way better than NFS.Juiced's parts looks much nicer than NFS's parts and they even have real parts from manufactorers like Veilside.

I dont mind if they fail the second time.As long as they keep on trying,they will beat NFS someday.

Added on October 18, 2007, 9:31 pm

I was talking about the way the game IS rather that what it ISN'T. I haven't tried Juiced 2, but I have tried Juiced 1. And yes, the reviews are not good. The experience from Juiced 1 is what is begging me to ditch the second game. If there are 'those' who say this game is bad, then I am totally right about it all along. If I do see a good review of the game (and how it is BETTER than NFS PS), tell me. Since NFS PS has not been released, let's assume NFS PS is the winner.

And I can't wait to see a Juiced game beating NFS 'someday'.

PS : No offence mate, I was just speaking my mind.

Cheesenium
post Oct 18 2007, 09:37 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Games For Windows @ Oct 18 2007, 09:36 PM)
PS : No offence mate, I was just speaking my mind.
Yeah,no problem. smile.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Oct 19 2007, 12:06 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

its like playing an old dated game only..the graphic looks quite ugly and im playing it on a HDTV... ohmy.gif Songs also like stupid...The game also cannot compare any needforspeed la...car list not bad but all car got same sound....mazda mx5 miata and bmw m3 gtr sounds the same...lol...but drifting is a bit stupid but it was addictive to me but its not real at all...but im not saying dont get this game..its up to u..

oh btw, the xbox 360 version and the pc are the same..its coded copy that means they juz convert it from 360 to pc..
king_kong
post Oct 19 2007, 10:33 AM

371 posts

the PC version of Juiced 2 has been delayed to November, nuts...
allvin
post Oct 19 2007, 11:11 AM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(king_kong @ Oct 19 2007, 11:33 AM)
the PC version of Juiced 2 has been delayed to November, nuts...
ohmy.gif Wanna compete with NFSPS? biggrin.gif whistling.gif
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 29 2007, 09:08 PM

13,340 posts

we r being played n taunted by stupid delays (stranglehold anyone) many times vmad.gif blardy heck doh.gif
wah chai
post Oct 31 2007, 11:16 AM

717 posts

ya...damn it
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Nov 1 2007, 12:20 PM

13,340 posts

while waiting 4 pro street demo juiced 2 demo is out rclxms.gif
jackanory
post Nov 1 2007, 07:42 PM

349 posts

hope the 2nd installment doesnt dissapoint like d 1st one..
NiTrOLaNCeR
post Nov 2 2007, 09:03 AM

-WootnesS!-
668 posts

tried the demo just now.. the car handling/physics dissapoint me allot! sad.gif , and the nitro sound and effects feel kinda wierd lol, just my opinion happy.gif
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Nov 2 2007, 11:41 AM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(NiTrOLaNCeR @ Nov 2 2007, 09:03 AM)
tried the demo just now.. the car handling/physics dissapoint me allot! sad.gif ,  and the nitro sound and effects feel kinda wierd lol, just my opinion  happy.gif
but the after market customization n car list doesnt dissapoint rite icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Nov 2 2007, 11:42 AM
wah chai
post Nov 21 2007, 12:05 PM

717 posts

nfs ps out already and juiced 2 not yet out ? lol
skylinelover
post Nov 21 2007, 12:44 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Nov 21 2007, 12:05 PM)
nfs ps out already and juiced 2 not yet out ? lol
i heard its delayed till december laugh.gif doh.gif
khaidani
post Nov 21 2007, 02:07 PM

385 posts

watched the demo..the physic is really sux..like cartoon..
wah chai
post Nov 21 2007, 03:35 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 21 2007, 12:44 PM)
i heard its delayed till december laugh.gif  doh.gif
wah ! knn thq . let's forget this game while nfs ps is better than juiced 2
nlik
post Nov 21 2007, 04:03 PM

876 posts

....juiced 2 ps2 now at World Class tier. This is totally arcadish racer.

But it's a fun game if you set your expectations right. Some cars like the Koenigsegg CCX, you cannot add bodykits. Can only change the rims.

hardest parts are the drift endurance challenges. continuous drifts without even straightening the car. It's OK once you get used to it thought.. points more than 2 million is possible.

I turn off autosave usually to save the loading times haha.. and also so that I don't really lose my car IF lose in the pink slip races.

skylinelover
post Nov 21 2007, 11:00 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

i dont care about whether this is arcade or simulation race but what i fancy on this game is the huge amount of cars in the list especially the NSX even if i am a GTR fan because NFS has failed 2 include this baby 4 more than a decade since NFS 1 unlike GTR sleep.gif a racing game would not be complete if this honda baby is not included sleep.gif
wah chai
post Dec 5 2007, 03:28 PM

717 posts

so not yet release ?i saw the requirement.crazy!higher than nfs ps
NetRaid
post Dec 5 2007, 03:49 PM

241 posts

Hi all Racing and Mod Cars fans: Super Good News!!

We will be selling Juiced 2 for PC in our dealer Booth 239 - MPFunZone in PC Fair. See this thread for more info: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/585223

And the price? Juicy Hot... drool.gif Limited copies at special prices only!

TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 7 2007, 10:19 PM

13,340 posts

the game is finally out in stores dy rclxms.gif but i still blum abis prostreet fark doh.gif

QUOTE(NetRaid @ Dec 5 2007, 03:49 PM)
Hi all Racing and Mod Cars fans: Super Good News!!

We will be selling Juiced 2 for PC in our dealer Booth 239 - MPFunZone in PC Fair. See this thread for more info: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/585223

And the price? Juicy Hot...  drool.gif Limited copies at special prices only!
thks 4 the advert rclxms.gif i will sure come down 2 your booth this coming weekend laugh.gif
Aura
post Dec 9 2007, 02:02 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

Just got Juiced 2 today... Damn addictive arcade-style gameplay.... The graphics are not that kick ass as NFS coz NFS hav smoke... At least it's worth playing IMO....
smokey
post Dec 9 2007, 10:44 AM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

post some screen shots....
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 9 2007, 01:29 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Dec 9 2007, 10:44 AM)
post some screen shots....
i finish the rookie league already laugh.gif later i will post up my fu*king kick ass ride brows.gif

Added on December 9, 2007, 3:30 pmas promised, these are the screenshots i have taken from the game

intro and game developer warning

game menu

career mode menu (check out my sexy character and my kick ass ride)

in the garage

car inspection section
ripped parts mode

check out my kick ass plate brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Dec 9 2007, 03:32 PM
ataris
post Dec 9 2007, 04:37 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

wow, nice car !
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 9 2007, 07:58 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(ataris @ Dec 9 2007, 04:37 PM)
wow, nice car !
thanks notworthy.gif rclxms.gif

anyway more screenies brows.gif

check out my new ride brows.gif

guess what rare nissan is this icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
user posted imageuser posted image

Aura
post Dec 10 2007, 02:04 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

LOLZ!!! Modification is quite hard for decals... the keys are dis-orientated and also the manual didn't state what keys are for what.... Haihz....

Anyway, why not try to do some decal for ur ride?? It looks nice... I'm gonna get an R34 for pink slips.... Hahahaha!!!!

Here's a list of keys if anyone needs it (Believe me... U do need it when it comes to modding decals... Even the manual doesn't teach u...):

Buttons A, B, X and Y (Xbox 360 buttons) = Keys A, B, X and Y

Buttons A and B can also be represented by Enter and ESC but doesn't work in some cases like in-game...

For rotating views (i.e Xbox 360 uses Right Analog Stick), it is represented by Numkeys 4, 5, 6 and 8, which is Left, Down, Right and Up...

Hope it helps.... It sure will help me coz the game's driving me nuts when I try to do some visual modding.... Haihz...

Also one more thing, when playing spectators bet mode, the keys that are used to give commands to ur crew member will be used to cycle through the cars that are competing in the race so that u can cheer or boo drivers.... Manual also doesn't teach u that and also definitely FAQs don't hav coz I've been searching over and over again on the net...

Added on December 10, 2007, 2:07 pm
QUOTE(nlik @ Nov 21 2007, 04:03 PM)
....juiced 2 ps2 now at World Class tier.  This is totally arcadish racer.

But it's a fun game if you set your expectations right. Some cars like the Koenigsegg CCX, you cannot add bodykits. Can only change the rims.

hardest parts are the drift endurance challenges. continuous drifts without even straightening the car. It's OK once you get used to it thought.. points more than 2 million is possible.

I turn off autosave usually to save the loading times haha.. and also so that I don't really lose my car IF lose in the pink slip races.
It's not possible for the PC version to turn off autosave... Can't find it in the options menu.... If anyone knows how, pls share.... Hate it when u need to exit everytime just to restart some events...

This post has been edited by Aura: Dec 10 2007, 03:15 PM
wah chai
post Dec 10 2007, 02:20 PM

717 posts

the graphic not nice leh.anyway,will get and try it by tonight but maybe my pc can't support it.see my below pc spec

This post has been edited by wah chai: Dec 10 2007, 02:32 PM
Aura
post Dec 10 2007, 03:05 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 10 2007, 02:20 PM)
the graphic not nice leh.anyway,will get and try it by tonight but maybe  my pc can't support it.see my below pc spec
The graphics is ok but dun expect to be like NFS.... Even the graphics are like that, some ppl seem to struggle to run it on their PC...
wah chai
post Dec 10 2007, 04:11 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Dec 10 2007, 03:05 PM)
The graphics is ok but dun expect to be like NFS.... Even the graphics are like that, some ppl seem to struggle to run it on their PC...
i wonder why this game requirement higher than nfs ps but nfs ps graphic better than this.if i play this game on my pc,it will lag or hang ?
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 10 2007, 10:56 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Dec 10 2007, 02:04 PM)
LOLZ!!! Modification is quite hard for decals... the keys are dis-orientated and also the manual didn't state what keys are for what.... Haihz....

Anyway, why not try to do some decal for ur ride?? It looks nice... I'm gonna get an R34 for pink slips.... Hahahaha!!!!

Here's a list of keys if anyone needs it (Believe me... U do need it when it comes to modding decals... Even the manual doesn't teach u...):

Added on December 10, 2007, 2:07 pm
It's not possible for the PC version to turn off autosave... Can't find it in the options menu.... If anyone knows how, pls share.... Hate it when u need to exit everytime just to restart some events...
LOLZ i suck in creativity. i do very ugly one la seriously. very hard 2 do nice one sumore i dont like 2 waste a lot of time on vinyls especially when you can put 10 layers of design 2gete. all i want is 2 race n win big money 4 level 3 performance parts. thats it.

oh n thanks 4 the secret keys 4 spectator mode. no wonder i cant switch 2 the drivers i bet 4 in spectator mode. i end up losing more bet money because of quitting half way. doh.gif

QUOTE(Aura @ Dec 10 2007, 03:05 PM)
haha damn true. never underestimate B grade graphics games. tongue.gif

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 10 2007, 04:11 PM)
i wonder why this game requirement higher than nfs ps but nfs ps graphic better than this.if i play this game on my pc,it will lag or hang ?
adjust your settings 2 low lo. cool2.gif

Added on December 10, 2007, 11:02 pm
QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 10 2007, 02:20 PM)
the graphic not nice leh.anyway,will get and try it by tonight but maybe  my pc can't support it.see my below pc spec
oh come on. why must be so particular on graphics? doh.gif there is not even a single highly intensive graphics game that offers high value of replayability. like crysis, once i habis kempen mode, i dump the game one side 2 collect dust ardy. this juiced 2, i dont tend 2 get bored with it so easily. remember, gameplay > graphics any time. always keep that in mind.

anyway i think your PC should be able 2 run at low.

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Dec 10 2007, 11:05 PM
ataris
post Dec 10 2007, 11:04 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

maybe because of new technology.
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 10 2007, 11:09 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(ataris @ Dec 10 2007, 11:04 PM)
maybe because of new technology.
fuk new technology. even with super fancy eye candy, NFS still phails 2 deliver 2 my expectation level. i shall thank akklaim 4 their 1st juiced creation b4 going bankrupt or else i will be sulking with crap NFS 4eva and not having a chance 2 test drive more than 90 cars in this game. yawn.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Dec 10 2007, 11:10 PM
Aura
post Dec 11 2007, 10:39 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

The 1st version kinda sucks a$$ coz of the bloody physics...... This version is better but the onli problem is lack of modes to play.... Also cannot turn off autosave....

Btw skylinegtr34rule4life, if u exit during a pink slip showdown, spectator bets or anything that involves money and cars, ur cars and money will be lost for that current event... For example, if u bet $15k with another racer and quit halfway, then u lost that $15k.... Cars also the same.... No problem... Always here to help.... I think the only ppl bought this game is the 2 of us at PC Fair.....

The keys I discovered abit later when I was so frustrated just to rotate camera angles and also read the FAQs but for PS2 about spectator betting... Nobody even mention how to play properly.... Discovered myself how to earn the bundles of money lost... Yesterday just recovered my $1.5mil when I lost countless cars in pink slip drift showdown in just a few games.... Hate the save system.... Other than that, it's just a fun game to play.....

Later I'll post some of my cars up.... Just hav one 350z with decals... Others need to think how to mod....
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 11 2007, 12:28 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Dec 11 2007, 10:39 AM)
The 1st version kinda sucks a$$ coz of the bloody physics...... This version is better but the onli problem is lack of modes to play.... Also cannot turn off autosave....

Btw skylinegtr34rule4life, if u exit during a pink slip showdown, spectator bets or anything that involves money and cars, ur cars and money will be lost for that current event... For example, if u bet $15k with another racer and quit halfway, then u lost that $15k.... Cars also the same.... No problem... Always here to help.... I think the only ppl bought this game is the 2 of us at PC Fair.....

The keys I discovered abit later when I was so frustrated just to rotate camera angles and also read the FAQs but for PS2 about spectator betting... Nobody even mention how to play properly.... Discovered myself how to earn the bundles of money lost... Yesterday just recovered my $1.5mil when I lost countless cars in pink slip drift showdown in just a few games.... Hate the save system.... Other than that, it's just a fun game to play.....

Later I'll post some of my cars up.... Just hav one 350z with decals... Others need to think how to mod....
hahaha yeah. the maintain speed challenge is so bloody tough especially the omega tao race challenge with skyline r34. until today still cannot beat that level. doh.gif shakehead.gif i dont see the lack of modes in juiced 2 because it has 8 modes while juiced has 4 only. i never include the show off mode because it totally sucks big time and not worth my time 2 try it.

LOL yeah! we are the only few creatures in the whole of malaysia that support B grade mainstream games. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif indeed its fun. way more fun that juiced. finally they execute the concept correctly. notworthy.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Dec 11 2007, 12:29 PM
Aura
post Dec 11 2007, 01:23 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

What I meant was not the race types.... This game doesn't allow u to play quick race.... That way it is easier to practise.... The onli hard thing for me is that bloody drift endurance challenge and also drift pink slip.... Others are practically easy..... I like to spook ppl.... Muahahaha!!!
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 11 2007, 10:34 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Dec 11 2007, 01:23 PM)
What I meant was not the race types.... This game doesn't allow u to play quick race.... That way it is easier to practise.... The onli hard thing for me is that bloody drift endurance challenge and also drift pink slip.... Others are practically easy..... I like to spook ppl.... Muahahaha!!!
oh then i guess you better think carefully next time b4 racing drift pink slip brows.gif icon_idea.gif
wah chai
post Dec 14 2007, 12:45 PM

717 posts

damn,i went to the curve(mutiara damansara) and atria complex(damansara jaya) pc games shop...they said juiced 2 not yet out.anyone know where i can get this game(ahem version) at Petaling Jaya ?

This post has been edited by wah chai: Dec 14 2007, 12:45 PM
yuka
post Dec 14 2007, 02:10 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

uh skylinegtr34rule4life, u got more pic with babes? the current you post is too duh mega_shok.gif tongue.gif
angelic-x
post Dec 14 2007, 10:06 PM

Not a member
644 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 14 2007, 12:45 PM)
damn,i went to the curve(mutiara damansara) and atria complex(damansara jaya) pc games shop...they said juiced 2 not yet out.anyone know where i can get this game(ahem version) at Petaling Jaya ?
i saw original games at SG wang

TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 15 2007, 12:36 AM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ Dec 14 2007, 02:10 PM)
uh skylinegtr34rule4life, u got more pic with babes? the current you post is too duh  mega_shok.gif  tongue.gif
sorry cant zoom in babes hahaha laugh.gif rclxms.gif
angelic-x
post Dec 15 2007, 01:23 AM

Not a member
644 posts

just playing this game. guess what? my rig playing in lowest setting 800x600 also lag!! i have no idea now. sad.gif
jon89
post Dec 15 2007, 01:30 AM

**Banned**
1,474 posts

i played this game yesterday...i can play it at 1024x768 with almost all settings on high...quite smooth for me...before that, the game kept crashing and stuttering, after i disable the the Music from the Config, then everything's fine...

Winamp on background while playing this game...xD
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 16 2007, 02:23 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(angelic-x @ Dec 15 2007, 01:23 AM)
just playing this game. guess what? my rig playing in lowest setting 800x600 also lag!! i have no idea now. sad.gif
WTF! impossible 2 lag. my system worst than yours E4300 yet still running smooth. did u update your drivers? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
abubin
post Dec 22 2007, 05:06 PM

10,429 posts

It's the music that is causing the lag. Just turn off music in the config section and you will have no more lag. Wait for the developer for make a patch to fix this.
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 22 2007, 11:15 PM

13,340 posts

ya ka laugh.gif so far i din face any lag with music on also laugh.gif well bad luck then tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Dec 22 2007, 11:15 PM
dark_evilz
post Dec 23 2007, 09:59 PM

241 posts

is the juice2 for PC cannot use gamepad??
plus, whats up with the sound?? kejap ada, kejap tak ada.... zzzzzz......
Aura
post Dec 24 2007, 03:53 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

No problem with my machine..... Everything is perfectly fine.........
rayz85
post Dec 28 2007, 04:59 PM

154 posts

anyone can teach me how to make a nice drift in this game? i cant even make a single drift, i jz turn and keep on the pedal, kept on spinning off and hitting things.. crazy
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 28 2007, 10:04 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(rayz85 @ Dec 28 2007, 04:59 PM)
anyone can teach me how to make a nice drift in this game? i cant even make a single drift, i jz turn and keep on the pedal, kept on spinning off and hitting things.. crazy
dont tekan minyak 2 much. when you slide, let go the gas a bit and control can liao. laugh.gif keep practicing harder. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Dec 28 2007, 10:05 PM
wah chai
post Dec 30 2007, 11:59 AM

717 posts

like real world drift king (keiichi tsuchiya) said,balance and control.if in real life drift tekan all the way..some corners will make end your life
Aura
post Dec 31 2007, 01:04 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

Press the gas 1st.... When drifting, tap the gas so that the car won't U-turn.... And when stable, press again... then degas again... Basically is like that.... And my advice is always keep ur car in the middle coz u won't know when u lose ur concentration....

When chaining drifts, remember to degas 1st then slowly turn the car to desired direction and press gas again.... Just repeat these steps until u get the hang of it.... Practice makes perfect....... Btw, I also agree that single long drift challenges are a pain in the butt.....
wah chai
post Dec 31 2007, 09:54 PM

717 posts

i just bought the game.need off all audio and can't play with logitech rumblepad?..where is the fun ?
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 31 2007, 10:10 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Dec 31 2007, 01:04 PM)
When chaining drifts, remember to degas 1st then slowly turn the car to desired direction and press gas again.... Just repeat these steps until u get the hang of it.... Practice makes perfect....... Btw, I also agree that single long drift challenges are a pain in the butt.....
i find the drift pinkslip even tougher and worst lose your baby straightaway if you screw up the wall laugh.gif at least enduro drift can retry but not pinkslip drift though doh.gif
wah chai
post Dec 31 2007, 10:33 PM

717 posts

i want use my logitech rumblepad2 to play this game.somebody teach me how.my gamepad not work with this game
sotong168
post Dec 31 2007, 10:38 PM

in retiring mode
5,291 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 31 2007, 10:33 PM)
i want use my logitech rumblepad2 to play this game.somebody teach me how.my gamepad not work with this game
use JoyToKey icon_rolleyes.gif
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 31 2007, 10:38 PM

13,340 posts

sorry this game only support keyboard and X360 controller only
wah chai
post Jan 2 2008, 11:45 AM

717 posts

i found a way to use my logitech rumplepad 2 and working well.i found this game fun than nfs ps especially got highway and street.but nfs ps graphic better.i use ae86 from rookie until now league 6.
rayz85
post Jan 2 2008, 01:06 PM

154 posts

thanks for all the tips guys. btw whats the best car to drift? im using rx8... imho quite tough sad.gif
wah chai
post Jan 2 2008, 04:06 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(rayz85 @ Jan 2 2008, 01:06 PM)
thanks for all the tips guys. btw whats the best car to drift? im using rx8... imho quite tough sad.gif
any fr/rear wheel car will do and seal of good drift car.need skills smile.gif

so far i use toyota corolla gt-s ae86 can win until league 6.no problem at all wink.gif

This post has been edited by wah chai: Jan 2 2008, 06:18 PM
wah chai
post Jan 2 2008, 04:26 PM

717 posts

i saw someone change wide rx7 body and colour it like fnf:td.anyone know how to do colour like tht?so far i only know can paint base
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Jan 2 2008, 07:11 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(sotong168 @ Dec 31 2007, 10:38 PM)
thats nice laugh.gif i din no about it actually laugh.gif

QUOTE(wah chai @ Jan 2 2008, 04:26 PM)
i saw someone change wide rx7 body and colour it like fnf:td.anyone know how to do colour like tht?so far i only know can paint base
i win one from drift pink slip laugh.gif i will never ever risk racing pink slip with that baby 4 sure laugh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jan 2 2008, 07:12 PM
wah chai
post Jan 2 2008, 09:36 PM

717 posts

i see.so nobody know how to do other type paint except paint base?
wah chai
post Jan 4 2008, 10:20 AM

717 posts

this is my screenshot..

rookie-league 6 car-ae86

so far Never Lose any races and always 1st place wink.gif

This post has been edited by wah chai: Jan 12 2008, 11:33 PM
wah chai
post Jan 12 2008, 11:34 PM

717 posts

i found good stuff
http://www.megagames.com/cracks/html/925520_0.htm
smile.gif biggrin.gif rclxms.gif cool2.gif drool.gif brows.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif laugh.gif nod.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif wink.gif
T0MMY
post Jan 13 2008, 04:11 PM

now i am in HIN Elite, i found out the ai is getting easier when you reach leage 2 and pink slip is fun i got a lot sweet rides there
wah chai
post Jan 17 2008, 01:44 PM

717 posts

yup.higher league i using supra because i like to drift and i'm japanese cars lover.
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Jan 25 2008, 10:43 PM

13,340 posts

dang long time no play this game dy due 2 the holiday break with my crappy PC in kampung laugh.gif anyway just reach world class tier with the skyline GTR since level 6 rclxms.gif and i will finish the whole career with the skyline GTR later brows.gif
mail00
post Jan 28 2008, 03:26 PM

when i play it automaticly exit to desktop...why
My Pc spec dual proc 2.8,512mb gc 8500gt pci-e,1gb ram...
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Jan 30 2008, 08:45 AM

13,340 posts

did you update your gc driver?
kujaboyde
post Jan 30 2008, 01:02 PM

jaHat macam MoRza
1,281 posts

juiced ftw biggrin.gif
S4PH
post Jan 30 2008, 06:10 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(mail00 @ Jan 28 2008, 03:26 PM)
when i play it automaticly exit to desktop...why
My Pc spec dual proc 2.8,512mb gc 8500gt pci-e,1gb ram...
8500 not enough horse power to play cry.gif
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Jan 30 2008, 07:56 PM

13,340 posts

anyway just finish the game woohoo rclxm9.gif ending nothing much 2 brag about other than receiving this confirmation screen that u r the king of the streets dy lo laugh.gif

QUOTE(S4PH @ Jan 30 2008, 06:10 PM)
8500 not enough horse power to play  cry.gif
maybe yes maybe no depending on what driver u install ah icon_idea.gif
daytonatkf
post Feb 9 2008, 08:08 PM

178 posts

how to set the game to use steering wheel (logitech momo)? the option only for keyboard, any other setting for steering wheel? thanks

0.0760sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:53 PM